Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
10 April 2006, Volume 28 Issue 2
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Around the mechanics
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2004-394
    Abstract ( 1109 )   PDF (918KB) ( 541 )  
    Vehicle longitudinal-vibration road spectrum and its application in a road-vehicle system are discussed. The vehicle longitudinal shearing force and the stress intensity factor of the pavement under the force are computed. Compared with the vertical road spectrum, the road level of the longitudinal road spectrum is better. The vehicle longitudinal shearing force is represented by a steady stochastic process whose mean value is zero. The pavement crack growth speed from upper to lower is evidently faster than from lower to upper. The speed is proportional to the fourth power of the vehicle longitudinal shearing force, by which, the pavement damage is by far greater than the vertical tyre force.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-044
    Abstract ( 1458 )   PDF (700KB) ( 768 )  
    By means of the fractionated multi resolution analysis of the signals with wavelet transform, many problems can be solved, which can not be solved by Fourier transform. From the differences between singular points of noise and signal, and the important features of wavelet transform in highlighting the local profiles of signals both in time-frequency domains, i.e., the fact that the maximum of the noise wavelet transform reduces dramatically with the increase of the scale, the pressure fluctuation is analyzed. The results show that the wavelet transform is a good way to eliminate noise; and by the power profiles of de-noised signals, the pressure fluctuation shows a fractal construction, as revealed in the previous study.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-091
    Abstract ( 1492 )   PDF (767KB) ( 533 )  
    On the basis of modal synthesis analysis, a parallel algorithm of solving large-scale structural eigenproblems is presented in this paper. The eigenmodes of the structure are obtained using a subspace iterative parallel method. The substructure subspace iterative method is implemented using the stiff matrix and mass matrix of the substructures without assembling the stiff and mass matrix of the whole structure. The numerical results show that this parallel algorithm is effective for large scale structure eigenproblems
    Interesting mechanics story
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-098
    Abstract ( 2057 )   PDF (1425KB) ( 802 )  
    Nonlocal constitutive models are widely used for effectively simulating strain localization. The major models may be classified into the following two kinds: the weighted-area-averaged nonlocal model and the gradient-enhanced-nonlocal model. Comparison between the two models is made in this paper. It is found that the Aifantis model is a reasonable choice for numerical simulation of a localized non-homogeneous material, but it is subject to some improvements.
    Around the mechanics
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-101
    Abstract ( 1649 )   PDF (607KB) ( 669 )  
    According to two-phase hydrodynamic theories, the motion of the aerosol particles in a Negretti sample head is analyzed in this paper. The motion trajectory of the aerosol particles during the sampling of PM$_{10}$ and PM$_{2.5}$ is computed. The influence of various factors such as airflow flux, diameter of aerosol particles on the movement trajectory is discussed. The results show that the two-phase hydrodynamics is effective in simulating the motion of aerosol particles within an impactor. It can offer a powerful help for the design and manufacture of impactor.
    Application study
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-102
    Abstract ( 1522 )   PDF (958KB) ( 632 )  
    The slab corner surface transversal cracks and longitudinal cracks during a multi-pass V-H rolling process with plain-barreled vertical roll and shape vertical roll were simulated by the explicit dynamic finite element method and updating geometric method, and the effects of vertical roll shape during rolling process on crack closure and growth were analyzed. Results show that, when applying plain-barreled vertical roll during multi-pass V-H rolling process, the deformation of slab corner crack is large, and it tends to spread, for slab corner transversal cracks, the nodes on crack tip lines may diffuse outwards, for triangle transversal cracks and longitudinal cracks, one side of crack may be folded; when applying shape vertical roll during multi-pass V-H rolling process, after vertical rolling, the cracks are closed well, after horizontal rolling, the longitudinal cracks and transversal cracks on slab side surface may open again, but the transversal cracks on slab top surface can be closed well, at the same time, only triangle longitudinal cracks show the phenomenon that one side of crack is folded.
