Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
20 October 2019, Volume 41 Issue 5
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Review
    REVIEW ON OPTIMIZATION OF ASTEROID CAPTURE ORBITS
    BAOYIN Hexi, BAO Changchun
    2019, 41(5):  511-519.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-106
    Abstract ( 203 )   HTML( 285 )   PDF (283KB) ( 285 )  

    The asteroid is of great significance for studying the formation of planets, the origin of life on the Earth, the defense against the collision of asteroids to the Earth and the mining on asteroids. Due to the insufficient capacity of the existing propulsion technology, the velocity increment needed to optimize the asteroid capture is the key for a successful capture mission. This paper reviews the capture orbit optimization method for asteroid and the extended capture period with the impulse thrust and lowthrust propulsions, including the strategy to capture asteroids by the gravity assisted and resonant orbital techniques, the continuous low thrust and temporary asteroid capture, and the scheme of extending the capture period.

    Applied Research
    2019, 41(5):  520-525.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-246
    Abstract ( 260 )   HTML( 88 )   PDF (344KB) ( 88 )  

    The vibration isolation system with cubic stiffness and Bouc-Wen type hysteresis shows complex nonlinear dynamic characteristics. An undamped response model is established based on an anhysteretic restoring force. An approximate analytical solution is derived by the harmonic balance method (HBM) and the Taylor expansion. An analytical/numerical method is proposed to calculate the damped response of the vibration isolation system, based on the HBM and Levenberg-Marquardt algorithm. For the multi-value non-smooth function terms, the harmonic term coefficients are obtained by applying the fast Fourier Transform for the calculated time-domain response. The proposed methods are applied to a nonlinear vibration isolation system with horizontal wire ropes. It is verified that the vibration isolation system has a softening-hardening stiffness with cubic stiffness and Bouc-Wen type hysteresis. Both hysteretic damping and linear damping can effectively suppress the resonance, while with the hysteretic damping, better vibration isolation performance is shown at high frequencies.

