Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
15 February 2017, Volume 39 Issue 1
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Review
    2017, 39(1):  7-17.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-15-238
    Abstract ( 387 )   PDF (1707KB) ( 945 )  

    For the design and the safety assessment of wood structures, an adequate knowledge of wood fracture behavior is important. Due to the complexity in its structure, wood is naturally anisotropic in the macroscopic scale, which makes it more di-cult to study wood failure based on fracture mechanics than to study isotropic materials. Therefore, only fractures of pure mode I and pure mode Ⅱ were given a considerable attention. Wood structural members are, however, often subject to the mixed mode fracture in reality, and the mixed mode fracture is now one of hot topics in the fracture studies. This paper gives a literature review on the wood mixed fracture from two aspects:the fracture criterion and the testing method. After an introduction of some empirical and physical models to predict the mixed mode fracture failure of wood, a comparison is made among these models using the test data in the literature. Various test methods are reviewed, with focus on fractures of mode I and mode Ⅱ combined. Some issues for future studies are highlighted.

    2017, 39(1):  1-6.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-291
    Abstract ( 593 )   PDF (1477KB) ( 612 )  

    The transfer orbit for the human lunar mission means that between the trans-lunar orbit and the trans-earth orbit, and it has the characteristics of long flight time, complex dynamics model, and strong nonlinear and variable coe-cients. The controllability of the inevitable deviation afiects the result of the task execution, even the success or the failure of the engineering task directly. This paper reviews the studies of the transfer orbit of human lunar mission, the analysis method of the deviation propagation, the mid-course correction optimal strategy and the mid-course correction aiming algorithm. At last, some suggestions are made or the mid-course correction of the Chinese human lunar mission in the future.

    Applied Research
    2017, 39(1):  18-24.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-195
    Abstract ( 325 )   PDF (25543KB) ( 466 )  

    The VFE-2 65° delta wing with sharp leading edge in subsonic flows at Mach number of 0.4, angle of attack of 20.3°, and Reynolds number of 2×106 is numerically simulated by using an unstructured hybrid mesh based flnite volume method, with emphasis on how to extract the key flow features for visualization both on surface and in space for such type of complex flows. Approaches for the advanced flow visualization techniques are used for qualitative and quantitative analyses, as a solid foundation for elaborated analysis of complex flow structures of delta wing. With these approaches, the complex vortex flow structure of the subsonic delta wing at high angle of attack is analyzed, and results are consistent with experiments. It is shown that the flow over delta wing at high angle of attack has a complex physical nature with a strong viscous coupling efiect, and the evolutions of the primary and secondary vortices can be accurately captured only by a Navier-Stokes equation based simulation.

    THE METHOD OF TRANSFERRING AERODYNAMIC LOAD TO FEM NODES FOR LARGE AIRPLANE
    ZHANG Jiangang, SUN Renjun, TANG Changhong
    2017, 39(1):  25-29.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-170
    Abstract ( 520 )   PDF (2632KB) ( 1250 )  

    Transferring the aerodynamic load to FEM (flnite element method) nodes is a hard work but is very important. In order to transfer the two-dimensional aerodynamic load, a thin plate spline surface of the pressure is constructed according to the existing pressure on the aerodynamic nodes. Then the pressure on the FEM nodes can be computed. At last the concentrated force on the FEM Nodes can be obtained by integration of the pressure on the FEM elements. The large airplane often has complicated high-lift devices and their aerodynamic load may be three-dimensional. For the three-dimensional aerodynamic load, with the integration of the pressure on the aerodynamic webs, the concentrated force on the aerodynamic nodes can be obtained, and these forces can be transferred to the FEM nodes using the quadratic program method.

    FRACTURE AND FAILURE ANALYSIS OF METALLIC PIPES AT HIGH TEMPERATURE
    FEI Hengxiao, XIE Jijia, FAN Xuejuny, WU Xiaolei
    2017, 39(1):  30-34,55.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-224
    Abstract ( 374 )   PDF (6576KB) ( 1154 )  

    During the combustion testing of the scramjet engine, early failure of pipes may occur, due to the presence of fractures followed by catching flre of aviation kerosene in the pipes as the fuel and coolant. This paper investigates the failure mechanism of the pipes. First, the fractography is analyzed by using both the stereomicroscopy and the scanning electron microscopy. It is indicated that the cracks are initiated exactly at the root segment of the welding line of the pipe connections, as a classical multi-source origin type. Besides, a half-circle shape with blue color is visible in the initiation area, indicative of the welding cracks. Second, fatigue striations are observed on the fracture surface with the sub micron-sized interval. According to the striation interval, the pipe thickness and the experiment period, the frequency of the fatigue loading can be estimated, which is well in agreement with the natural vibration frequency estimated based on the elastic theory and the modal analysis. Finally, it is concluded that the failure is due to the vibration fatigue. Based on the analysis mentioned above, a few flx points are added in order to change the natural vibration frequency of the pipe and to reduce the vibration amplitude. The welding process is also improved to avoid initial damages. As a result, the early failure is efiectively avoided.