    Around the mechanics
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-113
    Abstract ( 1397 )   PDF (758KB) ( 640 )  
    It is indicated by macroscopical and microscopical experiments that most of the directions of failure particle pair are not consistent with the direction of the first principal stress. According to the microscopic mechanics with respect to brittle materials' tensile failure, the material will begin to decompose if the distance between pair particles exceeds their attraction distance. Based on the above facts, a new strength criterion of brittle materials' tensile failure is derived, which can be written as: $\sigma_1+\alpha \sigma_2+\beta \sigma_3\le [\sigma]$, in which the coefficients are dependent on the predominant angle and Poisson's ratio. It is pointed out that the reason why the classical criteria disagree with experiments is that the predominant angle is not considered in the classical criteria. The new criterion is shown to be more accurate than the classical criteria for tensile failure of brittle materials by experiments.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-141
    Abstract ( 1806 )   PDF (893KB) ( 690 )  
    Based on the characteristics of hole-charged blasting, the mechanism of action, the stressing and the movement of the stemming material are analyzed according to the blasting theory and the stress wave theory, and the expression of the length of the stemming material is deduced. On the basis of theoretical derivation and analysis, the experiment of stemming and its effect on blasting results was carried out. The experimental results show that the stemming in hole-charge is important and necessary. It may serve as a theoretical basis in the parameter design of blasting.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-145
    Abstract ( 1623 )   PDF (651KB) ( 534 )  
    To clarify the relation between turbulent drag reduction and self-excited vibration of flexible tubes, experiments were performed on the effects of turbulent drag reduction and the characters of self-excited vibration, by comparing the turbulent drag with that in a rigid tube and by using a double-sleeve structure and a laser displacement sensor. The results are as the follows: the thinner the flexible tubes, the larger the root mean square of the fluctuating displacement at the outer wall of the tubes, and the larger the decreasing rate of the friction coefficient of the self-excited vibration, while applying a pressure-balanced air on the outer wall, with the rates of drag reduction of the flexible tubes with thickness of 2mm, 3mm, 4mm, being about 12%, 10%, 9% at the Reynolds number of 17\,500. This would provide a reference for efficient fluid transportation.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-174
    Abstract ( 1131 )   PDF (318KB) ( 1351 )  
    An improved method for structural finite element modal reduction is presented. The disadvantage of Guyan method is demonstrated and an improvement is proposed. A numerical simulation for a plane truss structure is carried out. Results show that the proposed method is accurate.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-175
    Abstract ( 1210 )   PDF (643KB) ( 785 )  
    In assembling an automobile, the cable of handbrake must be pre-tightened appropriately. The tension is usually measured and controlled by a technique called ``the tri-point method''. However, the results obtained do not agree with the actual ones. Generally, people ascribe this discrepancy to bending rigidity of the cable. This paper presents a new calculating model without bending rigidity by means of considering the actual force condition of a cable. Calculated results agree with the actual ones properly and therefore the technical problem of quickly measuring the tension of cables is resolved theoretically.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-178
    Abstract ( 1372 )   PDF (652KB) ( 697 )  
    Much attention has been paid to the properties of materials and the shapes of cross sections of beams in order to increase the resistance of blast-loaded structures. This paper discusses how to increase the blast resistance of beams effectively by elastic and damping supports at the ends of beams. The equations of the forced vibration of an elastically supported beam with damping are obtained by the Lagrange equations. The responses of the beam subjected to two typical blast loads with long and short durations are analyzed. The numerical results show that the displacements of the ends are decreased with the increase of the damping coefficient and the stiffness of the elastic support. In the case of blast loads with long duration, the resistance of beams can only be increased effectively by using elastic and damping supports simultaneously at the ends of beams, while the resistance of beams can be increased effectively by using elastic and damping supports either jointly or separately in the case of blast loads with short duration.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-184
    Abstract ( 1152 )   PDF (833KB) ( 589 )  
    The response surface method is applied to the structural shape optimization of a two-dimensional continuum, combined with FEM, with the approximate expressions of constraints functions being fitted, and the complex analytical sensitivity analysis avoided. The program of the shape optimization is developed under the platform MSC/Patran with Patran Command Language (PCL). The examples illustrate the feasibility and efficiency of RSM.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2005-213
    Abstract ( 1757 )   PDF (350KB) ( 764 )  
    A method to estimate the system natural frequency using the unit natural frequency is developed by deriving the relation between the first order natural frequency of the frame structure and that of a simple frame structure. The method in this paper is verified through ANSYS, by using the finite element modal analysis. The calculation for the derrick of an oil drilling rig shows that the error is not exceeding 1\%. It is shown that the method is convenient and feasible for the natural frequency estimation of frame structures in series.
