Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
15 December 2014, Volume 36 Issue 6
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    2014, 36(6):  783-785.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-502
    Abstract ( 8223 )   PDF (231KB) ( 2154 )  
    For teaching purposes, practical calculation formulas for principal stresses are proposed, which are obtained by directly solving the characteristic equation of the stress state with the theory of one-variable cubic equation.
    2014, 36(6):  742-746.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-057
    Abstract ( 302 )   PDF (1607KB) ( 864 )  

    Experiments show that the drilling deformation of rock is partly in the deformation stage of steady-state creep when the temperature is below 500 ℃ and the hydrostatic stress is below 150 MPa. In this paper, the generalized Kelvin model is selected to reflect its characteristics. By using the Laplace transform and the inverse Laplace transform, the analytical solution of the drilling's radial displacement is obtained, and the relationship between the model parameters, the temperature and the stress are obtained by taking the temperature-stress coupling effect into consideration. After applying the relation to a fitting calculation, it is shown that the model is rational and reliable and can represent the creep deformation characteristics of the granite in steady state and be used to obtain the creep parameters of the granite under high temperature and high pressure. The results can be used in the drilling construction and maintenance, the drilling deformation prediction, and the drilling shaft lining stability analysis during the development of hot dry rock geothermal energy resources.

    Applied Research
    2014, 36(6):  774-778.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-075
    Abstract ( 344 )   PDF (1119KB) ( 798 )  

    Based on the linear elastic plate theory, the rigidity of a concave template of a right angle trapezoid cross section made of homogeneous, continuous and isotropic material with a circular hole is calculated. At first, a mechanical and mathematical calculation model is built. Secondly, the third order variable coefficient differential equation expressed in deflection is obtained with boundary conditions. And then, the deflection is obtained, as well as the rigidity. Finally, an application example is given.

    Review
    PROGRESS IN MECHANICS OF THE COCHLEA
    MA Fuyin, WU Jiuhui
    2014, 36(6):  685-715.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-477
    Abstract ( 601 )   PDF (8023KB) ( 1528 )  

    The mechanics of cochlea is the core of hearing sciences and physiological acoustics, as well as a representative biomechanics topic. The study of cochlear mechanical properties could promote the related studies of psychoacoustics. This paper reviews the mechanics of the cochlea in two parts, the macro and micro mechanics, focusing on the development trend of the cochlear mechanics and application prospects. It is suggested that the cochlea is a part of the inner ear and its mechanical response provides us with many aspects of our amazing sensitive and selective hearing, with an accurate frequency response from 20~20 000 Hz and with the stimulus signal being able to be amplified more than 4 000 times.