    2019, 41(5):  526-533.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-138
    Abstract ( 198 )   PDF (1184KB) ( 94 )  
    A slender rod string in a vertical cylinder is subjected to an alternating tension-compression axial load. When the axial pressure at the bottom of the rod is greater than the buckling critical load, in the slender rod, a helical buckling deformation will be generated, and the transverse vibration of the rod will be stimulated by the buckling deformation. Taking the instantaneous buckling configuration of the slender rod in the cylinder as the displacement excitation of the transverse vibration, a simulation model for the collision between the slender rod and the inner wall of the cylinder under the instantaneous buckling displacement excitation is established. To solve the mathematical problem, the finite difference method is used to discretize the rod, and the Newmark method is used to discretize the time. The transverse vibration mathematical model is implemented in the numerical simulation, with the collision conditions between the slender rod and the cylinder satisfied by the method of the restitution coefficient. It is shown that the collision occurs mainly after the rod string is buckled, and the collision almost occurs along the whole cylinder with the collision force increasing gradually from the top of the cylinder to the bottom. But when the bottom load is a tensile force, few collision occurs and the collision force is also very small.
    CHARACTERISTICS OF AZIMUTHAL-RADIAL PENDULUM MOTION BASED ON ANALYTICAL MECHANICS1)
    LI Jiaxun, DENG Banglin, HU Zhigang, SU Kaiqi, ZHU Zuolei, ZHENG Linli
    2019, 41(5):  534-542.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-097
    Abstract ( 465 )   PDF (433KB) ( 189 )  
    The study of the azimuthal-radial pendulum is useful in the application of the mechanical engineering. This paper presents theoretical and experimental studies of the factors that affect the azimuthal-radial pendulum trajectory. The differential equations of the system are obtained and solved by the numerical method after establishing the Lagrangian function. On the other side, the actual motion trajectory of the azimuthal-radial pendulum is obtained by the software Tracker. The influences of the length of the rod and the rope as well as the initial position of the azimuthal-radial pendulum trajectory are revealed, and it is found that the theoretical results are in good agreement with the experimental results.
    SIMILARITY LAWS OF HYPERVELOCITY PENETRATION EFFECTS OF CONCRETE1)
    CHENG Yihao, LI Gan, YUE Songlin, ZHANG Zhongwei, SONG Chunming, QIU Yanyu
    2019, 41(5):  543-549.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-192
    Abstract ( 205 )   PDF (601KB) ( 87 )  
    To study the similarity laws of the hypervelocity penetration effects of concrete, the basic theories of similarity laws are firstly reviewed briefly, and the hypervelocity penetration experiments of concrete are conducted in the velocity range from 1.4 km/s to 3.9 km/s. According to the experimental results of this study and those in the related literature, the principal similarity criterions are obtained, and the normalized penetration depth is determined by data fitting. It is shown that the normalized penetration depth mainly depends on the Johnson number, the mass density ratio of the projectile to the target and the length-diameter ratio of the projectile, while weakly depends on the strength ratio of the projectile to the target and the nose-shape coefficient of the projectile. The normalized penetration depth firstly increases and then decreases with the increase of the normalized impact velocity, with a sudden drop when the impact velocity is close to the P-wave velocity of concrete, which is named as the “transonic speed effect”.
    2019, 41(5):  550-553.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-109
    Abstract ( 169 )   PDF (285KB) ( 60 )  
    The arresting of a carrier-based aircraft in an attitude of yawing and off-center, will cause the lateral swing motion of the arresting hook along the arresting cable. Using the method of the simulation and the theoretical analysis, by adjusting the vibration frequency range of the lateral dynamic loads on the arresting hook, the dynamic load characteristics of the aircraft fuselage is studied. The results show that the severe loads on the fuselage can be caused at the vibration frequency of 2 Hz, 10 Hz and 20 Hz. The conclusions can be used for the optimal design of the structural stiffness and for reducing the hook head swing.
    EXPERIMENTAL RESEARCH ON FAILURE AND ENERGY DISSIPATION CHRACTERISTICS OF THE SANDSTONE1)
    GUO Yongcheng, WANG Kehui, HU Peng, LIU Xinyu, CHEN Zuogui, YAN Bin
    2019, 41(5):  554-558.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-124
    Abstract ( 134 )   PDF (300KB) ( 61 )  
    The effects of unloading rate under different paths on the mechanical properties of sandstone and the energy dissipation in the failure process have been analyzed by the triaxial unloading test The results are as follows: the axial deformation plays a leading role in the elastic phase of the whole process stress-strain curve. And in the elastoplastic stage, the increase of the hoop strain is greater than the axial strain’s In the confining pressure unloading stage, the smaller the unloading rate, the greater the flexibility of the strain. At the same time, the deformation of the rock sample is insufficient, which is an obvious brittle failure characteristic. The dissipative energy under the constant principal stress difference path is 1.35 times than it is under the constant axial pressure path The larger the unloading rate, the smaller the elastic strain energy of the rock sample.
    2019, 41(5):  559-564.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-129
    Abstract ( 180 )   PDF (226KB) ( 64 )  
    According to the theory of the “three zones” of failure and movement of the overlying strata in the longwall mining face, the subsidence deformation of the surface is controlled by the bending subsidence zone, and the maximum subsidence of the surface is far less than the thickness of the bending zone strata, therefore, the deformation of the bending zone strata conforms to the small deflection bending of a plate. On this basis, according to the characteristics of the mountain topography and the landform and the relationship between the slope direction and the coal seam tendency, the surface mountainous body is simplified into four cases: that with a forward slope, that with a reverse slope, the trench and the mountain ridge. The surface subsidence basin models in the four cases are established by a semi-inverse method of the thin plate theory. Despite some simplified assumptions in the model, the main factors affecting the mining subsidence are considered, such as the coal seam dip, the burial depth, the physical and mechanical properties of the strata, and the geomorphological shape.
    ON INITIATION OF GULLY DEBRIS FLOW BY LIMIT EQUILIBRIUM ANALYSIS1)
    Zhang Guoshuai, Wang Xiaoliang, Xia Jianxin
    2019, 41(5):  565-570.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-161
    Abstract ( 109 )   PDF (359KB) ( 74 )  
    The key mechanism of debris flow initiation in a channel is the process of shear force over-coming bed friction. In this paper, the critical equilibrium condition of particle deposit is established by limit equilibrium analysis, which shows the stability of deposit depends on slope angle, internal friction, deposit height and water discharge. Then through series analysis of experimental data in literature, a critical velocity criterion for initiation of gully debris flow is obtained. The criterion is in good agreement with two typical series of experimental results of debris flow, which might provide a useful tool for gully debris flow initiation.
    A MODAL TESTING METHOD FOR CANTILEVER BEAM1)
    Liu Yongchun, Zhao Yanying
    2019, 41(5):  571-578.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-136
    Abstract ( 232 )   PDF (968KB) ( 92 )  
    Based on the Euler-Bernoulli beam theory, the modal function of the free vibration of the cantilever beam is obtained. The node position of the first five modes of the cantilever beam and its ratio to the length of the beam are obtained by the numerical calculation. With the consideration of the influence of the sensor on the natural frequency of the cantilever beam, a beam-sensor model is established to simulate and analyze the first five natural frequencies of the cantilever beam. Based on the locations of the nodes and the measuring points, the excitation points are selected in the experiment. The experimental results are compared with the results of the beam-sensor simulation model. Through the error analysis of the first five natural frequencies, it is found that the maximum error between the simulation results and the experimental results is 1.3%. The details of the modal testing process of the cantilever beam are described in this paper.
    Research on Education
    TEACHING SYSTEMS AND TEXTBOOKS OF ELEMENTARY MECHANICS (II)—TEACHING SYSTEMS AND TEXTBOOKS OF THEORETICAL MECHANICS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES 1)
    YE Zhiming,LI Junfeng,WANG Shibin,WU Zhiqiang,CHEN Liqun,YANG Xiao,WU Jianhua,HUANG Yi
    2019, 41(5):  579-587.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-048
    Abstract ( 366 )   HTML( 377 )   PDF (3190KB) ( 377 )  