    2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-088
    Abstract ( 1650 )   PDF (1917KB) ( 699 )  
    The engineering background and guiding principals of seismic safety evaluation of concrete large dams in China are presented in this paper. Particularly, the special features and the linear and non-linear analytical methods for seismic responses of high arch dam system are described. The methods of the random seismic response and reliability assessment of concrete large dams are also discussed. Finally, based on the results of dynamic tests of dam concrete with specimen of fully-graded aggregates, the study on the dynamic failure process and mechanism of dam concrete using three-dimensional meso-mechanics analysis checked by computerized X-ray topography technique is briefly reported.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2006年 第28卷 第2期 刊出日期:2006-04-10
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2004-236
    摘要 ( 1657 )   PDF (1255KB) ( 767 )  
    阐述两种典型的计算机代数系统(CASes)------Matlab和Maple在基础 力学课程与有限元课程教学中的一些应用. CASes可以方便地将力学教学和有限元计算过程 中的模型建立、推理及其数值计算等进行演示和计算,为基础力学和有限元课程教学提供 了新的手段和途径.
    力学史话
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2004-348
    摘要 ( 1608 )   PDF (596KB) ( 678 )  
    分析和阐释了《算迪》中的两道杆秤平衡算题的有关概念和算法. 通过比较,指 出了它们是源自中国传统的杆秤算题但同时受到了17世纪末传入的西方杠杆知识的影响.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2004-382
    摘要 ( 1328 )   PDF (370KB) ( 788 )  
    从矩形截面梁的剪应力公式出发,推导了在横力弯曲情况下梁的弯曲正应力的近似公式. 当 梁上的分布荷载可用单一的多项式表示时,该公式在取泊松比$\nu =0$ 时与弹性力学的精确解一致,在其他情况下有些误差,但比传统的材料力学解精确很多. 提供了简支梁部分受均布荷载作用的算例,给出了材料力学中梁的正应力公式、该近似公式 的计算结果及精确解并做了比较. 讨论了公式和方法的普适性.
    应用研究
    车辆纵振路面谱及其应用
    张洪信 张铁柱 陈秉聪 刘大维
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2004-394
    摘要 ( 1113 )   PDF (918KB) ( 543 )  
    对车辆纵振路面谱及其在地面-车辆系统中的应用进行了探讨,计算了行车纵剪力及 其作用下的路面应力强度因子. 与垂向路面谱相比,纵振路面谱代表的路面等级较高. 行车 纵剪力为均值等于0的平稳随机过程,在它的作用下,路面荷载型裂纹从上到下扩展的速度 明显大于从下往上扩展的速度,扩展速度与力的4次幂成正比. 行车纵剪力对路面的裂纹损 伤远远大于轮胎路面压力导致的裂纹损伤
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2004-404
    摘要 ( 1037 )   PDF (514KB) ( 752 )  
    使用弹性力学的Saint-Venant弯曲理论定义了一般截面的弯 曲中心并给出了精确的计算公式(对薄壁和非薄壁截面均适用),在开口薄壁截面的情形, 由材料力学给出的关于不同截面的弯曲中心公式都可由本文的理论公式经近似分析获得.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2004-454
    摘要 ( 1091 )   PDF (421KB) ( 546 )  
    通过计算对等厚度圆盘匀速转动时径向位移最大 值的计算式进行了修正, 重新得出了最大位移表达式,并给出了误差分析.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-014
    摘要 ( 1360 )   PDF (419KB) ( 755 )  
    目前的材料力学教材有关非对称应力循环下工作安全系数的 计算公式值得商榷, 给出的改进计算方法, 得出原有公式偏于保守.
    力矩分配法的快速实用计算研究
    韦爱凤 梁靖波 郭仁俊
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2005-034
    摘要 ( 1411 )   PDF (467KB) ( 1078 )  
    对力矩分配法的计算过程进行了改进,采用Excel表格编制出了无侧移框架、连续梁的统一计算 表格并给出了计算示例,使这一方法在计算多、高层框架和多跨连续梁的内力时达到快速、 准确、实用的目的,对教学、科研和工程设计具有一定的实用意义.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-044
    摘要 ( 1460 )   PDF (700KB) ( 772 )  
    通过小波变换对信号进行多尺度细化分析,解决了傅里叶变换不能解决的许多问题. 从分析噪声和信号本身奇异点的区别入手,利用小波在时频两域突出信号局部特征能力 的重要性质,即噪声信号小波变换的极大值随尺度的加大而显著减少的特点,对撞击流反 应器撞击区压力波动信号进行处理分析. 分析结果表明:小波变换可以较好地去除信号中的 噪声;通过消噪后信号的功率谱可知,撞击流压力波动信号具有自相似的分形特征,与前期 的实验研究相吻合.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-051
    摘要 ( 1326 )   PDF (693KB) ( 694 )  
    冲击整形扩径工艺是修复油水井套管损坏的常用技术,根据冲击整形的施工工艺和波 动理论,建立了套损局部位置处水泥环的损伤力学模型,以有限变形理论为基础,采用悬臂 梁力学模型,分段研究了冲击整形时钻杆屈曲的平衡位形及对套管、水泥环产生 的冲击力. 结合水泥环的应力状态, 根据脆性 材料的Mazars损伤模型,建立了水泥环的损伤力学模型. 并分析了水泥环的损伤 状态. 通过与现场测试结果对比,理论计算与实测结果误差在2.7%左右.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-091
    摘要 ( 1493 )   PDF (767KB) ( 534 )  
    以子结构模态综合分析为基础,提出一种求解大型结构特征值问题的并行解法. 采用子结构 模态综合算法,结构特征模态采用子空间迭代方式并行求解. 这种子空间迭代法的子结构并 行计算的实施是利用子结构的刚度阵和质量阵而不必完全组集系统刚度阵和质量阵求解综合 系统的特征值问题. 数值结果表明这种求解大型结构特征值问题的并行算法是可行有效的.
