Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
20 December 2019, Volume 41 Issue 6
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Review
    2019, 41(6):  643-648.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-167
    Abstract ( 125 )   HTML( 204 )   PDF (793KB) ( 204 )  
    The movements of the asteroids in the Kuiper belt are important for us to understand the origin and the evolution of the solar system. Since the Kuiper belt objects (KBO) are a short distance to the Neptune of a great mass, the KBOs are significantly perturbed by Neptune's gravity. In this paper, we focus on two main families: the resonant and the scattered KBOs. The mean motion resonance can prevent the resonant KBOs from a close encounter with the Neptune. Thus most resonant KBOs are stable on their orbits. Here we mainly investigate the resonance width and strength of different resonant ratios with a high eccentricity. As for the scattered KBOs, their evolution is affected jointly by the resonance sticking and the resonance scattering. Here we are mainly concerned with the problem why there are a high number of KBOs in the scattered disc.
    Applied Research
    DYNAMICAL EXPLANATION ON TOROFLUX'S PHENOMENA
    LIU Yanzhu, ZHANG Weiwei
    2019, 41(6):  649-652.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-276
    Abstract ( 104 )   HTML( 193 )   PDF (556KB) ( 193 )  
    The dynamic analysis of the toroflux, a toy with torus-spring winded by a steel ribbon, is given in this paper. As two special phenomena, the toroflux can suddenly change its geometrical form, and can rotate rapidly in falling process around a cylindrical body. The topological character of a closed bent rod is applied to determine the curvature and twist of the toroflux, and the elastic potential energies of two different equilibrium states of toroflux are calculated and compared. Then the phenomena of its shape mutation can be examined by the principal of minimal elastic potential energy. Taking a circle ring as an element of the toroflux, and the stretching effect of adjacent rings is considered. The pure rolling of the ring on the cylinder in falling process is analyzed to examine the occurrence of rapidly rotation, and the angular acceleration of the toroflux in falling process is derived. The theoretical results coincide with the data by experiment.
    2019, 41(6):  653-657.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-314
    Abstract ( 95 )   HTML( 118 )   PDF (1778KB) ( 118 )  
    Skull bone plays a significantly important role in sustaining life safety. As a cellular sandwich structure, skull bone is composed of compact bone (panel) and cancellous bone (core). Through the interaction between the skull section and impactor, the variation tendency of energy absorption of human skull bone with impact velocity has been analyzed based on energy conservation law in this paper. The failure topography of the skull bone under different impact velocities has been provided, and the structural energy absorption characteristics also have been reflected according to the failure area of the skull section.
    2019, 41(6):  658-660.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-160
    Abstract ( 87 )   HTML( 125 )   PDF (145KB) ( 125 )  
    The discovery of 2015 BZ509, the first asteroid trapped in the retrograde $1:1$ resonance with Jupiter, has raised a public passion for retrograde asteroids. This paper reviews the little-known retrograde asteroids in the Solar System and their origins, and provides an easy-to-understand explanation of the retrograde resonance problem associated with 2015 BZ509.
    2019, 41(6):  661-664.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-368
    Abstract ( 80 )   HTML( 121 )   PDF (414KB) ( 121 )  
    Vibration transmission is an important part of vibration theory and an important criterion for evaluating vibration control effects. For positive and negative isolation of discrete structures, the transfer rate is clearly defined. Since the vibration of the elastic structure is not only transmitted through one point, it is necessary to discuss how to define the transverse vibration transmission of the elastic structure. Through the elastic beams supported by springs at both ends, three kinds of transmissibility definitions for the positive isolation of the transverse bending vibration of the elastic structure are given, which are the transmissibility of the component forces of the two support ends and the transmissibility of the combined force of the two support points. The results show that the transmissions defined by the three methods may be equal or there may be large differences. More complex than the discrete structure vibration isolation theory. In order to promote the development of basic theories and applications of vibration mechanics, it is recommended that this basic vibration problem be included in the textbook as part of the course on vibration mechanics.
    2019, 41(6):  665-670.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-227
    Abstract ( 70 )   PDF (476KB) ( 56 )  
    The static aeroelastic analysis method is applied in the load design in this paper, and an elastic load correction method based on the external rigid aerodynamic force and the modified strip method is developed. The deformation of the structure is calculated by the engineering beam method, the stiffness matrix of different components is obtained, and the aerodynamic force is obtained from the external test or the CFD aerodynamic database interpolation by meshing the model. The data transfer for the displacement and the force between the structure and the aerodynamics field is performed by using the surface spline function method and the shape function area coordinate weighting method, respectively, the elastic load is computed from the deflection of the aerodynamic mesh, that is, the improved strip. On this basis, the computation is iteratively looped until the displacement of the structural model converges. At the same time, the feasibility and the efficiency of the method are verified by analyzing some engineering examples and comparing with the well matured methods.