    2017, 39(1):  35-39.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-207
    Abstract ( 318 )   PDF (1869KB) ( 443 )  

    This paper presents a damage constitutive model for masonry subjected to axial monotonic and cyclic compressive loading, based on related theories and test results. In order to establish flne lever models, double parameters consisting of the peak compressive strain and the strength are adopted to adjust the deformation curve. The uni-axial model presented is consistent with the existing elastic-plastic models, and the mechanical property of masonry materials that a higher strength generally leads to a lower ductility. Assuming that a unloading path of the cyclic constitutive model is linear, a bilinear deterioration function of the unloading compressive stifiness is established by utilizing two test results, and a linear interpolation of the compressive strength for the degradation rate that is permitted.

    2017, 39(1):  40-44.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-205
    Abstract ( 330 )   PDF (3986KB) ( 1017 )  

    The seismic fragility of a RC (reinforced concrete) continuous girder bridge is analyzed, with consideration of damages of bridge piers, bearing components and the collision of the main beam. In view of the structural parameter randomness of the bridge structure, 20 near-fault ground motions are selected from the PEER(Paciflc Earthquake Engineering Research database), and a large number of random structure samples are established. Using the bridge damage index under difierent damage states, the fragility curves of the bridge components and the bridge system are obtained based on the structure of the capacity and the demand. According to the actual seismic demand of similar as-built bridges, the damage states can be obtained in the sense of probability, and provide a reference for future seismic damage predictions.

    2017, 39(1):  45-50.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-240
    Abstract ( 294 )   PDF (912KB) ( 648 )  

    The blasting excavation is an important influencong factor for the instability of engineering rock mass. In view of the characteristics of combined mining for open-pit and underground, catastrophe theory models of the underground chamber roof instability induced by open blasting disturbance are built by taking the underground chamber roof as a horizontal simply supported beam based on the non-linear theory. The instability criteria and the critical safe thickness of the underground chamber roof are derived according to the catastrophe theory models. At the same time, the important influencing factors for the critical safe thickness of the underground chamber roof, such as the amplitude and the key frequency of the blasting vibration, and the characteristics of the surrounding rock are discussed. The critical safe thickness of the roof between the open-pit and underground stopes is obtained by a safe thickness analysis of Changba Pb-Zn deposit group mined-out area roofs in Gansu province as an example. It is shown that the dynamic instability of the underground chamber roof is obviously nonlinear and discontinuous, while the critical safe thickness of the underground chambers roof not only depends on engineering geological characteristics of the roof, but also on other multiple factors, for example, the amplitude and the key frequency of the blasting disturbance, as is consistent with the actual situation.

    2017, 39(1):  51-55.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-190
    Abstract ( 295 )   PDF (446KB) ( 335 )  

    The application of the difierence curvature index for the damage detection is limited because of the loading mode. In this paper, a loading mode based on the truck is proposed. The working condition of the concentrated load can be obtained after the twice truck loading. A damage detection method for bridges of simply supported beams is established by a new indicator called the truck load difierence curvature indicator (TLDCI). According to the measured vertical displacement data, a graph of the TLDCI can be established. The occurrence and the localization of the damage then can be identifled and the early warning for the bridge damage can be realized. The TLDCI method involves a simple calculation and does not require the prior information of the intact bridge. Its efiectiveness is validated by an example. Finally, how to improve the stability of this new method is discussed.

    2017, 39(1):  56-60.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-168
    Abstract ( 401 )   PDF (1265KB) ( 458 )  

    In view of the similarities in the slope evolution between the isotropic compression line of the structured soil and the strain softening curve, a method of applying the dynamic line in modeling the strain softening curve is proposed in modeling the isotropic compression behaviors of structured soil. In the presented model, the normal compression line (NCL) is extended to a dynamic one as a reference line. Making the reference line decrease with the loading and the compression line of the structured soil follow the reference line all the time, the constitutive model describing the structured soil in the isotropic compression is formulated. Through the comparison between the test data and the model simulation results, the presented model is verifled in describing the compression behaviors of the structured soil smoothly and continuously.

