Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
20 April 2020, Volume 42 Issue 2
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Review
    A REVIEW OF STUDIES OF MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF TURTLE CARAPACE 1)
    JIN Hongbo, ZHANG Zhiqiang, SONG Liang
    2020, 42(2):  143-150.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-010
    Abstract ( 229 )   HTML( 148 )   PDF (3870KB) ( 148 )  
    After the evolution of hundreds of millions of years, most turtles have developed excellent shells with high specific stiffness and toughness. Obviously, the multi-scale structural characteristics and the biological material mechanical behavior of these turtle shells can be used for promoting the bio-inspired design of safety protection structures. This paper reviews the research progress of the turtle shell relevant to its protective functions, including the macro and micro features of the carapace and the corresponding mechanical properties. In addition, some carapace-inspired designs that could be adopted in protection structures are summarized. Finally, the existing problems and the focus of the future research are discussed, to provide some food for thought in the bio-inspired design of safety protection systems in future.
    Applied Research
    RECOVERY STRATEGY OF LAUNCH VEHICLE BASED ON CONTROLLABLE NETWORK
    YE Lijun, LIU Fucheng, BAOYIN Hexi
    2020, 42(2):  151-155.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-321
    Abstract ( 100 )   HTML( 53 )   PDF (288KB) ( 53 )  
    The launch vehicle recycling technology has become a hot research topic. The Recovery Strategy of Launch Vehicle based on controllable network is proposed, the basic working principle and composition is introduced, and the preliminary design is given.
    2020, 42(2):  156-162.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-044
    Abstract ( 129 )   HTML( 59 )   PDF (2086KB) ( 59 )  
    Many innovative enterprises, such as SpaceX and OneWeb, recently released plans building satellite mega-constellations at the low earth orbit, thus triggering a boom in the development of Satellite Internet. The public two-line element (TLE) is used in this paper to analyze the control strategy of the foreign constellations, including Iridium, OneWeb and StarLink. The mean semimajor axis difference of different satellites in the constellation is obtained by the relative phase difference analysis, to avoid the difficulty of estimating the maneuver of the satellite by the mean semimajor axis variation when the control value is small. Essential parameters like the orbital station keeping frequency and the control accuracy of foreign constellations are obtained. The conclusions obtained will provide a reference for the construction of the Internet constellation in our country.
    A METHOD TO CORRECT CATALOG ORBIT DETERMINATION VELOCITY 1)
    WANG Xiuhong, CUI Wen, LI Junfeng, HE Yufan, LI Haijing
    2020, 42(2):  163-169.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-358
    Abstract ( 86 )   HTML( 25 )   PDF (333KB) ( 25 )  
    For the utilization space activities, the number of man-made space objects increases fast. Due to the limitation of the detect resource, the detected data of the mass space objects are less than what is adequate, which means a worse accuracy of the orbital calculated result. In this paper, the space objects are classified by the orbit altitude, and the influence on different perturbation factors are analyzed. It is indicated that with the perturbation model,the error of the atmospheric drag and the velocity of the initial radial direction is the major cause of the orbit propagation error, which is distributed along the track. By ignoring the error of the initial position, the values before and after the perturbation error caused by the orbit initial position error are approximately symmetric, which is confirmed in the simulation experiment. A method is then proposed to correct the catalog orbit determination velocity by reducing the position error propagated before the given point to improve the position precision propagated after the given point. In the experiment with the real observation data, the method works effectively in modifying the orbital result within the sparse data of the near-circular space object, and the accuracy of the self-catalogue space object is improved. The method improves the ability of the catalogue managing the space object.
