Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
20 February 2019, Volume 41 Issue 1
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    2019, 41(1):  1-9.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-154
    Abstract ( 713 )   HTML( 244 )   PDF (2778KB) ( 244 )  

    This paper discusses a basic problem: Is the coordinate transformation coefficient the component of a tensor? The conventional viewpoint is that the coordinate transformation coefficient is not the component of a tensor. To reveal the essence of the coordinate transformation coefficient, the basic concept of the tensor is revisited. A new concept, i.e. the hybrid tensor, is defined. On the basis of the new concept, the conventional viewpoint is negated: the coordinate transformation coefficient is indeed the component of a tensor. That is to say, it is the hybrid component of a metric tensor. Thus, the concept of tensors is extented.

    2019, 41(1):  10-13.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-146
    Abstract ( 810 )   PDF (2227KB) ( 132 )  
    The movement of the golf ball on the green in different ways of hitting is analyzed. The influence of different hitting modes on the movement of the ball is revealed. The motion distance and the motion stability are different. This can help the golfer to control the hitting action of the putter more conveniently and accurately.
    2019, 41(1):  14-22.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-222
    Abstract ( 441 )   PDF (3875KB) ( 65 )  
    According to the energy equivalent method, a semi-analytical model of the load-displacement relation for funnel-sheet specimens is proposed to correlate the Ramberg-Osgood parameters and the geometry parameters. The model is validated with the forward-predictions and the reverse-predictions in the finite element analysis. On this basis, a new method is put forward for predicting the low cycle fatigue (LCF) properties of materials by funnel sheet specimens. The LCF properties of the SS316L funnel -sheet specimens are verificated to be agree with the round bar specimens. Therefore, the LCF properties of N18 and SAPH440 at different temperatures are predicted by the method.
    2019, 41(1):  23-29.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-270
    Abstract ( 247 )   PDF (18423KB) ( 61 )  
    In order to reveal the microstructure multi-phase coupling mechanism and the dynamic deformation law of the silt lightweight soil under cyclic loading, the mesoscopic multi-phase deformation mechanism and the relationship between macroscopic and mesoscopic deformation characteristics of lightweight silt soil under cyclic loading are studied by using a new indoor consolidation test and the ABAQUS finite element numerical simulation methods. The results show that the EPS content and the particle size have a significant effect on the meso-deformation characteristics of silt lightweight soil. When the EPS (expanded polystyrene) content differs by 2.0%, the maximum volumetric deformation of the silt lightweight soils differs by 4.1%. Under the same number of cycles, the relations between the deformation and the stress and strain magnitude of the EPS particles at the upper, middle and lower points in the sample are different. The deformation of the EPS particles at the upper point is the largest. The mesoscopic deformation relationship of each phase of the silt lightweight soil in different cycle periods is analyzed by a quantitative calculation. The results indicate that the deformation of the EPS particles is dominant in the whole deformation process of the silt lightweight soil, and the amount is about $60%\sim80%$ on average.
    2019, 41(1):  30-36.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-216
    Abstract ( 177 )   PDF (345KB) ( 49 )  
    The semi-analytical and semi-numerical transfer function method is applied to study the high-aspect-ratio wing gust response. First, the wing gust response equations are established by combining the beam bend vibration model and the steady aerodynamic model, which are transformed by the Laplace transformation into the state-space form. Then, the analytical solution in the frequency domain is obtained by using the transfer function method. The transient response of the wing in the time domain is obtained by the numerical inversion of the Laplace transforms. By comparing with the results in the existing literature, the method is validated. Finally, the response of the wing for the One-Minus-Cosine gust and the continuous atmospheric turbulence is solved and analyzed.