    THE VARIATIONAL PRINCIPLE FOR A PROFLLING FORMING STRAIGHT BEAM
    CHEN Yingjie, LEI Zhou, SONG Jinwei, WU Jingyao
    2017, 39(1):  61-67.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-234
    Abstract ( 285 )   PDF (873KB) ( 420 )  

    Based on the variational principle of unknown boundaries formed in the forming process of an ideal elastoplastic straight beam of rectangular section, this paper carries out the variational calculation of the potential energy to derive the deflection curve equation of a cantilever beam bending mode, and to obtain the solution to the bending of the proflling forming straight beam. According to the calculation results, the deflection equations of the proflling forming straight beam can be derived with the application of the variational principles of potential energy and complementary energy.

    Research on Education
    2017, 39(1):  68-70,67.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-419
    Abstract ( 419 )   PDF (647KB) ( 925 )  
    2017, 39(1):  71-74.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-274
    Abstract ( 307 )   PDF (736KB) ( 585 )  
    2017, 39(1):  75-78.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-308
    Abstract ( 342 )   PDF (4623KB) ( 886 )  
    GEOMETRIC DERIVATION OF THE LORENTZ TRANSFORMATION
    DENG Kuiying, CHU Tianguang
    2017, 39(1):  82-86.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-125
    Abstract ( 448 )   PDF (2488KB) ( 635 )  
    2017, 39(1):  86-87.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-399
    Abstract ( 376 )   PDF (339KB) ( 697 )  
    The Field of Mechanics
    THE NON-NEWTONIAN FLUID ON THE TONGUE TIP
    JIANG Nan, TIAN Yan
    2017, 39(1):  89-92.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-044
    Abstract ( 505 )   PDF (8867KB) ( 1362 )  
    2017, 39(1):  92-94.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-15-282
    Abstract ( 412 )   PDF (1494KB) ( 854 )  
    2017, 39(1):  94-99.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-16-263
    Abstract ( 620 )   PDF (1396KB) ( 2026 )  
    2017, 39(1):  100-106. 
    Abstract ( 309 )   PDF (191KB) ( 757 )  
    2017, 39(1):  107-108. 
    Abstract ( 232 )   PDF (110KB) ( 408 )

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年 第39卷 第1期    刊出日期:2017-02-15
    专题综述
    木材I/Ⅱ复合型断裂破坏研究进展
    赵艳华, 李征, 常建梅
    2017, 39(1):  7-17.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-15-238
    摘要 ( 518 )   PDF (1707KB) ( 1031 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    复合型应力状态是木材断裂破坏的主要受力模式,本文从复合断裂模型和试验方法两个方面回顾了木材复合断裂研究的发展历程.在介绍了木材复合断裂的经验模型和物理模型后,通过一组试验数据进行了这些断裂模型的比较,总结了各自的特点.同时,总结了确定这些模型而进行的各类试验方法,主要是I/Ⅱ复合断裂模式,即断裂模式I和断裂模式Ⅱ均存在的情况.最后阐述了木材复合断裂研究中的一些问题,并对今后的研究方向提出了建议.

    目录
    2017年39卷1期中英文目录
    2017, 39(1):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 297 )   PDF (2001KB) ( 378 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题综述
    载人登月转移轨道偏差传播分析与中途修正方法概述
    李海阳, 贺波勇, 曹鹏飞
    2017, 39(1):  1-6.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-291
    摘要 ( 710 )   PDF (1477KB) ( 699 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    载人登月转移轨道是指地月转移轨道和月地返回轨道,其上飞行器飞行时间长、动力学模型复杂、非线性强且变系数.因此,工程任务中偏差不可避免,对偏差的控制直接影响任务执行的效果甚至成败.在概述载人登月转移轨道研究基础上,总结了偏差传播分析方法、最优中途修正策略及中途修正瞄准算法.最后,对我国未来载人登月转移轨道中途修正提出一些建议.