    STRUCTURE AND THERMODYNAMICS OF GRANULAR MATERIALS
    LIU Chuanqi, SUN Qicheng, WANG Guangqian
    2014, 36(6):  716-721.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-123
    Abstract ( 502 )   PDF (2007KB) ( 2313 )  
    The granular materials are composed of a collection of discrete and solid particles, such as coarse sands and debris accumulation. Using data from experiments or based on engineering experiences, numerous models are developed to describe certain mechanical phenomena of granular materials. However, our under-standings of the mechanical properties of granular materials and their physical nature remain limited. The specific mechanical properties of granular materials come from complicated processes of the energy transporta-tion, the disordered structure in the long-range and the ordered structure in the short-range. In this paper, some developments in measuring the inherent structural characteristics, the thermodynamics, and the transformation between solid and fluid states of granular materials are discussed. A new research approach is proposed to unify the thermodynamics and the structural analysis to have a better understanding of granular materials.
    Applied Research
    NORMAL GRID RULE FOR HYPERSONIC HEAT FLUX NUMERICAL SIMULATION
    ZHANG Liang, CHENG Xiaoli, AI Bangcheng
    2014, 36(6):  722-727,741.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-046
    Abstract ( 415 )   PDF (3774KB) ( 945 )  
    Numerical simulations for blunt models in hypersonic flows are carried out by solving the Reynolds averaged Navier-Stokes equation in this paper. The performances of the grid scale in the heat flux calculation are studied, and a criterion for the grid generation suitable for the heat flux calculation is proposed. It is shown that it is difficult to obtain reasonable results by using a grid either extremely fine or coarse for the heat flux calculation in practice. The grid scale adopted based on the local temperature gradient can achieve both enough space accuracy and satisfactory convergence velocity.
    2014, 36(6):  728-732.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-151
    Abstract ( 328 )   PDF (1739KB) ( 952 )  
    The transverse vibration of microfluid-conveying microtubes embedded in elastic mediums under temperature environments is investigated. The governing equation of the transverse vibration of the tube is established based on the Hamilton's principle and the nonlinear thermoelastic theory, and then solved by using the complex mode method. The natural frequency and the critical flow velocity for buckling instability are obtained and the influences of the surrounding temperature and some major system parameters on the vibration characteristics are discussed. It is shown that the temperature variation, the micro-size effects of both tube and fluid, the outer diameter and the elastic medium rigidity have a significant influence on the natural frequency and the critical flow velocity of fluid-conveying microtubes.
    2014, 36(6):  733-737.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-007
    Abstract ( 321 )   PDF (1336KB) ( 440 )  
    This paper studies the control of a dual-arm space robot system with bounded input torques to track a desired trajectory in the joint space, when the location of the base and the attitude are uncontrolled. Based on the Second Lagrange approach and the momentum conservation, a dynamics model of the dual-arm space robot system is built. Then, the saturated hyperbolic tangent function is adopted to design a new kind of control algorithms to control the driving torques of joints. Finally, the closed-loop error system is decomposed into a reduced-order model and a boundary-layer model based on the singular perturbation theory. The exponential stability of the state origin is proved by using the Lyapunov function. The numerical simulation results show the effectiveness and the superiority of the control algorithm.
    GENERAL METHOD FOR ANALYZING GEOMETRIC COMPONENTS OF A PLANE SYSTEM
    ZHANG Linnan, XU Chunhui, QIN Taiyan
    2014, 36(6):  738-741.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-473
    Abstract ( 500 )   PDF (1156KB) ( 970 )  
    Analysis of geometric components for a plane system is one of the basic and difficult parts of structural mechanics. A general method for analyzing geometric components of a plane system is proposed based on the consideration of various types of problems. The method might help to understand related topics.
    INFLUENCE OF DISPLACEMENT OF SATURATED SAND STRATUM ON PRE-STRESSED ANCHORS
    LIU Bo, ZHANG Gong, LIU Qingnan, HUANG Mian, JIANG Yonghua, ZHOU Haoliang
    2014, 36(6):  747-752.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-134
    Abstract ( 377 )   PDF (2884KB) ( 1026 )  
    Soil displacement is an important cause of stress fluctuation or invalidation of pre-stressed anchors. Using the load-displacement transfer function and based on the elastic theory, a force model of the pre-stressed anchor in saturated sand stratum is established, to study the variation law of stresses in the anchor in construc-tion processes and the mechanical characteristics of the anchor body with soil deformation for a real project. It is shown that the interface shear stiffness, the inclination angle and the anchor body diameter all have significant influences on the axial force in the anchor body and the interface shear stress.
    FRACTAL DESCRIPTION OF ROCK FRACTURE BEHAVIOR
    SUI Lili, YANG Yongming, JU Yang, LIU Haisheng, ZHANG Shoucheng, HAN Yuanliang
    2014, 36(6):  753-756,746.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-025
    Abstract ( 447 )   PDF (948KB) ( 769 )  