    2020, 42(2):  170-176.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-309
    Abstract ( 88 )   PDF (763KB) ( 50 )  
    Along with the continuous progress of science and technology, the vibration control of the intelligent structure is now widely used in the aerospace, the machinery manufacturing, the vehicles and the ships. Due to the diversity and the complexity of the multi-input multi-output, the stability of the system is a serious concern. To deal with this problem, an adaptive control strategy is proposed for the dual-drive intelligent cantilever beam system with two input spouts. First of all, based on the linear piezoelectric equation, the mechanical model of the dual-drive intelligent cantilever beam is established by assuming the modes, and the state equation based on the closed-loop control system is obtained. At the same time, the proportional--integral--derivative (PID) controller is designed to self-correct the PID by using the parameters of the online identification system by the recurrent least square method. The control effect of the self-correcting PID control is analyzed by comparing the vibration of the two-input single-output dual-drive intelligent cantilever beam system under PID control by the numerical simulation. The control effect of the self-correction PID control for the dual-drive intelligent cantilever beam system of the dual-input single output is verified by experiments, and two different sets of single-input single-output self-corrected PID control experiments are compared. The results show that the self-correcting PID control method can effectively suppress the free vibration of the intelligent cantilever beam, which is more effective than the two groups of the single input single output systems. The two input single output self-correction PID control is better and more effective.
    OPTIMAL DISTRIBUTION OF EIMD FOR IRREGULAR HIGH-RISE BUILDING STRUCTURE VIA GENETIC ALGORITHM 1)
    LI Zhijun, LEI Haitao, YUAN Yuan, TANG Ruochen, WANG Sheliang
    2020, 42(2):  177-183.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-306
    Abstract ( 65 )   PDF (737KB) ( 31 )  
    A new method for optimal distribution of electromagnetic inertial mass dampers (EIMDs) based on the genetic algorithm (GA) is proposed in this paper, to reduce the amplitudes of vibration responses of an eccentric high-rise building structure with EIMDs subjected to the earthquake wave. According to the mechanical mechanism of the EIMD, the dynamic equation of motion of the eccentric structural system with EIMDs is derived and some parameters of the structure are determined correspondingly. Moreover, the optimal quantities and the installation location of the EIMDs are determined by using the proposed GA with the feasible fitness function. Finally, a feasible semi-active control strategy is adopted for the eccentric high-rise building structure with EIMDs. A full-size eccentric high-rise building structure with 24 stories is used as an example to demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed method. Simulation results show that the control performance of the proposed optimal strategy is superior to the one of the stochastic distribution strategy.
    2020, 42(2):  184-188.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-369
    Abstract ( 106 )   PDF (545KB) ( 51 )  
    The distribution of the added water mass is investigated for an immersed cantilever cylinder through an analytical method. A non-dimensional coefficient for the mass distribution is derived. With a numerical fitting analysis of the mass distribution, the effect of the added water mass can be expressed as the equivalent mass density of the structure. The mass density of the immersed cylinder is replaced with the equivalent mass density in the vibration analyses. The wet frequencies of the immersed cylinders are experimentally studied. The wet frequencies obtained by the present simplified (added water mass) method agree well with the experimental results. It is shown that the mass effect of the around water can be well described by the present simplified formula.
    2020, 42(2):  189-195.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-345
    Abstract ( 86 )   PDF (869KB) ( 23 )  
    For the expansive rock in the Nanning basin, its expansibility, shear strength and thermal characteristics are measured by using, respectively, the undisturbed samples and the remolded samples of different particle sizes in the laboratory test, and the differences of their values are studied. The results show that the free swelling ratio of the remolded expansive soil samples in different particle size ranges sees a significant increase, as compared with undisturbed ones, but the peak value of the principle stress difference, the shear strength and the thermal characteristic index are decreased. Therefore, the soil particles of appropriate sizes should be selected for remolding instead of undisturbed samples in the laboratory test. The free swelling ratio and the expansive force of the remolded samples take similar values as with the undisturbed samples when the soil particle size is in the range of 1 mm≤d<2 mm and the properties of samples in the minimum range of the soil particle size are close to those of the undisturbed samples, as shown in the triaxial test and the thermophysical experiment.