    应用研究
    65°三角翼亚音速复杂流场计算和数据可视化
    李立
    2017, 39(1):  18-24.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-195
    摘要 ( 421 )   PDF (25543KB) ( 497 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    提出一种基于非结构混合网格和有限体积法的有效计算策略,对第二期国际涡流试验项目(secondinternational vortex flow experiment,VFE-2)的尖前缘65°三角翼在马赫数0.4,迎角20.3°,雷诺数2×106条件下的亚音速复杂流场结构进行数值模拟,重点探讨了基于计算数据进行该类型复杂涡系干扰表面和空间流场关键特征提取和数据可视化问题.通过与相关试验类比,建立了与先进试验流动显示技术相比拟的定性和定量分析方法,为三角翼这类复杂流场结构的精细分析奠定了技术基础.采用上述方法,细致分析了亚音速三角翼的大迎角复杂旋涡流场结构,得到了与试验一致的结论.研究证实:在大迎角条件下,三角翼流动物理复杂,黏性效应耦合严重,只有通过N-S方程计算才能准确地捕捉主涡和二次涡的发展.

    大型飞机气动载荷向有限元节点等效分配的方法
    张建刚, 孙仁俊, 唐长红
    2017, 39(1):  25-29.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-170
    摘要 ( 751 )   PDF (2632KB) ( 1392 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    将气动载荷分配到有限元节点上是工程实际中的一项重要而繁琐的工作.对于二维的翼面气动载荷,根据原始的气动压力点的压力值,采用样条曲面拟合的方法,拟合得到翼面压力分布曲面,由该曲面得到有限元节点上的压力值,再在有限元模型单元上积分得到有限元节点载荷供强度设计使用.大型飞机具有复杂的增升装置,增升装置的气动载荷可能是三维的,对于三维的翼面载荷,直接在气动网格上积分得到气动载荷的小块集中力,然后按照沿某一方向投影的方法,找到该集中力作用的单元,最后按照二次规划的方法,将其分配到有限元节点上.

    金属管线高温环境下的断裂失效分析
    费恒孝, 谢季佳, 范学军, 武晓雷
    2017, 39(1):  30-34,55.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-224
    摘要 ( 438 )   PDF (6576KB) ( 1225 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    超燃冲压发动机燃烧室试验台配置了大量金属管线,煤油作为燃料和冷却介质在其中输运,在实验过程中发生管线早期断裂失效,对此开展了分析。首先利用三维体视显微镜与扫描电镜进行了断口观察与分析,表明管线的开裂起源于焊缝根部,具有典型的多源起源特征;裂纹源区具有蓝色半圆形特征,表明存在焊接裂纹。同时,断口呈现明显的疲劳辉纹,间距为亚微米量级。根据辉纹间距与管材壁厚以及使用寿命分析,确定了疲劳载荷的频率范围;根据理论公式与有限元模态分析对管线的自振频率进行了估算,其结果与断口分析的结果吻合良好。以上研究结果表明管线断裂是典型的振动疲劳失效导致的。为此,建议在管线中部增加固定点约束,改变管线的自振频率以降低振幅,并改进焊接工艺,提高管线焊接质量。基于以上措施,有效解决了管线的早期断裂失效问题。

    砖砌体双参数单轴受压弹塑性损伤力学模型
    牛力军, 张文芳
    2017, 39(1):  35-39.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-207
    摘要 ( 370 )   PDF (1869KB) ( 496 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    参考弹塑性损伤模型理论和相关试验数据,建立了砖砌体单轴单调受压和重复受压两种弹塑性损伤本构模型.在模型中采用抗压强度和峰值压应变双参数来调整形变曲线,从而实现了砖砌体单轴受压本构模型的精细化建立.模型不但与既有弹塑性模型相符,而且还符合受压延性与强度呈反向变化的试验结论.重复受压加-卸载路径建立在卸载线性假定的基础上,参考两组试验数据,得出了双线性抗压刚度劣化函数,并通过强度线性插值来调整劣化速率,从而建立了随强度改变的受压加-卸载损伤本构模型.

    近断层地震作用下钢筋混凝土连续梁桥地震易损性分析
    刘强, 王妙芳, 严通梅
    2017, 39(1):  40-44.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-205
    摘要 ( 437 )   PDF (3986KB) ( 1125 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    考虑桥墩、支座构件及主梁的碰撞损伤指标,对钢筋混凝土连续梁桥进行了地震易损性分析.综合考虑了结构参数的不确定性,从太平洋地震工程研究(Paciflc earthquake engineering research,PEER)数据库中随机选取了20条近场地震记录,得到大量的随机地震-结构样本.结合不同破坏状态下的桥梁损伤指标,根据结构的能力与需求得到了桥梁各构件及整体桥梁结构的地震易损性曲线.从概率意义上判断在强烈地震作用下桥梁结构所处的破坏状态,为今后在役的同类型桥梁震害预测提供了参考.