    CALCULATION OF AIRCRAFT DYNAMIC LOADS ON SHIP-DECK AND TEST VERIFICATION
    HE Kangle, YANG Mei, SUN Renjun, ZHANG Jiangang
    2019, 41(6):  671-675.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-147
    Abstract ( 73 )   PDF (1558KB) ( 99 )  
    The carrier-based aircraft dynamic loads on the ship-deck are a critical design parameter of the structure. Often the conventional load calculation method can not deal with the carrier-based aircraft abnormal loads (such as in cases of catapult and arresting, free flight hook, off-center landing of carrier-based aircraft), a complete set of design methods and calculations of full-aircraft dynamic loads is proposed, and the dynamic load calculations are made for the full-aircraft dropping test of a certain type of aircraft, and the comparison with the test data verifies the rationality and the feasibility of the design methods and calculations.
    2019, 41(6):  676-680.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-225
    Abstract ( 81 )   PDF (233KB) ( 81 )  
    The torsion deformation of the shaft is commonly considered, due to the diversity of its loaded forms and the complexity of the boundary constraints. Its computation and the internal force analysis are often not easy, involve the section-cut method and the unbinding of constraints. In this paper, a series method is put forward to compute the torsion deformation of the shaft with two fixed ends with the help of the generalized function and the periodic extension method, without using the section-cut and the unbinding of constraints and with simple steps. It can be extended to wider applications. In order to show the effectiveness of the method, the general treatment of the material mechanics and the method of this paper are compared through an example.
    2019, 41(6):  681-687.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-173
    Abstract ( 72 )   PDF (346KB) ( 87 )  
    Based on the work reciprocal theorem, the minimum potential energy principle and the principle of the minimum potential action of the dual mixed variable of the displacement and the stress are used to solve the problem of the deformation and the stability of a straight beam with large deflection. The results are compared with the finite element simulation results to verify the feasibility of the proposed method and the accuracy of the calculation results. The method is simple and flexible, and the result is accurate. It provides a new solution to solve the problem of a straight beam with large deflection. It can be directly applied to practical engineering problems.
    Research on Education
    TEACHING SYSTEM AND TEXTBOOKS OF ELEMENTARY MECHANICS (III)——FOREIGN TEACHING RESOURSES OF MECHANICS OF MATERIALS AND THE TEACHING SYSTEM ANALYSIS1)
    YE Zhiming, LI Junfeng, WANG Shibin, WU Zhiqiang, CHEN Liqun, YANG Xiao, WU Jianhua, HUANG Yi
    2019, 41(6):  688-698.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-049
    Abstract ( 134 )   HTML( 174 )   PDF (10778KB) ( 174 )  
    This paper analyzes the textbooks of mechanics, especially, the textbooks and their teaching systems of theoretical mechanics and mechanics of materials, including the national state of the mechanics courses and the textbooks, the achievements and problems, of the teaching system for the elementary mechanics, the introduction of overseas elementary mechanics textbooks, focusing on the teaching of mechanics of materials and the teaching system analysis.
    2019, 41(6):  699-702.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-210
    Abstract ( 85 )   PDF (162KB) ( 54 )  
    At present, the innovation and entrepreneurship education reform in domestic colleges and universities is steadily advancing, and the related teaching reform of aerodynamics curriculum system is also actively implemented. However, in the early stage of the reform, our school mechanically copied the successful experience of famous schools and only paid attention to the teaching reform of the curriculum system itself, and paid little attention to the external factors outside the curriculum system, which led to the ineffective reform. This paper reviews various external factors affecting the reform of the aerodynamics curriculum in our university from both the levels of the students and the teachers, and puts forward some solutions for problems under the local conditions.
    2019, 41(6):  703-708.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-206
    Abstract ( 134 )   PDF (1995KB) ( 220 )  
    In order to measure the true stress-strain curve of low carbon steel, an experimental teaching system based on a single camera three-dimensional digital image correlation system is developed. The system can be used to measure the three-dimensional surface morphology and the surface strain in the tensile test of a low carbon steel bar, and obtain its true stress-strain curve. This experiment helps the students to understand the mechanical properties of plastic metal materials and cultivate their interest in the scientific research.