    2020, 42(2):  196-201.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-301
    Abstract ( 77 )   PDF (536KB) ( 34 )  
    The Mohr-Coulomb strength criterion is used as the statistical distribution variable in the Weibull random distribution for the frozen soil micro-meter damage. The damage constitutive model of the frozen clay under uniaxial stress state is established by using the strain equivalence hypothesis. On this basis, the relationship between the model parameters and the elastic modulus and the freezing temperature is edetermined. The model parameters and the elastic modulus are corrected reasonably. The damage constitutive model of the frozen clay under the temperature influence is established and the results are compared with the experimental results. The analysis results show that the damage constitutive model with consideration of the temperature effect can be used to simulate the stress-strain full process of the frozen clay well, with a good adaptability.
    2020, 42(2):  202-208.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-347
    Abstract ( 72 )   PDF (1162KB) ( 22 )  
    The particle flow discrete element software PFC2D is widely used in geotechnical engineering. The main problem is how to calibrate its mesoscopic parameters. At present, the "trial and error method" is mostly used. The disadvantage of this method is large amount of work and low efficiency. This paper proposes to replace this method with the back propagation (BP) neural network method, and use the PFC2D built-in FISH and Python language to re-develop a software, which then automatically runs to obtain 40 sets of macro mechanical parameter samples. The results show that the BP neural network method can quickly and accurately establish the macro and meso parameter mapping relationship, and the error is kept within 0.01. The simulated stress-strain curve is highly consistent with the indoor test curve, and the network can be created without large data samples. The efficiency is higher; and it is verified that the straight joint model selected in this paper can effectively determine the small UCS/TS value of the parallel bond model, indicating that the straight joint model can be used to better simulate the rock.
    Research on Education
    2020, 42(2):  209-213.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-333
    Abstract ( 121 )   PDF (270KB) ( 89 )  
    The general equations of dynamics in theoretical mechanics are referred to as the principle of d'Alembert--Lagrange in analytical mechanics. The generality of these equations lies on the fact that from these equations not only can the general theorems of dynamics be proved, but also can the differential equations of motion for systems with the holomonic or inholomonic constraints be derived, as well as the related integral functional principles.
    CURRICULUM, TEACHING AND EDUCATION 1)
    YE Zhiming, WANG Dejiang, ZHAO Huiling
    2020, 42(2):  214-218.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-024
    Abstract ( 176 )   PDF (181KB) ( 110 )  
    This paper discusses the course education, as well as the curriculum of science and engineering courses, including the idea, the method and the cases.
    THE REASONABLE DESIGN OF BEAM SECTION
    LI Min, LI Yilun
    2020, 42(2):  219-222.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-287
    Abstract ( 82 )   PDF (3863KB) ( 94 )  
    In this paper, the section design of the beam, with its development process in time is discussed, combined with an analysis of the related technologies and materials, to provide the classroom with an example for comprehensively understanding the ideas in materials mechanics.
    2020, 42(2):  223-225.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-188
    Abstract ( 91 )   PDF (368KB) ( 89 )  
    The circular ring will experience a special kind of deformation under a uniformly distributed torsion and is apt to jump. The stability is an important factor not to be overlooked. In this paper, the equilibrium path is derived for the circular ring of circular cross-section under the uniformly distributed torsion based on the principle of the minimum potential energy. With the energy criterion for the system’s stability, the stability of the equilibrium, the deformation and the moving process of the circular ring are analyzed. Finally, the maximum value of the internal force on the circular ring's cross-section is obtained in the stable equilibrium state.
    2020, 42(2):  226-231.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-172
    Abstract ( 121 )   PDF (333KB) ( 79 )  
    The controversy about "gold course" or "worthless course" in a university becomes a hot spot, and the course of materials mechanics in provincial universities faces with the same problem. In order to meet the needs of the emerging engineering education and the transformation and upgrading of provincial universities, a gold course of the materials mechanics is developed by reorganizing the knowledge module, the multi-dimensional material construction, the transformation of teaching and learning and the multi-index comprehensive evaluation, with a diversified teaching system including theory and practice, teaching and scientific research, design and competition, to stimulate the students' learning motivation and professional interest.