    This paper analyzes the textbooks of mechanics, especially the textbooks and their teaching systems of theoretical mechanics and materials mechanics, including the national states of the mechanics courses, the textbooks, the achievements and problems of the teaching systems for elementary mechanics, the introduction of overseas elementary mechanics textbooks, focusing on the theoretical mechanics teaching and the teaching system in foreign countries.

    2019, 41(5):  588-590.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-339
    Abstract ( 532 )   HTML( 166 )   PDF (131KB) ( 166 )  

    The paper introduces the basic situation, characteristics and problems of the 7th teaching competition of youth faculty of Fundamental Mechanics Courses, which was held by the teaching guidance committee of foundation mechanics courses in colleges and universities of the Ministry of Education. Some suggestions were given to improve in teaching abilities of teachers. Through this paper, the teachers in colleges and universities in China can know this teaching competition and the problems reflected in the competition. This paper is also a reference for improving the teaching level and quality of fundamental mechanics courses in China.

    FROM “TEACHERS TEACH” TO “STUDENTS LEARN”
    WU Aihui,ZHU Zhongliang,HUANG Daofeng
    2019, 41(5):  597-600.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-488
    Abstract ( 237 )   HTML( 91 )   PDF (169KB) ( 91 )  

    Student-centered teaching and learning is now widely accepted in the modern higher education worldwide with active learning as its core. It is a big challenge for both the teachers and the students to turn successfully from the traditional teacher-centered teaching to the relatively new student-centered learning. This paper presents a discussion on the feasible and efficient ways from the traditional“teacher-centered teaching”to the “student-centered learning” organized by the Quality Assurance Office and the Center for Excellent Teaching of the Tongji University. Being used to the cramming teaching, some students lack the initiative of active learning, teachers should do their best to arouse students in class. Effective ways to encourage active learning include designing an appropriate quality evaluation system, focusing on student learning efficiency and ability improvement, with an effective teaching pedagogy such as the “peer instruction”, and the introductions of problems or projects without preset answers in class.