    CLASSROOM DEMONSTRATION OF EXPERIMENT IN STRUCTURAL MECHANICS TEACHING1)
    WANG Lei, LIN Xinyan, ZHANG Wenming, WANG Qinting, MENG Haiping
    2019, 41(6):  709-714.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-036
    Abstract ( 77 )   PDF (1839KB) ( 78 )  
    The experiment is an important part in teaching many science and engineering courses, but it is very difficult for some courses to have a very good effect. As an example, the difficulties of experiment in the course of structural mechanics are discussed in terms of several typical experimental models in this paper. A classroom demonstration is put forward with a number of implementing cases. It is found that the classroom demonstration could increase student's ability to solve problems by combining theory with practice. Finally, an experimental model is suggested for classroom teaching and experiment of structural mechanics.
    2019, 41(6):  715-717.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-075
    Abstract ( 105 )   PDF (148KB) ( 61 )  
    When using the graph multiplication method to calculate the displacement of beams of variable cross-section, the graph segmentation is complicated, which often leads to errors. This paper puts forward a stiffness reduction method, a bar of variable cross-section with a certain length can be transformed into two bars of constant section with different lengths, through the relationship between the stiffness and the displacement, and with the superposition, the equivalent displacement can be obtained. This method can be widely applied to the displacement calculation of rods with variable section, to significantly reduce the number of graph multiplications, and the amount of calculation, improve the calculation efficiency and accuracy.
    2019, 41(6):  718-723.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-146
    Abstract ( 89 )   PDF (399KB) ( 40 )  
    The mechanics and the geometry are inextricably linked. A geometric drawing method can be used to find the form of a triangular prism of tensegrity structure with two parallel end faces, as well as to find the self-equilibrium forces in the triangular prism of tensegrity. The formulae for calculating the force density of self-equilibrium internal forces in triangular prism of tensegrity are derived. The geometric drawing method for form-finding and force-finding is simple in operating, intuitive and adjustable. The method can be implemented in the CAD software, and even can produce drawings on the paper. The formulae of the force density of self-equilibrium internal forces are simple and can be expressed visually. The form finding method is the geometric implementation of the force density method.
    A KIND OF STRUCTURAL MECHANICS TEACHING MODEL1)
    CHEN Tao, ZHENG Yuanpeng, SUN Feifei
    2019, 41(6):  724-727.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-178
    Abstract ( 91 )   PDF (688KB) ( 92 )  
    Based on the current teaching status of structural mechanics for undergraduates of civil engineering. It was specially noted that geometric constructional analyses is too abstract. A solution was proposed based on real objects after thorough review of overseas practice. That can be seen as a kind of teaching models to simulate simplified geometric constructional system. The significance of real objects was discussed. Besides this, components, typical usage and demonstration were also described. The results indicated that they have superior benefits for lecturing structure mechanics. This can well reflect the fundamental significance of the subject in civil engineering courses. The traditional teaching together with innovation exploration, simplified illustrations and real objects are critical to the course.
    2019, 41(6):  728-732.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-055
    Abstract ( 98 )   PDF (347KB) ( 141 )  
    Based on the teaching practice of structural mechanics, the concepts of geometric structural analysis are used for determining the internal forces of statically determinate structures, with the kinematical method to construct the influence lines of beam structures, and with the principle of virtual work to calculate the reaction forces of supports of statically determinate structures; The differences and the relations among the degrees of freedom, the computational degrees of freedom, the structural dynamic computational degrees of freedom and the degrees of freedom for stability problems are analyzed; The characteristics and the applications of the force method, the displacement method are reviewed. The method of applying the multimedia, the experiment and the numerical simulation in teaching the structural mechanics is discussed. The intrinsic relationship in the structural mechanics, some confusing concepts and the characteristics of various methods, are clarified.