    The quantitative evaluation of the rock fracture behavior is an important and complicated problem in the unconventional oil and gas resource exploitation. Based on the existing core experiment data, considering the lithology and the rock fracture fractal characteristics, a quantitative relationship between the fracture fractal dimension, the compressive strength and the surface density is established. The fractal dimensions of three fracturing cores are calculayed using the developed software, and it is shown that the more complex the fracture, the larger the fractal dimension. So the fractal dimension can be used as a factor to evaluate the fracture behavior. This method is simple, intuitive, and convenient for engineering applications.
    MODELING OF NONLINEAR BEHAVIORS OF IMMERSION JOINT
    XIAO Wenhao, CHAI Rui, YU Haitao, YUAN Yong
    2014, 36(6):  757-763.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-033
    Abstract ( 464 )   PDF (4176KB) ( 1086 )  
    A criterion for seismic safety for immersed tunnels is important for their design. The nonlinear analyses of the materials and the contact are important for simulation of the nonlinear behaviors of joints using the finite element method. To simplify the calculation, an adjustment factor is introduced to modify the judgment condition in the contact algorithm, with consideration of the nonlinear contact between boundaries. The nonlinear behaviors of Gina gasket are also taken into account. By modeling, the axial stiffness, the flexural stiffness and the coupled shear stiffness of the immersion joint are obtained. A quasi-static analysis based on the numerical simulation is presented, in which different water pressures are considered due to the significant variations of the water depth, and the stiffness of the immersion joint under multi-level loads is also studied.
    2014, 36(6):  764-769.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-071
    Abstract ( 343 )   PDF (3190KB) ( 1352 )  
    In order to study the influence of the chute on the particle size segregation during the discharging process of a bell-less top blast furnace, this paper uses the discrete element method (DEM) to simulate the discharging process, and obtain the velocity field of particles on the chute and the particle size distribution in both radial and circumferential directions. In addition, the influences of the key slots on the inner surface of the chute, the section area shape and the tilting angle of the chute on the particle size segregation are analyzed. It is shown that (1) the keyslots on the inner surface of the chute cause a circumferential particle size segregation; (2) a square section area is better than a circle one for it facilitates an accurate radial particle distribution; (3) the tilting angle of the chute influences the radial particle size segregation. This study provides a theoretical basis for the design of blast furnace discharging process and the control of the burden distribution.
    2014, 36(6):  770-773.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-059
    Abstract ( 285 )   PDF (720KB) ( 689 )  
    This paper focuses on the bending analysis of functionally graded beams using a meshless global thin plate spline radial basis function collocation method. The shape parameter of the radial basis function plays an important role in the numerical accuracy. The determination of the shape parameter in the thin plate spline radial basis function is easier than that in other radial basis functions. The governing differential equations are derived based on the higher order shear deformation theory. The present results are compared with available published results which demonstrates the accuracy of the present method.
    2014, 36(6):  779-782,785.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-195
    Abstract ( 333 )   PDF (442KB) ( 618 )  
    When the generalized coordinates are used to describe the motion of a system, a higher computational efficiency will be achieved in using the Gauss principle of least constraint, as compared with in the form of mass points. Based on the Gauss principle in the form of variation, the Gauss principle of least constraint in generalized coordinates is derived. The principle is generalized to cases of non-ideal constraints, unilateral constraints and the collision of rigid body systems. For the collision problem of rigid body systems, it is shown that the collision law cannot be replaced by the Gauss principle of least constraint and it should be used in the form of constraint equations for generalized velocities after collision.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2014年 第36卷 第6期 刊出日期:2014-12-15
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    教育研究
    弯矩分配法何去何从
    蒋中祥
    力学与实践. 2014, 36(6):  793-795.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-213
    摘要 ( 664 )   PDF (574KB) ( 580 )  
    在实际工程中被淘汰的方法,在教学中被淘汰只是迟早的问题,"弯矩分配法" 就面临这样的处境. 该文以"弯矩分配法" 的数学基础为视角,讨论该法在教材中的去、留问题,供教师,特别是《结构力学》教材编者参考.
    . 2014, 36(6):  787-791.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-250
    摘要 ( 346 )   PDF (1438KB) ( 846 )  
    静定结构的"理想" 求解方法,指的是通过顺序求解若干一元方程求出所有的未知力,而不用求解联立方程的方法. 本文提出了"规则" 静定结构的概念,明确指出:此类结构的内力总可以用"理想" 方法求解,并给出了具体的求解过程.
    . 2014, 36(6):  795-797.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-341
    摘要 ( 499 )   PDF (239KB) ( 650 )  
    针对《塑性成形力学基础》理论性强、内容量大,难于把握要点等问题,通过实践探索出了一系列合理安排课堂教学内容及过程改善教学质量的方法. 包括:回顾主要教学内容推动塑性力学整体框架意识的建立;调整内容提高学生学习兴趣改善教学质量;提炼物理背景逾越公式推导误区;补充行业知识激发学生学习兴趣及通过互动调动学生学习积极性等. 实践表明,通过对课堂教学内容及节奏的把握,可以有效激发学生学习兴趣,教学效果明显提高.
    . 2014, 36(6):  786-787.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-431
    摘要 ( 498 )   PDF (401KB) ( 979 )  
    不用相对运动概念建立平面运动刚体上两点的速度关系和加速度关系. 先用分量表示的方法得到固连在平面运动刚体上矢量的时间导数公式,应用该公式导出了平面运动刚体上两点的速度关系和加速度关系.
    应用研究
    主应力的计算公式
    王凯
    . 2014, 36(6):  783-785.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-502
    摘要 ( 8451 )   PDF (231KB) ( 2231 )  
    在前人工作的基础上,运用一元三次方程的理论直接求解应力状态的特征方程,得到了实用的主应力计算公式.
    教育研究
    材料力学符号规定的数学解释
    刘荣刚, 刘伟, 边文凤
    . 2014, 36(6):  791-793.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-493
    摘要 ( 558 )   PDF (847KB) ( 1743 )  
    鉴于材料力学教材中存在诸多的符号规定,以及符号规定带来的问题,该文对材料力学的符号系统给出了一套逻辑自洽的规定,简洁而统一的规定符合数理逻辑.
    应用研究
    高温静水应力状态下花岗岩稳态蠕变参数研究
    王建美, 赵阳升, 郤保平
    力学与实践. 2014, 36(6):  742-746.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-057
    摘要 ( 312 )   PDF (1607KB) ( 870 )  