    2019, 41(1):  37-42.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-313
    Abstract ( 220 )   PDF (919KB) ( 72 )  
    This paper studies the bearing capacity of the frozen soil foundation of engineering constructions in permafrost areas. Based on the creep tests of the artificial frozen clay, a generalized Kelvin model is established. The large-scale artificial frozen soil freezing test platform is used to test the bearing capacity of the artificial frozen clay. It is found that the load-settlement curve could be divided into three stages, and the foundation sees a local shear failure. For the use of the ANSYS, the temperature field with consideration of the phase transition is transformed into a temperature load and a three-dimensional solid model and a generalized Kelvin model are built, with a step loading. By comparing the numerical simulation results and the model test results, it is found that the load-settlement curve is consistent, the ultimate bearing capacity is basically the same, and the basic failure mode is the local shear failure. The results show that the ANSYS could analyze the properties of the frozen soil under complex boundary and initial conditions, and the stress and displacement of the frozen soil under different loads could be obtained
    MECHANICAL ANALYSIS OF TOROFLUX
    ZHU Haidong, GAO Jian, ZHUANG Biaozhong?
    2019, 41(1):  43-44.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-291
    Abstract ( 229 )   PDF (460KB) ( 66 )  
    The toroflux, as a fancy toy, involves rich mechanical behaviors. In the production process of the toroflux, the prestressed technique is used to increase some bending deformation energy internally. Due to the presence of the bending deformation energy, a folded toroflux under external disturbances can be unfolded as a Chinese lantern structure in a stable equilibrium state. And conversely, an unfolded toroflux driven by an external force moment can go into another stable equilibrium state, i.e., a folded ring. This makes a toroflux easy to be carried in the folded state and with a lightweight structure space in the unfolded state. Moreover, a toroflux around an arm or a long strip, like a silvery bubble that is flowing, moves from high to low due to the effect of the gravity. Based on the energy theory, this paper analyzes a series of mechanical behaviors of the toroflux in the folded and unfolded states.
    2019, 41(1):  45-51.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-174
    Abstract ( 329 )   PDF (797KB) ( 143 )  
    The floating state of the bottomed-hollow cylinder is analyzed as compared with a solid cylinder with the consideration of the water intake at the top. The cylinder may stably float in the vertical posture when it is filled with the water or is in an inverted position in the water. As the water volume inside the cylinder is reduced, the balance position will be tilt after a fork bifurcation, and topple over finally. Calculation results of the relevant formulas and the photographs of various floating states are given for glass cups.
    2019, 41(1):  52-59.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-215
    Abstract ( 314 )   PDF (3862KB) ( 58 )  
    A theoretical model and the finite element method (FEM) are used to simulate the durotaxis movement of the cell on an artificial substrate with a continuous varying stiffness for the test design. The viscoelastic properties of the cell and the dynamic reactions of the receptors and the ligands between the cell and the substrate, are all considered. The time step equal to that of producing a pair of receptor-ligand is used for discretizing the functions of the time, turning the dynamic FEM into a static one. And a condition of moving constraint for the cell structure is proposed for eliminating the singularity of the FEM matrix more easily. The simulation results show that there is a rapid fluctuation of the force in the focal adhesion during the cell durotaxis, the speed of the cell migration, as is consistent with the observation, and the migration process can efficiently last over 20 hours.
    INFLUENCE OF SHAMPOO ON THE MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF HUMAN HAIRS1)
    YANG Pengqian, WANG Sufangy, Huan Yongy
    2019, 41(1):  60-64.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-425
    Abstract ( 654 )   PDF (2316KB) ( 70 )  
    People usually pay close attention to the fragility of their hairs. Therefore some kinds of shampoo with the function of so-called “strengthening hair” come into being on the market. However the real effect is not clear. In this paper, the mechanical properties of human hairs, treated with a typical shampoo with the function of “strengthening hair”, are determined using tensile experiments. The results indicate that after being treated with shampoo, the yield stress of the hair decreases, which means that the ability to resist plastic deformation is weakened. Also, the ultimate stress and the ultimate strain are decreased, which means a reduced ability of the hair to resist the accidental breakage. In addition, Young's modulus goes down, showing a poor ability of the hair to resist the elastic deformation. To sum up, the shampoo studied in this paper is not helpful to “strengthen” or “toughen” hairs.