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-098
    摘要 ( 2058 )   PDF (1425KB) ( 803 )  
    非局部本构理论是为了有效地模拟应变局部化现象而提出并被广泛采用的理论模型. 将 目前已有的模型归为两大类:一是面积加权平均的非局部非弹性模型;二是梯度依赖的非局 部模型. 经过对这两大类模型的比较研究,发现Aifantis模型用于非均匀材料的局部化现 象数值模拟时是一个较为理想的模型,但该模型还有需改进之处.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-101
    摘要 ( 1654 )   PDF (607KB) ( 672 )  
    根据两相流体动力学理论对Negretti采样头中颗粒物的运动规律进行了分析,计算了 PM$_{10}$和PM$_{2.5}$采样时颗粒物的运动轨迹,通过计算讨论了气流流量、颗粒物粒径 等不同情况下各种因素对颗粒物运动轨迹的影响.结果表明两相流动力学是对采样切割器中 颗粒物的运动进行数值模拟的有效工具,能对采样头的设计、制造提供有力的帮助.
    连铸板坯热轧中角部裂纹变化的研究
    喻海良 刘相华 李长生 赵宪明 草场芳昭
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-102
    摘要 ( 1528 )   PDF (958KB) ( 632 )  
    采用有限元方法对轧件角部横向和纵向裂纹在多道次立-平轧制过程中变形 行为进行了模拟,分析了裂纹的闭合与扩展行为. 结果表明:采用平立辊,裂纹很好闭合, 但变形程度大,可能延伸和往轧件顶面移动,对角部横向裂纹,裂纹尖端节点往外扩散,对 三角形横向和纵向裂纹,裂纹可能发生折叠;采用孔型立辊,立轧后,轧件裂纹很 好地闭合,平轧后,横向和侧面纵向裂纹可能被拉开,顶面纵向裂纹闭合较好,只 有三角形横向裂纹可能发生折叠.
    学术讨论
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-103
    摘要 ( 1365 )   PDF (339KB) ( 692 )  
    用应力理论以及莫尔强度理论,分析试样在均匀轴向受压和非均匀轴向受压时的受 力状态,讨论铸铁受压时的破坏方向和破坏原因.
    应用研究
    复杂应力条件下脆性材料的受拉破坏准则
    李春光 郑宏 王水林 葛修润
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-113
    摘要 ( 1400 )   PDF (758KB) ( 643 )  
    根据脆性材料微粒对之间距离超过特定距离而破坏的微观机理,结合宏细观试验结果指出 的绝大多数的破坏颗粒对的方向与$\sigma_1 $的方向之间的夹角都大于0$^\circ$这 一事实,导出了新的脆性材料张破坏准则: $\sigma_1+\alpha \sigma_2+\beta \sigma_3\le [\sigma]$,式中系数$\beta$ 与材料的优势角$\theta $(破坏颗粒对的方向与$\sigma _1 $的方向之间的夹角的某种平均)和泊松比$\mu $有关. 同时还指出了经典强度理论由于没有考虑优势角从而导致了它们与宏观实验结果不 符. 实验结果表明,在张破坏条件下此准则比经典的准则有更高的精度.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-141
    摘要 ( 1812 )   PDF (893KB) ( 692 )  
    基于炮孔爆破的特点,利用爆破理论和应力波理论,分析了炮孔堵塞物的作用机 理、受力情况及在炮孔中的 运动过程,推导出了炮孔堵塞长度的计算公式,并在此基础上对炮孔堵塞及堵 塞对爆破效果的影响进行了实验,实验结果表明了钻孔爆破中炮孔堵塞的重要性和必要性. 研究结论可为爆破参数设计提供理论依据.