    2019, 41(5):  601-606.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-037
    Abstract ( 206 )   PDF (254KB) ( 254 )  
    A particle on an inclined plane is under the action of a constant sliding force due to the gravity and a frictional force, with the direction of the frictional force varying with the velocity. When the ratio of the friction factor to the slope gradient of the inclined plane, i.e. the equivalent frictional factor, λ> 1, the particle will eventually stop on the slope; when 0:5 <λ≤1, the particle will not stop but with a limit in the horizontal direction; and when λ≤0:5, the particle can move to an infinite distance in the horizontal direction. The curves of the particle trajectories have an outer envelope for the same equivalent friction factor.
    2019, 41(5):  607-611.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-437
    Abstract ( 194 )   PDF (209KB) ( 87 )  
    The Lagrange’s equation is widely used in solving complex dynamic problems. As soon as the kinetic energy of a system at a general position is known, the governing equation of the system can be easily obtained by the Lagrange’s equation. But to calculate the kinetic energy of a system at a general position is not easy in many cases, which is an obstacle to the application of the Lagrange’s equation. From a theoretical analysis, we find that to the dynamic problems of the velocity-free release, the Lagrange’s equation provides a simple way of solution.
    2019, 41(5):  612-614.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-142
    Abstract ( 234 )   PDF (114KB) ( 93 )  
    This paper discusses the teaching of fluid mechanics with representations of fluid flow, based on the Lagrange picture and the Euler picture, as well as with the relation between these representations. The fluid flows will be shown in the vivid time-space views instead of just concepts.
    2019, 41(5):  615-619.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-198
    Abstract ( 237 )   PDF (831KB) ( 68 )  
    In order to strengthen students’ mastery of theoretical knowledge of convection mechanics course and experimental teaching, this paper combines numerical simulation technology with experimental teaching of fluid mechanics, aiming at the problems limited by hardware facilities and models in traditional experimental teaching.With Bernoulli experiment as an example, the application of simulation software for physical modeling, meshing, variable parameter numerical simulation experiment content, etc. Through the stress nephogram and streamline simulation analyses the characteristics of energy conversion, to enhance the students’ knowledge of convection strength theory and the related parameters of the understanding of the physical meaning and characteristics, so that the students in the experiment the intense “engagement”, effectively improve the teaching level and teaching quality.
    2019, 41(5):  620-623.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-078
    Abstract ( 309 )   PDF (592KB) ( 111 )  
    The concept of “the unity of leaning and doing” is deeply rooted in the educational world, but it is not easy to put it into practice earnestly. After nine years of effort, with the innovative practical course of the “Structural Model Design and Fabrication” developed by Shanghai Jiaotong University, the good integration of ”learning and doing” is preliminarily realized, with a remarkable effect. The present paper gives a summary of the course with some food for thought, hoping to provide a useful reference for the related engineering teaching reform in China.
    The Field of Mechanics
    2019, 41(5):  628-631.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-413
    Abstract ( 342 )   HTML( 121 )   PDF (830KB) ( 121 )  

    The Noether’s theorem is one of footstones in modern physics and mechanics, due to the correlations it has established between the conservation laws and the symmetries. The origin, the content and the related anecdotes of the Noether’s theorem are reviewed, as well as the relations between the J-integral, the Eshelby tensor and the Noether’s theorem.