    高温高压花岗岩钻孔实验表明,温度低于500℃,静水应力低于150MPa 状态下,岩体的钻孔变形均属于稳态蠕变变形阶段. 该文选取了广义开尔文模型来反映其特征,通过拉普拉斯变换及逆变换,详细推演出了钻孔径向位移解析解,并且考虑温度-应力的耦合效应,给出了模型参数随温度及应力变化的关系式. 利用该关系进行拟合计算,说明广义开尔文模型来表达高温高压环境中的花岗岩稳态蠕变变形特性,寻求蠕变参数是合理可靠的. 该文对于高温岩体地热资源开发中的钻孔施工与维护、钻孔变形量预测等方面,具有实际的指导意义.

    力学与实践. 2014, 36(6):  774-778.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-075
    摘要 ( 353 )   PDF (1119KB) ( 800 )  

    采用线弹性平板理论,对均匀、连续、各向同性材料制成的变横截面为直角梯形的圆孔凹模板刚度计算理论进行了研究. 首先建立力学和数学计算模型,其次,针对承受垂直冲裁力的圆形孔凹模板,建立了用挠度表示的三阶变系数常微分方程,并给出了新的边界条件,然后采用半逆解法求解,进行弯曲问题的挠度计算,进而确定刚度计算理论,最后进行实例分析.

    力学纵横
    纸折螺旋桨和直升机的自动降落
    田爱平, 姜爱民, 张慧
    . 2014, 36(6):  805-808,732.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-154
    摘要 ( 630 )   PDF (3131KB) ( 1298 )  
    通过对纸折螺旋桨的动力学分析,解释了纸折螺旋桨旋转下落的力学原理,指出了纸折螺旋桨升力的产生与直升机自动降落和自转旋翼机升力的产生原理相同,实现了认识力学原理从玩具到工程实际的迁移.
    目录
    . 2014, 36(6):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 180 )   PDF (138KB) ( 225 )  
    专题综述
    耳蜗力学研究进展
    马富银, 吴九汇
    力学与实践. 2014, 36(6):  685-715.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-477
    摘要 ( 607 )   PDF (8023KB) ( 1541 )  

    耳蜗力学是听觉科学和生理声学研究的核心话题,同时也是一个极具代表性的生物力学话题. 深入总结和揭示耳蜗力学特性能够推动相关问题的深入研究和促进心理声学的发展与应用. 该文分宏观力学和微观力学两部分进行综述,然后结合近几年的研究动态,总结耳蜗力学的发展趋势和应用前景. 表明耳蜗作为一个杰出的频率选择和高灵敏度的声信号感应器官,可以对20~20 000 Hz 这样跨度达千倍的频率做出精确响应,且刺激信号可以放大4 000 倍以上.