    2019, 41(1):  65-71.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-395
    Abstract ( 207 )   HTML( 65 )   PDF (363KB) ( 65 )  
    As respond to the discussion of program and degree unit running proposed by the editorial office of Mechanics and Engineering. In this paper, six questions are proposed and participated in outlining discussion. For “throw away a brick in order to get a gem”, we hope that these questions will be exchanging of the practical experience and demonstration with related teaching and learning investigators. The six questions can be shown as following: (1) The long river of Mechanics sine about two thousand years will cut-off? (2) What is the demand of the students in our country and in the world will facing in modern times and in the future? (3) How to cognizant and understand the nature of mechanics or engineering mechanics? (4) Based on the discussion showing above, how to define the train objective with the diversity character for the program and degree unit of mechanics or engineering mechanics? (5) What are the ways for training the talents of engineering mechanics program? (6) What is the essential function of the engineering mechanics program running? These questions are not usual unreliable asking, that is important one which must be discussed and answered concerned of the colleagues in the working field of mechanics or engineering mechanics program running.
    2019, 41(1):  72-75.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-116
    Abstract ( 423 )   PDF (231KB) ( 100 )  
    The high jump test of eccentric wheels in the team competition of the 11th National Zhou Peiyuan Competition on Mechanics is investigated. The dynamical model of the eccentric wheel rolling and bouncing on a slope is built. The bouncing condition is analyzed and obtained. The dynamical process from pure rolling to continuous bouncing after releasing without an initial velocity is studied. The influence of the inclined angle, the initial release angle and the friction coefficient on the bouncing behavior is revealed.
    THREE TEXTBOOKS OF THEORETICAL MECHANICS PUBLISHED IN THE 19601)
    ZHAO Xianghui, ZHUANG Biaozhong, ZHAO Yucheng, ZENG Fanlin
    2019, 41(1):  76-81.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-208
    Abstract ( 473 )   PDF (191KB) ( 103 )  

    This paper reviews three excellent theoretical mechanics textbooks, published in the 1960's in China, with respect to the textbooks'general situation, the main contents, the characteristics, the scope of applications and the authors. They have been widely adopted by Chinese universities and colleges through several revisions. They are: theoretical mechanics I, II, by the Department of Theoretical Mechanics of Harbin University of Technology; theoretical mechanics, by Hao Tongsheng; theoretical mechanics, by the Department of Theoretical Mechanics of Zhejiang University.

    2019, 41(1):  82-85.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-255
    Abstract ( 221 )   PDF (1145KB) ( 43 )  
    Combining the concept of mechanics with practices, introducing engineering cases to explain relevant knowledge points can enhance students' interest in learning and improve the ability of students utilizing theory in practices. Bridge, bridge supports and foundations is described. The mechanical models of the pier that suffered vertical impact and horizontal impact are simplified respectively. To the simplified pier model, with and without the rubber isolation bearing, or the anti-collision pier, comparative analysis is carried on the deformation and dynamic load coefficient of the pier. According to the conservation of energy, the related problems are analyzed and discussed, and improve the understanding ability of students to related mechanics concept.
    2019, 41(1):  86-90.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-281
    Abstract ( 268 )   PDF (348KB) ( 66 )  
    The “New Engineering” is the direction of the engineering education reform based on the national strategic development, the new situation of the international competition, and the new requirements for the cultivation of innovative talents. The main goal of the “New Engineering” is to cultivate outstanding engineering and scientific talents with innovative and entrepreneur capabilities, and cross-border integration capabilities. This paper analyzes the background and the urgency of training new engineering talents, discusses the ideas and the connotation of the demonstration center for experimental mechanics in the new situation of the talent training, and puts forward some suggestions to build a new model of practical teaching.