    LEONARDO DA VINCI AND FLUID MECHANICS 1)
    CHEN Guangyao, YANG Shaoqiong, JIANG Nan
    2019, 41(5):  634-639.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-154
    Abstract ( 298 )   HTML( 112 )   PDF (7580KB) ( 112 )  

    Leonardo da Vinci, known as painter, sculptor, astronomer, inventor, musician, mathematician,anatomist, physiologist, geologist, botanist, writer, military engineer, architect and cartographer, is a representative figure of the Italian Renaissance humanism. This paper describes another aspect of Da Vinci:his research results of fluid mechanics and the contributions related with turbulence, flight, wave and storm, and it is concluded that he is the pioneer and founder of fluid mechanics science as well.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2019年 第41卷 第5期 刊出日期:2019-10-20
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    专题综述
    小行星捕获轨道优化研究综述
    宝音贺西, 包长春
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  511-519.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-106
    摘要 ( 203 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF (283KB) ( 285 )  

    小行星捕获对研究行星起源、地球生命来源、防御小行星撞击地球和开采行星矿产资源具有重要的意义。由于现有的推进器能力不足,小行星捕获任务中优化小行星捕获所需要的速度增量是任务成败的关键。本文分别从利用引力辅助轨道优化、连续小推力轨迹优化、小行星捕获任务轨道优化设计及小行星临时捕获等4 个方向介绍小行星捕获轨道优化方面国内外研究进展及现状。基于对上述研究现状的分析,尝试展望小行星捕获轨道优化研究的未来发展趋势。

    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  520-525.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-246
    摘要 ( 260 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (344KB) ( 88 )  

    包含立方刚度和Bouc-Wen 型滞回的隔振系统具有复杂的非线性动力学特性。系统无阻尼响应模型可基于无滞回恢复力建立,利用谐波平衡法和泰勒展开求得近似解析解。系统有阻尼响应模型可利用解析/数值联合方法求解,该方法基于谐波平衡法和Levenberg-Marquardt 迭代算法,对于滞回产生的多值非光滑函数项,先计算时域响应再通过快速傅里叶变换求解谐波项系数。上述方法在含水平绞制梁的非线性隔振系统分析中得到有效应用。分析表明,在Bouc-Wen 型滞回和立方刚度的综合影响下,隔振系统呈现渐软–渐硬特性,滞回阻尼和线性阻尼都可以有效抑制共振,但前者高频隔振效果优于后者。