    颗粒介质结构与力学特征研究综述
    刘传奇, 孙其诚, 王光谦
    . 2014, 36(6):  716-721.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-123
    摘要 ( 515 )   PDF (2007KB) ( 2391 )  
    颗粒介质由大量离散的粗颗粒聚集而成,如自然界中的粗砂和碎屑堆积体等. 在工程实践中,人们依据经验和实验数据建立了许多模型,虽然可以满意地描述某些力学现象,但是对颗粒介质力学性质全貌的认识以及颗粒介质物理本质的理解仍远远不够. 颗粒介质长程无序、短程有序的结构和复杂的能量转化过程,注定了其独特的力学性质. 该文综述了颗粒介质结构探测和表征技术、热力学理论和固态-流态转变方面的新进展,特别介绍了清华大学近5 年来开展的颗粒介质结构模型化方法和双颗粒温度热力学理论. 最后,提出了开展结构分析-热力学理论的联合研究思路,以期更加深入认识颗粒介质的力学特性,探究颗粒介质的热力学根源,改善现有唯象研究现状.
    应用研究
    高超声速气动热数值模拟法向网格准则
    张亮, 程晓丽, 艾邦成
    . 2014, 36(6):  722-727,741.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-046
    摘要 ( 423 )   PDF (3774KB) ( 952 )  
    采用数值求解雷诺平均Navier-Stokes 方程方法对高超声速钝双锥模型进行了计算,比较了不同法向网格尺度对热流计算的影响,并在此基础上提出了一种适于热流计算的网格准则. 研究表明:在实际外形的热流计算中,使用过密或过粗的法向网格均不利于得到准确的热流数据;采用该文提出的基于当地温度梯度的法向网格尺度准则可以在保证热流计算精度的同时实现较高的收敛速度.
    . 2014, 36(6):  728-732.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-151
    摘要 ( 337 )   PDF (1739KB) ( 957 )  
    研究热环境中被弹性介质包围的微米输流管道的横向振动问题. 根据Hamilton 原理及非线性热弹性理论建立管道横向振动控制方程,并利用复模态法对其进行求解,得到了系统的固有频率和屈曲失稳临界流速,讨论了环境温度和一些重要系统参数对管道振动特性的影响. 研究结果表明:环境温度变化、管道和流体的微尺度效应、管道外径及弹性介质刚度对输流微管道固有频率和临界流速都有很大影响.
    . 2014, 36(6):  733-737.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-007
    摘要 ( 323 )   PDF (1336KB) ( 443 )  
    讨论基座姿态、位置均不控的自由漂浮双臂空间机器人在关节驱动力矩受限下其关节协调运动的控制问题. 运用拉格朗日第二类方程并耦合动量守恒关系建立动力学方程. 尔后,设计了基于饱和函数的控制方案,该方案引入具有饱和特性的双曲正切函数来控制关节力矩幅值. 最后,根据奇异扰动系统稳定性理论将系统分为降阶系统和边界层系统,分别利用李雅普诺夫函数证明其在原点呈指数稳定. 数值仿真进一步表明该方案的有效性和优越性.
    平面体系机动分析的一般方法
    张琳楠, 徐春晖, 秦太验
    . 2014, 36(6):  738-741.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-13-473
    摘要 ( 564 )   PDF (1156KB) ( 977 )  
    平面体系机动分析是正确求解结构力学后续问题的基础. 综合各种类型题目,明确3 个基本组成规则的具体应用,总结平面体系几何组成分析的一般方法,使分析过程可按照一定的步骤进行,对理解和掌握该部分内容具有指导意义.
    饱和粉细砂层变形对锚索预应力影响规律研究
    刘波, 张功, 刘清楠, 黄冕, 江永华, 周浩亮
    . 2014, 36(6):  747-752.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-134
    摘要 ( 381 )   PDF (2884KB) ( 1027 )  
    土层变形是造成预应力值波动甚至失效的重要原因. 利用载荷位移传递函数,基于弹性理论建立了饱和粉细砂层变形过程中锚索受力模型,通过实例研究了锚索预应力值在施工过程中的变化规律及锚固体在地层变形中的受力特性,结果表明锚固体接触面剪切刚度,锚索倾斜角度以及锚固体直径都是影响锚固体内力及接触面剪切应力的重要因素,为类似的预应力锚索支护工程的设计施工提供经验.
    岩石可压裂性分形描述方法初探
    隋丽丽, 杨永明, 鞠杨, 刘海生, 张守成, 韩元良
    . 2014, 36(6):  753-756,746.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-025