    2019, 41(1):  91-94.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-307
    Abstract ( 320 )   PDF (173KB) ( 58 )  
    The rotation-release method is for determining the number of independent linear displacement unknowns in the structural mechanics. Yet due to the incomplete consideration of the constraints in the classic method, the application of the method is limited in many aspects. To overcome the limitation of the method, a modified rotation-release method is proposed, with consideration of all kinds of constraints and the effect of the rigid bars, which reflects more directly the “rotation releasing” and the assumption for the straight bending bar from the principle level. Examples show that the modified method can be accurately applied to solve very complex problems, and if the involved mass is properly considered, the modified method can also be used to determine the number of vibration degrees of freedom under a complicated situation.
    THE DETERMINATION OF THE COMPUTATIONAL DEGREES OF FREEDOM OF BAR SYSTEMS1)
    ZHOU Jiashun, WANG Pan, OU Yanjun, HUANG Shiqing, HE Linghui, KUANG Youdi
    2019, 41(1):  95-98.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-314
    Abstract ( 696 )   PDF (166KB) ( 66 )  
    This paper proposes a direct method to determine thecomputational degree of freedom $W$ of bar systems in a way of simplicityand uniformity. By taking the bar between any two adjacent joints and thejoints as the analysis objects, the direct method gives a formula$W =3 m -(3g+2h$) for the plane system with $m$ bars, $g$ single rigid joints and $h$ single hinge joints. Compared with the previous algorithms to determine $W$, this method is easy to be applied and may increase the accuracy and the efficiency. It can also be used in determining the degrees of freedom of a statically indeterminate problem.
    APPLICATION OF PROBLEM-BASED METHOD IN TEACHING STREAMLINE BERNOULLI EQUATION1)
    MENG Qingchang, DENG Hui, WANG Chong, ZHANG Zhihong, GU Jiannong, LIU Jubin
    2019, 41(1):  99-103.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-321
    Abstract ( 246 )   PDF (1758KB) ( 52 )  
    In order to improve the logical reasoning ability of college students, and the teaching level of fluid mechanics, the problem-based teaching method is adopted. With the problem-oriented method in mind, step-by-step, the application of the problem-based teaching method is explained with examples in the fluid mechanics course. In the process of effective review and rigorous reasoning, scientific conclusions are drawn. The above practices achieve better teaching results, enhance the learning interest and the concentration of students, and improve students' ability of thinking and innovating independently.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2019年 第41卷 第1期 刊出日期:2019-02-20