    2020, 42(2):  232-236.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-280
    Abstract ( 86 )   PDF (1215KB) ( 60 )  
    The digital image correlation-based plane strain measurement technique is adopted in the teaching of mechanics in the materials laboratory. Students are asked to determine the mechanical properties and to have the visualized strain data of low carbon steel and Al--Mg alloy under the uniaxial tension. Students' comprehension of the theoretical knowledge is enhanced, they are motivated in the study and their scientific analysis ability is cultivated.
    2020, 42(2):  237-241.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-289
    Abstract ( 116 )   PDF (284KB) ( 75 )  
    The case library construction of materials mechanics involves the knowledge points, the related situations and the problems as three elements of a case, and integrates various case resources, such as teacher's notes, the graduate recommendations and the selected student notes. The teaching design based on the case library aims to cultivate students' ability to find, analyze and solve problems, and to strengthen their practical awareness and safety awareness. With various professional backgrounds and disciplines, the Internet-based teaching, the "mechanics on the fingertips", is effectively put into practice through meticulously selected cases and interactive discussions in class and after class, to promote the sharing of online and offline resources, the interactions between teachers and students in and out of class, and the in-depth integration of problem analysis and problem solving.
    The Field of Mechanics
    2020, 42(2):  249-254.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-119
    Abstract ( 66 )   HTML( 39 )   PDF (10364KB) ( 39 )  
    Based on the historical data, this paper briefly describes the establishment process of the International Union of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics (IUTAM) and some stories of the Chinese Society of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics (CSTAM) joining the International Union of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics in 1980 , which can be used as a reference for readers to study the history of mechanics.
    2020, 42(2):  258-264.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-179
    Abstract ( 181 )   HTML( 116 )   PDF (2308KB) ( 116 )  
    The famous energy equation for the steady flow of ideal fluids, the Bernoulli equation, has contributed greatly to the fluid mechanics since its publication. Based on the connotation of Bernoulli equation, this paper discusses its successful application in hydrostatics, steady orifice outflow, pitot tube velocity measurement, venturi flow and airfoil flow. At the same time, the modeling of the local following fluid particles is suggested by Bernoulli equation. It is summarized by Euler as the flow field method describing the fluid motion, which is the basic basis for deriving the Euler equations and the NS equations. It also laid the foundation for the establishment of the later turbulence theory, boundary layer theory, aerodynamic noise and other theories.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2020年 第42卷 第2期 刊出日期:2020-04-20