    摘要 ( 460 )   PDF (948KB) ( 782 )  
    岩石可压裂性的定量评价是非常规油气资源开采中一个重要且复杂的问题,利用已有岩心实验数据,考虑岩石的岩性及压裂裂隙的分形特征,建立了岩石压裂裂隙的分维数、岩石抗压强度和裂隙面密度之间的定量关系,并根据所采岩心,利用自行开发的软件计算出其压裂后分形维数,验证了裂隙越复杂,分形维数越大. 提出采用压裂裂隙的分维数来表征岩石的可压裂性, 为定量分析和评价岩石可压裂性与储层开采价值提供了一个新的思路.
    沉管隧道接头非线性力学性能模拟方法
    萧文浩, 柴瑞, 禹海涛, 袁勇
    . 2014, 36(6):  757-763.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-033
    摘要 ( 477 )   PDF (4176KB) ( 1094 )  
    沉管隧道柔性接头的力学性能是其抗震设计的关键准则. 用有限元方法模拟接头的非线性力学性能需要解决接头处材料非线性和接触非线性两个问题. 为简化分析计算,该文采用分段线性化的方法表征接头的材料非线性问题,引进调整因子改进接触算法中的判断条件,处理接头的边界非线性问题. 通过沉管隧道接头的三维精细化建模,研究了沉管隧道接头在拟静力载荷下的响应,获得了接头的轴向等效刚度曲线、抗弯刚度曲线和非线性耦合的剪切特性曲线,进而分析了不同轴向压力对接头剪切特性的影响.
    溜槽对高炉无料钟布料粒度偏析的影响研究
    朱文睿, 雷丽萍, 曾攀
    . 2014, 36(6):  764-769.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-071
    摘要 ( 345 )   PDF (3190KB) ( 1388 )  
    为研究溜槽对高炉无料钟布料偏析的影响,采用离散元方法模拟了无料钟卸料过程,得到了溜槽上颗粒的速度分布,布料结果的径向、周向粒度分布,并分析了溜槽内表面的键槽、截面形状和倾角对粒度偏析的影响规律,结果表明:(1) 溜槽上的键槽会引起布料结果周向偏析;(2) 溜槽方形截面较圆形截面更有利于精确的径向布料;(3) 不同溜槽倾角下,径向偏析不同, 结果为高炉布料工艺的设计及炉料分布的精确控制提供科学依据.
    . 2014, 36(6):  770-773.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-059
    摘要 ( 290 )   PDF (720KB) ( 697 )  
    利用全局薄板样条径向基配点法分析了功能梯度梁的弯曲问题,径向基函数的形状参数对近似精度有很大的影响,而薄板样条径向基函数的形状参数选取比其他径向基函数要容易. 利用高阶剪切变形理论推导了控制微分方程,将该文的计算结果与已有参考文献中的结果进行了对比,以验证该文方法的精度.
    . 2014, 36(6):  779-782,785.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-195
    摘要 ( 343 )   PDF (442KB) ( 627 )  
    当采用广义坐标描述系统的运动时,相比质点形式的高斯最小拘束原理,通过广义坐标形式的高斯最小拘束原理来建立动力学优化模型,计算效率更高. 从高斯原理的变分形式出发推导了广义坐标形式的高斯最小拘束原理,并研究了非理想约束、单边约束及刚体碰撞情形下的高斯最小拘束原理的形式. 研究认为:对刚体碰撞情形下,高斯最小拘束原理不能取代碰撞恢复定律,碰撞恢复定律以碰撞后广义速度的约束方程形式起作用.
    力学纵横
    . 2014, 36(6):  798-801.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-391
    摘要 ( 400 )   PDF (2607KB) ( 974 )  
    沃尔夫定律是:骨在需要的地方就生长,在不需要的地方就吸收. 即骨的生长、吸收、重建都与骨的受力状态有关. 是19 世纪德国的外科医生朱利叶斯·沃尔夫的重大发现. 后来被称为沃尔夫定律. 介绍在沃尔夫之前,由生理和解剖学家迈尔和结构力学家和土木工程师库耳曼的交往,迈尔在库耳曼的启发下,研究了骨骼的力学结构. 而沃尔夫是继承和发展了他们的研究才明确提出沃尔夫定律.
    . 2014, 36(6):  802-805.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-14-205
    摘要 ( 915 )   PDF (7589KB) ( 747 )  
    开尔文-亥姆霍兹不稳定性是两种流体作平行于水平界面的相对运动时的流动稳定性问题之一. 文章从自然现象"波浪云" 谈起,介绍了开尔文-亥姆霍兹不稳定性的理论定义、该不稳定性现象形成发展的过程及其流动可视化;并简单阐述了实验室和自然界中其他"类开尔文-亥姆霍兹不稳定" 现象,重点介绍了梵高名画《星月夜》和笔者在从事沟槽壁面湍流场可视化实验中观察到的一种展向"类开尔文-亥姆霍兹涡棍" 结构,指出它们的形成及发展演化是沟槽湍流减阻达到最优之后,减阻效应趋弱直至增阻的原因.