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  1-9.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-154
    摘要 ( 721 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (2778KB) ( 247 )  

    本文致力于澄清一个十分基本的问题:坐标变换系数是否为张量?传统观念认为,坐标变换系数不是张量。为了揭示坐标变换系数的本质,本文采用“从一般到特殊”的研究策略,重塑了张量的内涵和外延,引入了杂交张量概念,进而颠覆了坐标变换系数不是张量的传统观念,确切地讲,它就是度量张量的杂交分量。这一结果扩张了张量概念的集合,提升了张量分析学内在的统一性、对称性和不变性,减少了连续介质力学的运算量。

    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  10-13.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-146
    摘要 ( 833 )   PDF (2227KB) ( 133 )  
    对在果岭上的高尔夫球受到推杆不同方式击打后的运动状况进行了分析。揭示了差异微小的击打方式对球的运动形式的影响,这些不同的运动形式的运动距离及运动稳定性是不一样的。由此,可以帮助球手更方便精细地控制高尔夫推杆的击打动作。
    基于漏斗薄片试样的材料低周疲劳性能研究1)
    刘勤, 蔡力勋, 陈辉, 尹涛
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  14-22.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-222
    摘要 ( 442 )   PDF (3875KB) ( 66 )  
    根据能量等效方法,针对漏斗薄片试样,提出了关联Ramberg-Osgood 幂律参数、试样几何参数的载荷-位移半解析统一模型。采用有限元数值模拟,正、反向验证了该模型的有效性。在此基础上,提出了通过漏斗薄片试样低循环试验实现材料低周疲劳性能的预测方法。基于薄片试样低循环试验数据,完成了SS316L, N18及SAPH440 三种材料的低周疲劳性能预测,预测结果与标准试样试验结果具有良好的一致性。并利用该方法完成了N18与SAPH在不同温度条件下的低周疲劳性能预测。
    循环载荷下淤泥轻量土的细观变形机理研究1)
    冯永, 张盼盼, 原子然, 刘杰
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  23-29.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-270
    摘要 ( 252 )   PDF (18423KB) ( 61 )  
    基于新型室内固结试验及有限元数值模拟分析方法,研究了淤泥轻量土在循环载荷作用下的细观多相变形机理及其宏、细观变形特性之间的相互关系。结果表明,EPS(expanded polystyrene)颗粒掺量及其粒径大小对淤泥轻量土的细观变形特性有显著的影响。试验发现,在所选用的配合比中EPS掺量相差2.0%时,而淤泥轻量土最大体积变形量却相差了4.1%。在相同循环次数下,试样中上、中、下三个点位的EPS颗粒变形量及其应力应变大小关系并不相同,上点位的EPS颗粒变形量最大。通过对不同循环周期下淤泥轻量土各相细观变形关系定量计算分析发现,EPS颗粒变形量在其整个变形过程中占主导地位,平均占到约60%$\sim$80%。该研究可为后续有关EPS淤泥轻量土的微细观结构之间多相耦合作用的研究及其在软土路基填土工程中的应用提供一定的理论支持。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  30-36.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-216
    摘要 ( 182 )   PDF (345KB) ( 49 )  
    将传递函数法应用于大展弦比机翼的阵风响应分析。首先,基于二元机翼的运动方程和准定常片条理论建立机翼的阵风响应微分方程,对其进行Laplace变换,并转换为状态空间方程形式。然后,运用传递函数方法,获得机翼响应在频域的解析解,通过Laplace数值逆变换求得机翼在时域内的响应。通过与已有文献结果对比,验证了本文方法的正确性。最后,采用该方法求解了“1-cos”型阵风和连续大气湍流作用下的机翼响应,并对结果进行了分析讨论。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  37-42.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-313
    摘要 ( 227 )   PDF (919KB) ( 72 )  
    在天然冻土地区进行工程建设需研究冻土地基承载力。在人工冻结黏土蠕变试验的基础上建立广义开尔文模型,通过改造人工冻土大型冻结试验平台,进行人工冻结黏土地基承载力试验,发现载荷-沉降曲线可以分为3个阶段,基础呈局部剪切破坏。在ANSYS中将考虑相变的温度场转化为温度载荷施加在三维实体模型上,并将广义开尔文模型应用于软件中,采用增量加载方式分级加载。对比数值模拟与模型试验结果,发现地基载荷-沉降曲线规律一致,极限承载力大小基本相等,基础破坏模式相同。结果表明ANSYS软件可以分析复杂边界、初始条件下冻土材料的性质, 且能得到不同载荷下冻土材料的应力、位移、塑性区发展状况。