    露天爆破震动诱发地下洞室顶板失稳的非线性机理分析
    闫长斌, 徐晓, 侯世杰
    2017, 39(1):  45-50.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-240
    摘要 ( 385 )   PDF (912KB) ( 755 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    开挖爆破是诱发工程岩体失稳的重要因素.根据露天与地下联合开采特点,将地下洞室顶板简化为水平简支梁,基于非线性理论分析方法建立了露天爆破震动扰动诱发地下洞室顶板失稳的突变理论模型,导出了其失稳判据条件和临界安全厚度,探讨了爆破震动幅值、主频、围岩特性等主要因素对地下洞室顶板临界安全厚度的影响.以甘肃厂坝铅锌矿群采空区顶板安全厚度分析为例,计算得到了露天与地下采场之间顶板的临界安全厚度.研究结果表明:露天爆破扰动诱发地下洞室顶板失稳过程具有非线性和不连续性特征,顶板临界安全厚度不仅取决于岩体工程特性,而且与爆破震动幅值、主频等多重因素有关,这与实际情况是吻合的.

    基于卡车加载和差分曲率的简支梁桥预警新指标
    司马玉洲, 马中军
    2017, 39(1):  51-55.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-190
    摘要 ( 352 )   PDF (446KB) ( 408 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    差分曲率指标在实际用于损伤识别时受到加载方式的限制.为此,首先采用了一种卡车加载方式,通过两次卡车加载可实现集中载荷的工况,并对简支梁桥建立起了相应的损伤识别方法,提出了新的“卡车载荷差分曲率指标(truck load difierence curvature indicator,TLDCI)”.基于实测的竖向位移数据得到的TLDCI图形可识别损伤的出现和位置信息,从而实现简支梁桥的状态预警.TLDCI方法的计算简单而且不需要与结构完好状态下的数据进行对比.所提出方法的有效性通过算例得到了证明,并最后讨论了提高其稳定性的措施.

    基于动态参考线的结构性土等向压缩模型
    李晓强, 祝恩阳, 赵俊兰
    2017, 39(1):  56-60.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-168
    摘要 ( 513 )   PDF (1265KB) ( 543 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    基于结构性土等向压缩线与应变软化型曲线在斜率变化上的相似性,借用以动态参考描述应变软化型曲线的建模方法,建立结构性土等向压缩模型.该模型将e~lnp坐标中的正常固结线扩展为一条随加载而不断下移的动态参考线,令结构性土等向压缩线追寻动态参考线而发展,实现对结构性土等向压缩的描述.试验数据与模型预测对比表明该模型可以连续、光滑地反映结构性土的等向压缩变形特性.

    直梁靠模成形变分原理问题的探讨
    陈英杰, 雷周, 宋锦威, 吴静瑶
    2017, 39(1):  61-67.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-234
    摘要 ( 398 )   PDF (873KB) ( 515 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    对矩形截面的理想弹塑性直梁在靠模成形过程中边界待定问题,用势能变分原理推导出理想弹塑性材料的靠模悬臂梁弯曲成形的挠曲线方程,从而得到直梁靠模成形的弯曲问题的解.计算表明,推导出的直梁靠模成形的挠曲面方程可应用于工程实际.

    教育研究
    以创新能力培养为导向的理论力学教学体系探索
    汤可可, 王华宁
    2017, 39(1):  68-70,67.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-419
    摘要 ( 525 )   PDF (647KB) ( 998 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    在以创新能力培养为导向的高校理论力学教学体系中,应以逻辑方法为基础,在课程教学中强调科学方法论的作用,提高学生综合分析问题的能力.同时,辅以积极心理学的教育理论,结合教学实践,在课堂教学中注重培养学生健全的人格,鼓励学生的主观创新精神,最终实现其创新能力的全面发展与提高.