    Historiettes in mechanics
    2019, 41(6):  739-744.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-162
    Abstract ( 316 )   HTML( 203 )   PDF (2078KB) ( 203 )  
    Several fundamental concepts and laws in aerodynamics are introduced and summarized in the article. Lift and drag are the two components of the air's force on the object respectively. They are caused by the relative motion of the object and the air, and proportional to the square of the speed of the motion. The Kutta-Joukowski theorem gives the relationship between the airfoil lift and the airfoil flow, and sparked the study of airfoil performance in the early 20th century. Furthermore, the contradiction between the calculation conclution of the inviscid flow around a cylinder and the experimental observations inspired the study of the viscous flow motion, therefore the Navier--Stokes equation was born. Then Prandt proposed the concept of boundary layer and skillfully solved the relationship between local flow and overall flow. For the wings with large aspect ratio, Prandt proposed a lift surface model based on the lift line assumption, which can obtain the aerodynamic performance of the wing based on the performance of the airfoil.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2019年 第41卷 第6期 刊出日期:2019-12-20
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  643-648.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-167
    摘要 ( 102 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (793KB) ( 141 )  
    研究柯伊伯带小行星对理解太阳系的起源和演化有着重要的意义。由于距离海王星较近,柯伊伯带小行星受其影响较大。这其中,又以共振小行星和离散小行星两族受影响最为明显。本文主要讨论了这两族小行星与海王星的共振现象。共振小行星处在共振轨道中,可以避免与海王星的近距离接触,轨道相对稳定,可以长时间保持。离散小行星的演化过程是共振黏滞与引力离散共同作用的结果。本文除了综述共振小行星和离散小行星的研究进展,还进一步分析了相应共振比下共振在大偏心率时的宽度,解释了离散小行星在离散盘大量分布的原因。
    应用研究
    流动环现象的动力学分析
    刘延柱, 张伟伟
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  649-652.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-276
    摘要 ( 91 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (556KB) ( 126 )  
    本文分析了流动环特殊现象的力学原理。流动环是由细长钢带缠绕形成的环状螺旋玩具,具有瞬间几何形态突变和绕圆柱物体运动时迅速旋转两种独特现象。文中利用封闭曲杆的拓扑学规律确定其曲率和扭率,用于计算和比较流动环两种平衡状态的弹性变形势能。证实流动环的形态突变源于最小弹性势能原理。以组成流动环的单个圆环为分析对象,且考虑邻近圆环的牵拉效应。分析了流动环下落时相对圆柱体的滚动过程,以解释旋转现象的产生原因。导出了流动环下落旋转的角加速度公式。理论计算结果与实验数据较好吻合。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  653-657.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-314
    摘要 ( 68 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF (1778KB) ( 65 )  
    头盖骨对于维持生命安全至关重要。作为一种多孔夹芯结构,头盖骨由密质骨面板和松质骨芯子构成。本文通过头盖骨截面与冲击物相互作用,并基于能量守恒定律分析了人头盖骨能量吸收随着冲击速度的变化规律,给出了头盖骨在不同冲击速度下的破坏形貌图。通过头盖骨截面的失效面积,反映出结构的吸能特性。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  658-660.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-160
    摘要 ( 56 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (145KB) ( 67 )  
    首颗与木星成逆行$1:1$共振的小行星——2015 BZ509的发现,点燃了公众对于逆行小行星的好奇心。本文简要介绍太阳系内鲜为人知的逆行小行星及其起源问题,并对与2015 BZ509相关的逆行共振问题提供通俗易懂的讲解。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  661-664.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-368