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    专题综述
    龟壳结构的力学性能研究现状及展望1)
    靳宏博, 张志强, 宋亮
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  143-150.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-010
    摘要 ( 190 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF (3870KB) ( 136 )  
    历经上亿年,大多数龟类爬行动物均进化出了比重轻、强度高、韧性好的防护外壳。研究这些龟壳的结构特征和材料力学行为对安全防护结构的仿生设计有着重要启示。本文分别从龟壳的宏微观多尺度结构--功能关系、静动态力学性能和仿生应用三个方面介绍了近年来国内外的研究进展及现状。基于对上述研究现状的分析,本文还进一步展望了龟壳力学性能研究未来需关注的重点,以期能够更好地促进仿龟壳结构在安全防护领域的应用。
    应用研究
    基于拉网主动控制的运载火箭回收策略
    叶立军, 刘付成, 宝音贺西
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  151-155.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-321
    摘要 ( 80 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (288KB) ( 47 )  
    运载火箭回收技术已经成为热门研究课题,本文提出了一种基于拉网主动控制的运载火箭回收策略,介绍了基本工作原理及组成,给出了初步设计。
    基于TLE的低轨巨星座控制研究
    孙俞, 沈红新
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  156-162.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-044
    摘要 ( 98 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (2086KB) ( 53 )  
    近几年来,美国SpaceX, OneWeb等创新型企业纷纷计划打造低轨巨型卫星星座,引发卫星互联网的发展热潮。本文利用公开的两行轨道根数(two-line element, TLE)对国外星座控制策略进行分析,重点分析了铱星、一网、星链星座的控制规律。通过相对相位偏差分析,反演得到星座中不同卫星之间的平半长轴差,避免了小控制量条件下难以通过平半长轴判断卫星是否进行了轨控的问题。获得了国外星座控制频次和控制精度等重要信息,所得结论能够为我国未来互联网星座的建设提供参考。
    一种校准编目定轨初始速度的方法1)
    王秀红, 崔文, 李俊峰, 何雨帆, 李海晶
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  163-169.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-358
    摘要 ( 64 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF (333KB) ( 23 )  
    对于大批量空间目标,监测资源有限,测轨数据稀疏,导致编目定轨结果误差较大。本文分析了不同轨道类型的编目轨道预报误差演化特性,分析结果表明,轨道预报误差主要分布在沿迹方向,且主要是由于大气阻力摄动模型误差和初始径向速度误差引起的。进一步的理论推导显示,在忽略初始位置误差的假设条件下,轨道初值误差引起的预报位置误差前后具有近似对称特性,利用仿真数据,验证了近似对称特性的正确性。基于上述分析,本文提出了一种校准编目定轨初始速度的方法,即通过减小向前预报的位置与已知位置的偏差来迭代地校准定轨结果的速度,从而提高目标向后预报的轨道精度。利用实际轨道数据的试验结果表明,该方法对于采用稀疏数据的近圆轨道目标定轨结果修正效果明显,可以有效改进自主编目定轨结果的精度,对提高大批量空间目标的编目管理能力具有重要价值。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  170-176.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-309
    摘要 ( 72 )   PDF (763KB) ( 48 )  
    随着科技不断进步,智能结构的振动控制在航天航空、机械制造、车辆与船舶等领域得到了广泛应用。由于多输入多输出存在多样性和复杂性,严重威胁系统稳定性。为了解决这一问题,针对两输入单输出的双驱动智能悬臂梁系统提出一种自适应控制策略,首先基于压电线性本构方程,应用假设模态方法建立双驱动智能悬臂梁的力学模型,得到了基于闭环控制系统的状态方程,同时利用递推最小二乘法在线辨识系统参数设计比例积分微分(proportional--integral--derivative, PID)控制器实现自校正PID控制。通过数值仿真对比在有无PID 控制下两输入单输出双驱动智能悬臂梁系统的振动情况,分析自校正PID 控制的控制效果。通过实验验证自校正PID 控制对双输入单输出的双驱动智能悬臂梁系统的控制效果;再设置两组不同的单输入单输出自校正PID控制实验作对比。结果表明:自校正PID 控制方法可以较为有效地抑制智能悬臂梁的自由振动,相比单输入单输出的两组,两输入单输出自校正PID控制的效果更为明显和有效。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  177-183.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-306