    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  526-533.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-138
    摘要 ( 198 )   PDF (1184KB) ( 94 )  
    对于铅直圆筒内受交变拉压轴向载荷作用的细长杆柱,当杆柱底端所受到的轴向压力大于杆柱屈曲的临界载荷时,细长杆柱在圆筒内将产生螺旋屈曲,杆柱的屈曲变形将激励杆柱在圆筒内产生横向振动。以细长杆在圆筒内的瞬时屈曲构型作为杆柱横向振动的位移激励,建立了屈曲位移激励下的细长杆在圆筒内横向振动与杆管碰撞规律的仿真模型。采用有限差分法对井深进行离散,Newmark 法对时间进行离散,以恢复系数法建立了细长杆和圆筒的碰撞条件,对细长杆在圆筒内的横向振动数学模型进行了数值仿真。仿真结果表明,细长杆和圆筒内壁的碰撞现象主要发生在细长杆底端受压发生屈曲后,且几乎沿整个圆筒都有发生,从圆筒顶部至底部的碰撞力峰值逐渐增大;而在杆柱底端受拉时碰撞现象很少,碰撞力也较小。
    基于分析力学的方位径向摆运动特性研究1)
    李佳迅, 邓邦林, 胡志刚, 苏开齐, 朱昨磊, 郑琳丽
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  534-542.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-097
    摘要 ( 465 )   PDF (433KB) ( 189 )  
    方位径向摆的研究对机械工程领域有非常重要的用途,基于此,本文采用分析力学的方法对影响方位径向摆运行轨迹的因素进行了理论和实验研究。理论上通过建立拉格朗日函数,得到此系统的运动微分方程并对方程进行数值求解,实验上通过Tracker 软件追踪得到方位径向摆的实际运动轨迹,最终发现理论分析得到的杆长、绳长及其初始位置等参数对方位径向摆运行轨迹的影响与实验结果吻合较好。
    混凝土超高速侵彻效应的相似规律1)
    程怡豪, 李干, 岳松林, 张中威, 宋春明, 邱艳宇
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  543-549.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-192
    摘要 ( 205 )   PDF (601KB) ( 88 )  
    为了研究混凝土超高速侵彻效应的相似规律,总结相似关系基本理论并开展1.4~3.9 km/s 的混凝土侵彻实验,综合本文实验和相关文献实验结果确定关键相似准数并得到归一化侵彻深度的变化规律。结果表明,归一化侵彻深度主要取决于Johnson 数、弹靶密度比和弹体长径比,弹靶强度比和弹头形状系数等因素影响不大;归一化侵彻深度随归一化撞击速度增加而先增后减;当撞击速度接近混凝土纵波声速时,存在以侵彻深度突降为主要现象的“跨声速效应”。
    舰载机拦阻钩索滑摆动载荷特性研究
    何康乐, 杨媚, 孙仁俊, 金鑫
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  550-553.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-109
    摘要 ( 169 )   PDF (285KB) ( 60 )  
    针对舰载机钩偏着舰时拦阻钩沿拦阻索侧向滑摆运动,运用仿真与理论分析结合的方法,通过调整拦阻钩侧向动载荷的振动频率范围,具体研究了飞机机身动载荷特性。结果表明,在2 Hz, 10 Hz,20 Hz 等振动频率附近,机身会受到严重的载荷情况。结论可供机体结构刚度、钩头减摆等性能优化设计参考。
    砂岩破坏特性与能量耗散的试验研究1)
    郭永成, 王克辉, 胡鹏, 刘鑫宇, 陈左贵, 晏斌
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  554-558.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-124
    摘要 ( 134 )   PDF (300KB) ( 61 )  
    通过三轴卸荷试验,探究了不同路径下卸荷速率对砂岩力学特性及破坏过程中的能量耗散的影响。试验结果表明在全过程应力-应变曲线的弹性阶段,轴向变形起主导作用,弹塑性阶段,环向应变的增加值大于轴向应变增加值。在围压卸荷阶段,卸荷速率越小,卸荷阶段的应变折合柔度越大,此时岩样的变形不充分,呈现明显的脆性破坏。恒主应力差路径下的耗散能大于恒轴压路径下的耗散能的35%,卸荷速率越大,岩样的弹性应变能越小。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  559-564.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-129
    摘要 ( 180 )   PDF (226KB) ( 64 )  
    分析了长壁工作面采煤上覆岩层破坏、移动的 “三带” 理论,认为地表的下沉变形受控于弯曲下沉带,且地表的最大下沉量远小于弯曲带岩层的厚度,弯曲带岩层的变形符合板的小挠度弯曲问题。在此基础上,根据山区地形地貌的特征及山体坡向与煤层倾向的关系,将地表山体简化为顺向坡、反向坡、沟槽、山岭四种情况,用薄板理论中的半逆解法分别建立了四种地貌情形下的地表下沉盆地模型。模型虽然作了一些简化假设,但体现了煤层倾角、埋深、岩层物理力学性质、地貌形状等影响开采沉陷的主要因素。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  565-570.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-161
    摘要 ( 109 )   PDF (359KB) ( 74 )  
    沟道泥石流启动的力学本质为沟道中的堆积体所受剪切力克服摩擦力的过程。本文通过堆积体临界状态的受力平衡分析确立颗粒堆积体的临界平衡条件,发现堆积结构稳定性受坡度、颗粒内摩擦系数、堆积高度和水流速度共同作用。在此基础上通过文献中的系列实验数据分析拟合得到了一个泥石流启动的临界流速条件,相关结果和文献中的两个系列实验结果吻合良好,有望为沟道泥石流启动提供一定的支撑。
    一种悬臂梁模态测试方法1)
    刘永春, 赵艳影
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  571-578.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-136
    摘要 ( 232 )   PDF (968KB) ( 92 )  
    基于欧拉-伯努利梁理论得到悬臂梁自由振动的振型函数。通过数值计算得出实验用的悬臂梁前五阶振型的节点位置及其与梁长的比值。考虑传感器对悬臂梁固有频率的影响,建立梁-传感器模型进行仿真分析并得出悬臂梁前五阶固有频率。基于节点位置和测点位置,在实验中选择激励点。将具体实验的结果与梁-传感器仿真模型结果进行对比,通过前五阶固有频率的误差分析,发现仿真分析结果与实验结果误差最高为 1.3%。研究完整地叙述了悬臂梁的模态测试流程,可为工程技术人员的模态测试起一定的指导作用。
    教育研究
    基础力学课程教材及教学体系分析(二)——国外理论力学教材及教学体系分析 1)
    叶志明,李俊峰,王世斌,吴志强,陈立群,杨骁,武建华,黄毅
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  579-587.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-048
    摘要 ( 367 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (3190KB) ( 377 )  