    柔管自激振动特性与减阻效果的实验研究
    蔡书鹏 唐川林 李大美
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-145
    摘要 ( 1627 )   PDF (651KB) ( 536 )  
    为弄清柔管自激振动的湍流减阻效果的初步机理,在通过实验确认柔管确有 湍流减阻效果的基础上,采用双重管结构和激光测位仪,对柔管的自激振动特性及湍流减阻 效果及其两者的关系进行了实验研究. 结果表明:管的壁厚越小,管外壁的自激振动的脉动 位移有效值越大,湍流减阻效果越好;管壁外为压力平衡空气且雷诺数约为17\,500时,壁厚为 2,mm, 3,mm及4,mm柔管的自激振动减阻率依次约为12%, 10%, 9%. 这将为开发有效 的管道流体输送技术提供参考.
    一种改进的模型缩聚方法
    杨秋伟 刘济科
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-174
    摘要 ( 1136 )   PDF (318KB) ( 1370 )  
    提出了一种改进的模型缩聚方法. 针对Guyan法缩聚技术的不足之处作出改进,推导了相关 公式. 以平面桁架结构为算例,比较了改进方法与Guyan方法的模态计算结果. 结果表明, 改进的方法比Guyan方法提高了精度.
    小直径柔性钢索预紧张力的测量与计算
    缪建成 陈关龙 金隼
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-175
    摘要 ( 1215 )   PDF (643KB) ( 789 )  
    汽车手制动装置中的钢索在装配时必须预紧到一定张力,装配时的张力采用``三点法''原理 测量,普遍认为由于钢索的弯曲应力,使测量值与实际值不符. 通过分析钢索张力测量 时的实际受力情况,提出非弯曲效应计算模型,与实验数据比较吻合,从理论上解决了钢丝 绳张力快速测量的技术问题,并在实际工艺中得到了稳定的结果.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-178
    摘要 ( 1376 )   PDF (652KB) ( 702 )  
    为了提高梁的抗爆能力,目前通常是从材料、截面形状等方面考虑. 通过在梁端部 设置弹性和阻尼支承来提高梁的抗力. 为此,应用拉格朗日方程建立了端部弹性与阻尼支承 梁的动力方程,通过长作用时间和短作用时间两个爆炸动荷载的典型算例,分析了端部弹性 与阻尼支承对梁动态响应的影响,并指出在短作用时间动荷载作用下在梁端部设置弹性与阻 尼支承可有效提高梁的抗力.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-184
    摘要 ( 1161 )   PDF (833KB) ( 591 )  
    简单介绍了响应面方法的实质,并将其应用于二维连续体结构形状优化中,结合有限 元方法,近似拟合出了状态约束(应力和位移)对设计变量的显函数,代替了复杂的解析灵 敏度分析,以MSC/Patran为平台采用PCL语言开发了二维连续体形状优化的程序. 文中算 例通过与差分法的比较表明了这一方法的有效性和可靠性.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2005-213
    摘要 ( 1768 )   PDF (350KB) ( 767 )  
    对框架结构的一阶固有频率与单门框的一阶固有频率的关系进行了推导,找出一种通 过部件模态参数估算整体系统的模态参数的方法. 通过ANSYS有限元分析对该估算 方法进行了验证,并在石油钻机井架底座的有限元模态分析中应用该方法对系统固有频率进 行了估计,误差均不超过1\%. 结论表明,该方法对于框架串联结构的固有频率估 算是方便且可行的.
    力学纵横
    力学《小问题》一则
    刘又文
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-300
    摘要 ( 999 )  
    力学史话
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-411
    摘要 ( 1660 )   PDF (465KB) ( 680 )  
    简述《船舶结构力学》的建立和发展, 并记述20世纪50年代《船 舶结构力学》这一学科在中国开始传播的史实.
    身边力学的趣话
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-477
    摘要 ( 1248 )   PDF (761KB) ( 722 )  
    从一种常见的洗衣机翻兜的现象开始,引进流体力学的伯努利定律. 并且用伯努利定律 解释了若干常见的现象和技术应用. 最后介绍了伯努利定律发现的过程.
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(2):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-088
    摘要 ( 1654 )   PDF (1917KB) ( 702 )  
    论述了我国混凝土大坝抗震安全性评价的工程背景和指导思想. 着重于简介高拱坝体系 特点的线性和非线性地震响应分析方法. 讨论了混凝土大坝随机地震响应及其抗震可靠度评 估方法. 此外,还基于大坝混凝土全级配试件动力试验成果,通过三维细观力学分析,探讨 了其动态破坏过程和机理及应用CT技术的验证.