    摘要 ( 49 )   PDF (737KB) ( 29 )  
    为了解决应用新型电磁惯性质量阻尼器于偏心高层结构控震工程中的优化布置问题,提出一种基于遗传算法的优化配置策略。首先建立地震动作用下新型电磁惯性质量阻尼器(electromagnetic inertial mass dampers,EIMD)偏心高层结构的动力学方程,其次选取合适的适应度函数并基于遗传算法得到EIMD最优配置数量及集成位置信息,最后提出一种可行的半主动控制策略对优化的结构进行控震分析。以一个24层实体不规则高层结构为例,仿真分析结果表明优化配置后的EIMD 对结构的控震效果明显优于随机布置。
    水中悬臂圆柱附连水质量的简化计算方法1)
    于越, 欧亿鹏, 刘哲, 李遇春
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  184-188.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-369
    摘要 ( 77 )   PDF (545KB) ( 48 )  
    采用解析方法研究了部分浸入水中的圆形悬臂柱的附连水质量分布,给出了无量纲的质量分布系数,通过对质量分布系数的数值拟合分析,附连水质量效应可最终表达为结构的等效质量密度,在振动计算中只需将浸入水中的悬臂柱密度用等效密度替代即可。采用试验方法测量了部分浸入水中的悬臂柱湿频率,简化附连水质量方法计算的湿频率结果与试验测量值吻合很好,表明本文的附连水质量简化公式可很好地描述附连水的质量效应。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  189-195.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-345
    摘要 ( 61 )   PDF (869KB) ( 20 )  
    以南宁盆地膨胀岩为研究对象,通过室内试验测定原状样与不同颗粒粒径重塑样的膨胀力、抗剪强度及热特性,研究其性质差异。结果表明:重塑后不同粒径范围膨胀岩土样的无荷膨胀率较原状样明显升高,而主应力差峰值、抗剪强度和热物理指标较原状样均有降低。因此,应选择合适粒径范围的土颗粒重塑代替原状样进行室内试验:无荷膨胀率和膨胀力试验应选择粒径范围1 mm≤d<2 mm的土颗粒;三轴试验和热物理指标测试应尽量选择粒径较小的土颗粒。
    冻结黏土单轴抗压试验及损伤本构模型分析1)
    姚兆明, 余文, 麻世垄, 郭梦圆
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  196-201.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-301
    摘要 ( 53 )   PDF (536KB) ( 33 )  
    从冻土微元破坏服从Weibull随机分布的特点出发,将Mohr--Coulomb强度准则作为冻土微元统计分布变量,利用应变等价性假说,建立了单轴应力状态下冻结黏土损伤本构模型;在此基础上,讨论了模型参数和弹性模量与冻结温度的关系,对模型参数和弹性模量进行合理修正,建立了温度影响下的冻结黏土损伤本构模型,并与试验结果进行对比。分析结果表明:考虑温度效应的损伤本构模型能很好地模拟冻结黏土应力--应变全过程曲线,具有很好的适应性。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  202-208.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-347
    摘要 ( 55 )   PDF (1162KB) ( 21 )  
    颗粒流离散元软件PFC2D在岩土工程中的应用十分广泛,存在的主要问题是如何标定其细观参数,目前大多使用"试凑法",此方法的缺点在于工作量大、效率低等,本文提出以反向传播算法(back propagation,BP)神经网络的方式代替此方法,利用PFC2D 内置的FISH 以及Python 语言对其进行二次开发,使之自动运行并获取40组宏细观参数样本。结果表明:BP神经网络可以快速准确地建立宏细观参数映射关系,误差均保持在0.01 以内,模拟得到的应力--应变曲线与室内试验曲线高度吻合,且无需大量的数据样本便可创建网络,效率较高;另外,经验证本文选用的平直节理模型,可以有效地解决平行粘结模型UCS/TS值偏小问题,确定平直节理模型可以更好地模拟岩石。
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  209-213.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-333
    摘要 ( 91 )   PDF (270KB) ( 85 )  
    理论力学中动力学普遍方程,在分析力学中称为d'Alembert--Lagrange原理。动力学普遍方程之普遍在于,由它不仅可导出动力学普遍定理,可导出完整约束系统和非完整约束系统的运动微分方程,还可导出积分变分原理。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  214-218.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-024
    摘要 ( 145 )   PDF (181KB) ( 91 )  
    本文阐述了课程思政之初心,从理工类课程思政的建设思考到课程思政的教学实践两方面着手,阐述了三全育人,教书育人与课程思政之关系与内涵,同时给出了高校在三全育人,教师在教书育人与课程思政等实施方面可借鉴的理念、方法与案例等。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  219-222.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-287