    对力学基础教材,着重在理论力学与材料力学教材与教学体系等进行了分析研究。对国内力学课程与教材建设历史概况、国内力学课程教材建设的成绩与问题、国内力学教材使用情况、引进的国外基础力学原版教材情况、国外理论力学教材体系分析、国外材料力学教材体系、国外力学相关课程网络资源调研与分析,及教学技术应用与质量评价等多方面进行了阐述。最后,通过对国外教材的研究,因其所具有的综多特点与特色,可为国内力学基础课程教材和课程改革提供思路和方向。本文为之二,主要阐述国外理论力学教材及其教学体系的比较分析。

    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  588-590.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-339
    摘要 ( 533 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (131KB) ( 167 )  

    阐述了教育部高等学校力学基础课程教学指导分委员会举办的全国高校第七届基础力学青年教师讲课比赛的基本情况、本届讲课比赛的特点、讲课比赛中反映出的问题及其改进的建议。希望通过本文的介绍,让国内各高校教师了解本届讲课比赛以及比赛中反映出的问题,为进一步办好讲课比赛、提高我国基础力学课程的教学水平和质量提供参考。

    从“教师教”到“学生学”
    吴艾辉,朱仲良,黄道凤
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  597-600.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-488
    摘要 ( 237 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (169KB) ( 91 )  

    在强调素质教育的今天,“以学生为中心”的教育理念已逐渐成为共识。培养学生自主学习的意识、兴趣和方法是这一理念的重要部分。而要实现从传统的被动式的“教师教”到主动式的“学生学”,是高校教师和学生共同面对的挑战。同济大学教学质量管理办公室和教师发展中心多次召开专题讨论会,以探寻实现“学生为中心”教学的可行方法。部分学生习惯了“灌输式”教学固然是“学生主动学”难以实施的原因之一,课堂教学没有吸引力也是教师们应该特别注意改进的。设计以学生学习能力培养为基准的评价体系以提高学生学和教师教的积极性、适当引进“同伴教”以取代全面“灌输式”教学、设计更具挑战性的无标准答案问题等都是有效提高学生学习主动性和积极性的措施。