    流动环的力学分析
    朱海东, 高健, 庄表中
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  43-44.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-291
    摘要 ( 230 )   PDF (460KB) ( 67 )  
    流动环是一款魔术玩具,具有丰富的力学行为。制作流动环时应用了预应力储存技术,使得环内部储存了弹性弯曲变形能。一经外界扰动,流动环会迅速张开,进入一种新的稳定平衡状态;若给张开的流体环输入某种形式的能量,环会合拢,恢复原有的稳定平衡状态。本文从能量的角度对流动环张开与合拢等现象进行力学分析。
    有底圆筒的浮态研究
    尤明庆
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  45-51.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-174
    摘要 ( 329 )   PDF (797KB) ( 144 )  
    有底圆筒的浮态分析可参照实心圆柱体进行,但需要考虑顶面进水条件。圆筒内盛水或倒扣在水中时可在轴线竖直姿态稳定平衡,随内部水量减少,平衡位置将发生杈式分岔而倾斜平衡,水量再稍有减少即会倾倒。以直圆筒玻璃杯为目标,给出了相关公式的计算结果以及各种浮态的照片。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  52-59.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-215
    摘要 ( 320 )   PDF (3862KB) ( 58 )  
    建立了一种细胞趋硬性迁移的理论模型和有限元分析框架,为连续变刚度人工基质的试验设计提供理论依据。考虑了细胞体的黏弹性属性,以及细胞与基质间的配受体动态反应过程,并以配受体合成时间为时间步长,将细胞运动方程化为静力学形式进行求解。对有限元过程提出一种动约束,便于消除其结构矩阵的奇异性。结果表明,模型能够模拟黏着斑内部力的快速波动现象,细胞的运动速度与观测数据一致,可有效模拟20,h以上的长时程问题。
    洗发水对头发力学性能的影响1)
    杨芃芊, 王素芳, 郇勇
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  60-64.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-425
    摘要 ( 663 )   PDF (2316KB) ( 73 )  
    头发的弹性和抵抗意外拉断的能力是人们非常关注的指标。为了迎合这一需求,有些厂商推出了具有所谓“强韧”发质功效的洗发水,但其实并不清楚是否真能使头发变“强韧”。为此,针对市场上常见的一种标称具有“强韧”功效的洗发水,通过拉伸力学实验对头发洗护前后的力学性能进行了对比研究。结果表明,用洗发水处理后的头发,屈服应力下降,意味着头发更容易过早进入塑性变形;抗拉强度、最大应变减小,意味着头发抵抗外力拉断的能力下降;杨氏模量下降,说明头发抵抗弹性变形的能力变差。综上,所研究的洗发水对“强韧”发质没有帮助。 关键词: 头发,洗发水,力学性能,强度,韧性
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  65-71.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-395
    摘要 ( 211 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (363KB) ( 66 )  
    响应《力学与实践》编辑部组织的关于工程力学专业与学位点办学的讨论。提出6个期待讨论的问题并参加提纲式的讨论。为抛砖引玉,期待相关的教学与研究者的实践与实证的交流。这6个问题是:(1)两千年的力学发展长河会断流吗(历史)? (2) 现代与今后国内外力学专业的学生将会面临怎样的需求(需求)? (3)应该怎样认识力学和工程力学的性质(性质)? (4)据此我们应该怎样界定工程力学专业与学位点多样性办学的目标(目标)? (5)培养今后工程力学人才的途径是什么(途径)? (6)力学专业办学的本质功能是什么(功能)? 为简明计,每个设问末了用两个字概括问题的关键词。这些问题并非泛泛之玄问, 乃是当今办学同仁们关心且必须讨论并回答的问题。
    偏心圆轮沿斜面纯滚动至连续弹跳的动力学分析
    彭凡, 刘文洋, 方棋洪, 任毅如
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  72-75.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-116
    摘要 ( 435 )   PDF (231KB) ( 102 )  
    研究了第十一届全国周培源大学生力学竞赛团体赛中轮子跳高试题的偏心圆轮方案,建立了无初速度释放的偏心圆轮沿斜面纯滚动到连续跳动的动力学理论模型,分析了弹跳现象的产生条件,研究了纯滚动到连续弹跳的动力学过程,给出了斜面倾角、初始释放角和摩擦系数等因素对跳跃行为的影响。
    我国1960年代出版的三部理论力学教材评介1)
    赵湘慧, 庄表中, 赵玉成, 曾凡林
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  76-81.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-208
    摘要 ( 475 )   PDF (191KB) ( 124 )  

    本文从教材概况、主要内容、特点、适用范围及作者等各方面,介绍三部20世纪60年代我国自主编写,并通过不断修订完善形成自身体系和风格,至今仍被我国高校所广泛采用的优秀的理论力学教材:哈尔滨工业大学理论力学教研室编《理论力学I,II》,郝桐生编《理论力学》和浙江大学理论力学教研室编《理论力学》。