    基于3S学习模式的理论力学课程教学研究与实践
    叶红玲, 刘赵淼, 李晓阳
    2017, 39(1):  71-74.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-274
    摘要 ( 403 )   PDF (736KB) ( 798 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    3S学习模式包括自学(study independently)、研讨(seminar)、科学研究(science research)三部分.本文以突出培养大学生的自主学习能力、自我驱动能力和创新意识为出发点,以理论力学课程为教学研究平台,开展3S学习模式在理论力学课程中的应用研究与实践.介绍了结合理论力学课程的3S学习模式的实施方法和实施内容以及存在的问题,对实施的效果进行了评估,给出了教学设计的总体思路,为推动理论力学课程教学新体系和教学新模式的建立提供了重要依据和参照.

    高分子溶液弹性失稳教学实验平台开发及应用
    贾永霞, 彭杰
    2017, 39(1):  75-78.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-308
    摘要 ( 413 )   PDF (4623KB) ( 922 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    在低雷诺数下,忽略惯性影响的黏弹性流体中存在的非线性应力可以引发湍流现象.在流体力学的教学过程中,为了让学生对此有直观认识,设计制作了黏弹性流体实验台.采用高速摄影的方法,对流体由弹性失稳而引起的流态变化过程进行观测.在教学实践中发现,该实验台操作简单,能够非常直观地对流体弹性引起的流动失稳过程进行显示.通过学生自己动手实践,极大地加深了对流体弹性效应引起的流动失稳过程的理解.

    线性微分约束可积充要条件的简捷证明
    曹小杉, 师俊平
    2017, 39(1):  79-82.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-092
    摘要 ( 558 )   PDF (233KB) ( 1156 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    线性微分约束,也称Pfafi约束是工程领域中常见的一种微分约束,其可积性是判断该约束是否为完整约束的准则.许多分析力学教材和研究非完整系统的教材都给出了Pfafi约束可积的充要条件但并未证明.本文给出了Pfafi约束可积的充要条件的简捷证明方法,仅采用高等数学中所授场论部分的基本内容,供分析力学课程教学的教师和学习相关课程的学生参考.

    洛伦兹变换的几何导出
    邓魁英, 楚天广
    2017, 39(1):  82-86.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-125
    摘要 ( 585 )   PDF (2488KB) ( 837 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    狭义相对论是牛顿力学的重要发展,因其概念抽象,国内力学专业的教学中鲜有涉及.洛伦兹变换在相对论力学中处于核心地位,由其可导出相对论运动学的全部重要结论.本文首先介绍洛伦兹变换的一种典型的代数导出方式,然后利用闵可夫斯基时空图以完全几何的方式给出一种不同的更为直观的导出方式.希望能以一种简洁明了的方式引导力学专业的学生学习狭义相对论.

    非弹性碰撞之困惑
    李俊峰
    2017, 39(1):  86-87.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-399
    摘要 ( 466 )   PDF (339KB) ( 754 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    力学纵横
    舌尖上的非牛顿流体
    姜楠, 田砚
    2017, 39(1):  89-92.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-044
    摘要 ( 722 )   PDF (8867KB) ( 1524 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    从流变学的角度,介绍了多种食品中非牛顿流体的挤出膨大、剪切变稠、剪切变稀、拉丝效应等奇妙的特性,以及这些性质在日常生活和工业生产中的应用.

    关于雨伞自动撑开的注记
    尤明庆
    2017, 39(1):  92-94.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-15-282
    摘要 ( 511 )   PDF (1494KB) ( 957 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    半自动雨伞只有一个独立的状态参数;撑开过程中处于压缩状态的弹簧释放能量,收回时则外力做功转换为弹性势能,且操作用力远小于弹簧压力.分析了雨伞的几何结构特征和能量变化过程,得到相关参数的计算公式,并基于实测数据给出具体结果.

    车辆转弯时内轮差的运动学理论模型
    李逸良, 邱信明
    2017, 39(1):  94-99.  DOI: 10.6052/1000-0879-16-263
    摘要 ( 914 )   PDF (1396KB) ( 2787 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标

    基于刚体运动学知识,利用速度投影定理建立了针对单车、半挂车的最大内轮差的运动学理论分析模型.模型可以给出车辆转弯时不同车轮的轨迹,并得出内轮差的准确计算公式.通过定量讨论车辆最大内轮差随车身尺寸、回转半径的变化规律,对于行人和驾驶员提出了具体的操作建议,以避免内轮差造成的交通事故.

    中国力学学会2017年学术活动计划
    2017, 39(1):  100-106. 
    摘要 ( 398 )   PDF (191KB) ( 834 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    向审稿者致谢
    2017, 39(1):  107-108. 
    摘要 ( 294 )   PDF (110KB) ( 420 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标