    摘要 ( 69 )   PDF (3863KB) ( 89 )  
    本文针对梁的截面设计,展示了随时代变迁其发展历程,并结合工艺与材料讨论了梁截面设计思路,可为材料力学教师与学生全面认识与理解弯曲梁的合理设计提供课堂教学补充材料。
    均布扭力矩作用下圆截面圆环的稳定性分析1)
    李道奎, 刘军虎, 周仕明
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  223-225.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-188
    摘要 ( 75 )   PDF (368KB) ( 69 )  
    圆环在均布扭力矩作用下的变形特殊且容易发生跳跃,不考虑稳定性而得到的一些结论将可能不存在。本文利用最小势能原理导出圆截面圆环在均布扭力矩作用下的平衡路径,并根据系统稳定性的能量判据,对圆环的平衡稳定性、变形与运动过程进行分析,最后得到稳定平衡状态下圆环横截面上的内力最大值。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  226-231.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-172
    摘要 ( 95 )   PDF (333KB) ( 72 )  
    大学课程中的"金"和"水"之争议成为热点,地方高校的材料力学课程亦面临此问题。为适应新工科建设和地方高校转型升级需求,重组材料力学知识模块,利用多维度素材建设、"教与学"模式转变以及多指标综合评价等手段,建立一套教书与育人、课内与课外、理论与实践、教学与科研、设计与竞赛相结合的"教学相长、内外联动、上下融合、虚实结合"的材料力学金课,以此激发学生的学习动力和专业志趣,实践效果良好。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  232-236.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-280
    摘要 ( 74 )   PDF (1215KB) ( 52 )  
    为丰富实验教学手段和提高教学质量,我们引入了基于数字图像相关的平面应变测试技术并应用于材料力学实验教学。籍由此技术,学生获得了低碳钢和铝镁合金材料在单轴拉伸下的力学性能参数和全场应变等丰富的可视化信息,加深了学生对应变等理论知识的理解,显著调动了学习积极性,培养了他们的科学思维能力。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  237-241.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-289
    摘要 ( 104 )   PDF (284KB) ( 72 )  
    材料力学案例库建设,以知识点、情景和问题为案例三要素,整合了教师开发、毕业生推荐、在校生选编等案例资源。基于案例库的教学设计是以能力培养为目标,以培养学生发现问题、分析问题、解决问题的能力为主线,以强化实践意识和安全意识为两翼。教学实施针对不同专业背景和学科差异,通过课前精选案例、课中互动讨论及课后交流分享,借助互联网技术应用,积极开展"指尖上的力学"教学,促进线上线下资源共享、课内课外师生互动、问题分析和问题解决深度融合,实现了教与学的相互促进。
    名师·名课·名教材
    成长动力学
    李俊峰
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  242-247. 
    摘要 ( 132 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (206KB) ( 114 )  
    力学史话
    国际理论与应用力学联合会的建立过程
    王振东, 姜楠, 杨绍琼
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  249-254.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-20-119
    摘要 ( 59 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (10364KB) ( 39 )  
    本文依据历史资料,简述了国际理论与应用力学联合会(International Union of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics,IUTAM)的建立过程,以及中国力学学会 (Chinese Society of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics,CSTAM) 1980年加入国际理论与应用力学联合会的一些情况,供大家研究力学史时参考。
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  255-257. 
    摘要 ( 40 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (146KB) ( 46 )  
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  258-264.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-179
    摘要 ( 139 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (2308KB) ( 101 )  
    著名的理想流体定常流动的能量方程即伯努利方程,自建立以来在流体力学领域中贡献卓著。本文依据伯努利方程的建立内涵,阐述了其在流体静力学、定常孔口出流、皮托管测速、文丘里管流量和翼型绕流等具体流动中的成功应用。同时,进一步说明了由伯努利方程建立提出的局部跟随流体质点的建模思想,被欧拉概括为描述流体运动的流场法,是建立欧拉方程组和N-S方程组的基本依据,也为后来湍流理论、边界层理论、气动噪声等理论的建立奠定了基础。
    小问题
    力学与实践. 2020, 42(2):  265-266. 
    摘要 ( 71 )   PDF (305KB) ( 120 )