    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  82-85.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-255
    摘要 ( 228 )   PDF (1145KB) ( 44 )  
    将力学概念与实际相结合,引入工程案例来讲解有关知识点,可提升学生的学习兴趣,并提高学生理论与实践相结合的能力。简介了桥梁、桥梁支座与基础,对桥墩受竖向冲击与水平冲击时的力学模型分别进行了简化。针对简化的桥墩模型,对比分析在动载荷作用下桥墩未加与施加橡胶隔震支座、未加与施加防撞墩前后的变形、动荷系数,据能量守恒原理分析讨论相关问题,提高学生对相关力学概念的理解能力。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  86-90.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-281
    摘要 ( 273 )   PDF (348KB) ( 67 )  
    “新工科”是基于国家战略发展新需求、国际竞争新形势、创新人才培养新要求而提出的我国工程教育改革方向。“新工科”建设的主要目标即培养造就一批具有创新创业能力、跨界整合能力、高素质的学科交叉复合型卓越工程科技人才。本文针对“新工科”人才培养理念,分析了当前培养新型工科人才的背景和迫切性,探讨了适应新形势人才培养理念的力学示范中心建设思路和内涵,提出了建设实践教学新模式的途径和举措。
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  91-94.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-307
    摘要 ( 326 )   PDF (173KB) ( 59 )  
    换铰法是结构力学中用于判定独立线位移未知量的一种方法,但经典的换铰法对约束的考虑并不全面,从而导致该方法在使用时存在一定的局限性。针对换铰法的局限性,提出了修正的换铰法,该方法考虑了各种约束以及无穷刚性杆的影响,从而在原理上更全面地体现了“铰化”和受弯直杆假定。算例表明,修正的换铰法可正确应用于复杂情形下独立线位移未知量的判定,并且在考虑参与质量后,该方法还可应用于较复杂的振动自由度判定问题。
    计算杆件结构的自由度1)
    周嘉舜, 王璠, 欧姸君, 黄世清, 何陵辉, 匡友弟
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  95-98.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-314
    摘要 ( 713 )   PDF (166KB) ( 67 )  
    为了简化和统一结构力学教材中杆件体系计算自由度$W$的算法,本文提出了“直接法”。该方法以相邻节点间的杆件和结点为分析对象,对于含$m$根杆件、$g$ 个单刚结点和$h$个单铰结点的平面杆件体系,直接法给出计算自由度公式$W=3m-(3g+2h$)。相比于已有方法,直接法研究对象清晰,数学运算统一,适合于编程计算,便于初学者准确而快速计算复杂体系的$W$;也为结构超静定次数的确定提供了一种简单有效的数值算法。
    问题导入式教学法在流线伯努利方程讲授中的应用1)
    孟庆昌, 邓辉, 王冲, 张志宏, 顾建农, 刘巨斌
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  99-103.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-18-321
    摘要 ( 253 )   PDF (1758KB) ( 53 )  
    为了提升高校学员的思维和逻辑推理能力,提高流体力学课堂的教学水平,引入问题导入式教学法,坚持问题导向,层层递进,以流体力学课程中的教学实例,说明问题导入式教学法的应用,通过严密的推理过程,对已有知识进行有效的复习,得出科学的结论。增强了学生学习的兴趣和专注度,提高了学生独立思考和创新能力,取得了较好的教学效果。
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  104-105. 
    摘要 ( 106 )   PDF (7382KB) ( 50 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  106-106. 
    摘要 ( 85 )   PDF (77KB) ( 30 )  
    我与《力学与实践》
    梅凤翔
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  107-107. 
    摘要 ( 124 )   PDF (69KB) ( 45 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  108-109. 
    摘要 ( 132 )   PDF (117KB) ( 36 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  110-111. 
    摘要 ( 150 )   PDF (1251KB) ( 60 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  112-113. 
    摘要 ( 132 )   PDF (157KB) ( 47 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  113-114. 
    摘要 ( 115 )   PDF (156KB) ( 28 )  
    力学与实践. 2019, 41(1):  115-116. 
    摘要 ( 220 )   PDF (120KB) ( 39 )