    摘要 ( 52 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (414KB) ( 86 )  
    振动的传递是振动理论的重要组成部分。在振动力学的教材中,对于离散结构的积极隔振和消极隔振,振动的传递率已有明确的定义。由于弹性结构的振动不止通过一个点传递,尚需讨论如何定义传递率。通过两端弹性支撑梁,定义了弹性结构横向弯曲振动的各支撑端点的振动传递表达式,及支撑点合力的振动传递率表达式。结果显示三种传递率可能存在较大的差别。建议将这一基本振动理论问题收录于教材,并早日进人本科生和研究生的教学课堂。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  665-670.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-227
    摘要 ( 51 )   PDF (476KB) ( 44 )  
    本文通过对载荷设计中的静气动弹性分析方法进行研究,发展了一种基于外部刚性气动力数据和改良片条理论修正的弹性载荷修正方法。其中结构变形通过工程梁方法提取部件刚度阵进行计算,气动力通过网格化模型基于外部试验或CFD气动力数据库插值得到。结构和气动之间位移和力的数据传递分别利用曲面样条和形函数面积坐标加权法插值,弹性载荷修正通过改良后的片条理论计算,由此迭代循环直至结构变形收敛。同时通过对相关工程实例进行分析计算并与成熟方法对比,验证了该方法的可行性和高效性。
    飞机舰面动载荷计算方法研究及试验验证
    何康乐, 杨媚, 孙仁俊, 张建刚
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  671-675.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-147
    摘要 ( 54 )   PDF (1558KB) ( 68 )  
    舰载飞机的舰面动载荷是结构的临界设计载荷。针对常规方法下载荷计算的设计已不能满足舰载飞机非常规工况(例如弹射拦阻、自由飞钩住、偏心着舰等)载荷计算的设计要求的问题,研究和建立了一套完整的全机动载荷计算的设计方法和流程,并以某型飞机全机落震试验为例,通过与试验数据的对比分析,验证了该设计方法和流程的合理性和可行性。
    两端固定轴扭转变形的级数解法1)
    史文谱, 刘盛翔, 黎和俊
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  676-680.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-225
    摘要 ( 60 )   PDF (233KB) ( 59 )  
    轴类扭转是工程中常见的一种受载方式,由于其受载形式的多样性和边界约束情况的复杂性,其变形计算和内力分析按截面法和解除约束的方式常常是很繁琐的。本文针对两端固定扭转轴的变形计算问题利用广义函数和周期性延拓方法提出一种级数解法,该法无需截面法和解除约束,步骤简单,计算方便, 具有一定的应用推广意义。为了说明方法的有效性,本文用算例对材料力学一般处理方法和本文方法做了比较和分析,结果说明了本文方法是可行的。
    大挠度直梁二类混合变量变分原理及其应用
    陈英杰, 王超, 吕婷婷, 崔鹏
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  681-687.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-173
    摘要 ( 48 )   PDF (346KB) ( 53 )  
    本文在功的互等定理的基础上,利用位移和应力作为变分变量的二类混合变量的最小势能原理和最小势作用量原理来求解大挠度直梁变形稳定问题,将所得结果与有限元模拟结果进行对比分析,验证了给出的方法的可行性和计算结果的准确性。给出的方法简单灵活,结果准确,为解决大挠度直梁问题提供了新的解决途径,不仅具有一定的理论意义,而且可以直接应用于实际工程中。
    教育研究
    基础力学课程之教材及教学体系分析(三)——国外材料力学教材及其教学体系分析1)
    叶志明, 李俊峰, 王世斌, 吴志强, 陈立群, 杨骁, 武建华, 黄毅
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  688-698.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-049
    摘要 ( 100 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (10778KB) ( 155 )  
    本文对力学基础教材,着重对《理论力学》与《材料力学》教材与教学体系等方面进行了分析研究。从国内力学课程与教材建设历史概况,国内力学课程教材建设的成绩与问题,国内力学教材使用情况,引进的国外基础力学原版教材情况,国外理论力学教材体系分析,国外材料力学教材体系分析,国外力学相关课程网络资源调研与分析,及教学技术应用与质量评价等多方面进行了阐述。最后,通过对国外教材的研究,因其所具有的综多特点与特色,为国内力学基础课程教材和课程改革提供了思路和方向。 本文为之三,主要阐述国外材料力学教材及其教学体系的比较分析及结尾。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  699-702.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-210
    摘要 ( 69 )   PDF (162KB) ( 46 )  
    目前国内针对高等院校的创新创业教育改革正在稳固推进,与此相关的空气动力学课程体系教学改革也在积极落实。但由于我校在改革初期机械地照搬名校的成功经验,只注重课程体系本身的教学改革,对课程体系之外的外部因素关注度并不高,导致改革的成效不明显。本文从学生和教师两个层面对影响我校空气动力学课程体系教学改革的外部因素进行归纳和研究,并有针对性地提出因地制宜的解决办法。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  703-708.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-206
    摘要 ( 102 )   PDF (1995KB) ( 92 )  