    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  601-606.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-037
    摘要 ( 206 )   PDF (254KB) ( 254 )  
    质点在斜面上受到大小恒定的下滑力和摩擦力而运动,但后者方向随速度而变化。摩擦因子与斜面坡度比值即等效摩擦因子λ> 1 时质点最终在斜面上停止;0:5 <λ≤6 1 时质点不会停止但水平方向运动距离存在限界,而λ≤0:5 时水平方向也可运动至无穷远。相同等效摩擦因子下质点运动轨迹的曲线簇具有包络线。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  607-611.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-437
    摘要 ( 195 )   PDF (209KB) ( 87 )  
    第二类拉格朗日方程在求解复杂动力学问题中有着广泛的应用,其特点是:只要求出系统在一般位置时的动能及相应于各广义坐标的广义力,经过程序化的求导运算就可获得控制系统的动力学方程。正是因为需要对系统的动能进行求导运算,第二类拉格朗日方程不能在系统的特殊位置求写系统的动能,而求写系统在一般位置时的动能很多情况下是一件不容易的事情,这正是应用拉格朗日方程的最大障碍。我们经过理论分析发现对无初速释放动力学问题,第二类拉格朗日方程提供了简便的求解途径。
    流体力学课程流体运动描述的教学方法
    朱贞卫, 王发辉, 王华
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  612-614.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-142
    摘要 ( 234 )   PDF (114KB) ( 93 )  
    为了在课堂教学中清晰阐述流体的运动,在作者多年的流体力学课程教学经验和体会的基础上,应用连续介质假设,对流体力学课程中关于流体运动描述的Lagrange 方法和Euler 方法及其相互转换的教学方法进行了探讨。将抽象的概念,形象地从时空角度,讲述流体作为连续介质的运动规律。分析结果能够对学生学习这些内容提供帮助,同时为其他教师对流体力学课程的讲授提供参考。
    数值实验在流体力学实验教学中的应用探讨
    于岩斌, 芮君, 程卫民, 吴立荣
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  615-619.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-198
    摘要 ( 237 )   PDF (831KB) ( 68 )  
    为强化学生对流体力学课程理论知识及实验教学环节的掌握,本文针对传统实验教学过程中受限于硬件设施、模型等问题,将数值模拟技术与流体力学实验教学相结合。以伯努利实验为例,应用数值模拟软件进行物理建模、网格划分、变参数数值模拟等实验内容,通过压力云图、流线等模拟结果对能量转换特性进行了分析,增强了学生对流体力学理论知识及相关参数的物理意义、变化特征等的理解,使学生在实验中产生强烈的“参与感”,有效地提高了教学水平和教学质量。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  620-623.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-078
    摘要 ( 310 )   PDF (592KB) ( 111 )  
    “知行统一” 的观念在教育界已深入人心,但是要做到切实履行却非易事。经过为期九年的精心打造,上海交通大学开设的创新型实践课程“结构模型设计与制作” 初步实现了“学与行” 的有机融合,教学效果显著,深受学生欢迎。本文是对该课程的总结与反思,希望对我国相关工科教学改革起到有益的借鉴作用。
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  624-627. 
    摘要 ( 107 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (183KB) ( 89 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  628-631.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-413
    摘要 ( 343 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF (830KB) ( 121 )  

    诺特(Noether) 定理建立了对称性与守恒定律之间的联系,是现代物理学与力学的基石之一。文中介绍了诺特定理提出的起因、定理的内涵及相关逸闻,说明了固体力学中J 积分、艾西比(Eshelby) 张量与诺特定理的关系。

    达·芬奇与流体力学 1)
    陈光耀, 杨绍琼, 姜楠
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  634-639.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-19-154
    摘要 ( 299 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF (7580KB) ( 112 )  

    旷世全才列奥纳多·达·芬奇(Leonardo da Vinci),被世人誉为画家、雕刻家、天文学家、发明家、音乐家、数学家、解剖学家、生理学家、地质学家、植物学家、作家、军事、建筑工程和制图师,是意大利文艺复兴时期人文主义的代表人物。本文对其流体力学相关思想及湍流、飞行、波浪和风暴等几个方面的研究贡献进行梳理,认为他是流体力学科学研究的先驱和奠基人,也是一位“流体力学家”。

    力学与实践. 2019, 41(5):  640-641. 
    摘要 ( 102 )   PDF (248KB) ( 110 )