    针对低碳钢拉伸的真应力-应变曲线测量问题,开发了基于单相机三维数字图像相关的实验教学系统。该系统可测量低碳钢拉伸过程中的表面三维形貌和表面应变,并由此获得低碳钢拉伸的真应力-应变曲线。该实验有助于学生深入理解塑性金属材料的力学性能,培养其科研兴趣。
    课堂演示实验在结构力学教学中的应用1)
    王磊, 蔺新艳, 张文明, 王钦亭, 孟海平
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  709-714.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-036
    摘要 ( 48 )   PDF (1839KB) ( 52 )  
    实验教学是很多理工科课程的重要教学环节,但是很多课程的实验教学模式还不够成熟,且开设困难。针对这一问题,本文以结构力学课程为例,分析当前高校结构力学实验开设难、开设少的原因,对比了几种典型实验方式的优劣。重点讨论了课堂演示实验的优势和实施办法,探索并列举了诸多简便易行的课堂演示实验案例。实践表明,课堂演示模型用日常简易材料制成,易于调动学生的参与积极性,同时增强学生的动手能力及理论联系实际的能力。最终提出了多种实验方式相结合的结构力学实验模式,可为当前高校结构力学和相关课程的课堂教学及实验环节提供借鉴。
    一种基于图乘的变刚度直杆位移计算折算技巧1)
    黄亮, 孙小寒, 胡鑫鑫, 王博
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  715-717.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-075
    摘要 ( 81 )   PDF (148KB) ( 44 )  
    为解决图乘法计算变截面杆件位移时分割图形数目多,计算容易出错这一问题,提出了一种刚度折算的方法,把长度已知的变截面杆件等价转换为两个一定长度的等截面杆件,通过刚度与位移的关系进行折算,然后叠加即可得到正确结果。可显著减少图乘次数,降低计算量,提高计算效率和正确率,值得推广。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  718-723.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-146
    摘要 ( 65 )   PDF (399KB) ( 29 )  
    力学和几何学是密不可分的,本文给出了一种几何作图法进行端面平行时张拉整体三棱柱的找形方法和作图确定自平衡内力大小的找力方法,并推导出找形后张拉整体三棱柱自平衡内力的力密度计算公式,通过算例验证了几何作图法找形与找力的正确性。几何作图法找形和找力方法操作简单,直观可控,可以在CAD软件中实现,甚至可以纸上手绘实现;自平衡力密度公式简单,表达直观,是力密度法的一种几何实现。
    结构力学几何体系的一组教学模型1)
    陈涛, 郑元鹏, 孙飞飞
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  724-727.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-178
    摘要 ( 67 )   PDF (688KB) ( 64 )  
    基于目前土木工程本科生教学课程结构力学的教学现状,特别是几何体系讲解过于抽象的问题,本文借鉴国外相关经验,提出了基于实物的一种解决方案,即基于计算简图模拟几何体系的结构力学教学模型,并论述其必要性。通过介绍其组成构件、典型用途及使用示例,表明了其具有良好的教学辅助效果,体现了土木工程专业本科重要的专业基础课结构力学教学中,传统授课与创新探索相共存、简化图示和实物呈现相结合的重要作用。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  728-732.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-055
    摘要 ( 71 )   PDF (347KB) ( 68 )  
    结合结构力学的教学实践,给出了几何构造分析概念在求解静定结构内力、用机动法作梁的影响线、应用虚功原理求静定结构反力等方面的应用;分析了自由度、计算自由度、结构动力计算自由度、稳定性问题的自由度之间的区别与联系;汇总了力法、位移法等方法的特点及适用问题;介绍了部分结构力学内容应用多媒体、实验、数值仿真相结合的教学方法。将结构力学内容的内在联系、容易混淆的概念、各种方法的特点理清楚,从而提高教学效果。
    教授讲题
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  733-734. 
    摘要 ( 61 )   PDF (209KB) ( 97 )  
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  735-738. 
    摘要 ( 54 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (10152KB) ( 86 )  
    力学史话
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  739-744.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-162
    摘要 ( 238 )   HTML ( 6 )   PDF (2078KB) ( 119 )  
    本文介绍了空气动力学中几个基本概念与定律的起源。其中,升力与阻力分别是空气对物体作用力的两个方向上的分量,它们均是由空气与物体的相对运动而产生的,并与该运动速度的平方成正比。库塔儒可夫斯基升力环量定理给出了翼型升力与翼型绕流之间的关系,开启了20世纪早期各国对翼型性能的研究。同时,鉴于理想流体圆柱绕流无阻力的理论结果与实验观察存在的矛盾开始激发人们对黏性流体运动的研究兴趣,并由此诞生了纳维斯托克斯方程组。而后普朗特提出边界层概念,巧妙解决了局部流动与整体流动的关系问题。针对大展弦比直机翼,普朗特又提出了基于升力线假设的升力线模型,并根据翼型气动数据得到三维机翼的气动性能。
    小问题
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  745-745. 
    摘要 ( 89 )   PDF (322KB) ( 143 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(6):  749-752. 
    摘要 ( 63 )   PDF (201KB) ( 60 )