Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
10 October 2006, Volume 28 Issue 5
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Education Study
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-265
    Abstract ( 1158 )   PDF (469KB) ( 551 )  
    By using the tensor analysis, the paper proves that the three theories for describing the nonlinear constitutive relation of incompressible viscoelastical materials, including BKZ theory, Lianis theory and Chirstensen theory, have a same representation when they are used for the uniaxial tension of isotropic materials. And we also show that the three theories amount the same in explaining the nonlinear constitutive relation.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-286
    Abstract ( 1099 )   PDF (424KB) ( 379 )  
    An analytical study is conducted on energy losses of a fully developed convective heat transfer inside tubes. With the assumption of a fully developed inside tube flow subjected to constant wall heat flux or constant wall temperature, approximate expressions for dimensionless energy losses describing effects of heating, pumping power and the variation of viscosity are obtained. The present model is applicable for the energy analysis on fully developed laminar and turbulent flows inside tubes of a variety of cross-sectional shape.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-321
    Abstract ( 1274 )   PDF (693KB) ( 536 )  
    In this paper, based on the reological theory of rock, and the principle of seepage, considering the effect of the pore pressure and porosity on deformation of rock, analytical solutions are obtained by using the the Laplace transform (corresponding principle). In certain conditions, the creep curve under pore pressure is obtained by using the principle of effective stress (the equation of effective stress of Terzaghi) and H-K model as the constitutive equation. Comparing this curve with that without pore pressure, we can see that our results agree better with the actual situation.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-329
    Abstract ( 1384 )   PDF (601KB) ( 570 )  
    In this paper, a program for feedback automation control in the ANSYS's PSD(power spectrum density) analysis is developed in the powerful APDL(ANSYS Parametric Design Language) language. Multi-table is used to store the base importing spectrum, which has lifted the limit that the base importing spectrum can only be described by less than 50 data points. So the base importing spectrum can be identified via a feedback. The computing efficiency and precision are improved greatly.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-331
    Abstract ( 1393 )   PDF (648KB) ( 602 )  
    The implicit LU-SGS scheme based on unstructured meshes is employed to solve three-dimensional Euler equations. The flow field of a hollow projectile is numerically simulated for different Mach number and different attack angle. Complicated flow structure and its lift and drag characteristics are discussed. The numerical results indicate that the drag coefficient of a hollow projectile is smaller by about 30 percent than that of a common projectile with the same diameter, and the correlations between the drag and the lift coefficients of the hollow projectile and the attack angle are in agreement with those of the common projectile. The results are relevant to engineering designs.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-341
    Abstract ( 1108 )   PDF (745KB) ( 538 )  
    The engineering background and technical reality about calibrating the clamping parameters of a cupping testing machine is introduced. A solution method of using a cross cantilever sensor to calibrate the clamping parameters is presented, with the mathematical model for calculating the clamping parameters. The problems such as stress distribution, manufacture of the sensor and calibration, non-linearity error correction, data processing for the device are discussed, and a technique basis for calibrating the clamping parameters of a cupping testing machine is provided.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-348
    Abstract ( 1299 )   PDF (764KB) ( 590 )  
    Wave function expansion method is used to study the scattering of steady incident plane SH-wave by circular arc elastic lining at the corner point of a rectangular plane. The total wave solutions inside and outside the lining are constructed, which satisfy the free stress conditions of the two rectangular boundaries; all unknown coefficients in the scattering solutions and the refraction wave solutions are determined by solving the linear equations with the conditions of displacement/stress at the boundaries of the circular lining. An example is given to illustrate the variations of DTSCF(dynamic tangential stress concentration factor) and amplitude ratio of the points at the interior boundary of the circular lining vs dimensionless wave numbers and incident angles. The results of the example show that the DTSCF and the amplitude ratio are magnified to some extent.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-349
    Abstract ( 1143 )   PDF (483KB) ( 440 )  
    The prediction ability of the simplified Acierno-type constitutive equation is examined in the present paper. The thixotropy-loop tests of an LDPE(Q200) melt are predicted by the simplified Acierno equation, and the differences between the model and the variant Huang model in the descriptions and the predictions of the thixotropy-loop tests are compared. It is shown that the deviations of the predictions by the simplified Acierno equation from the experiments are smaller than those obtained by the variant Huang model under the same calculation conditions, although only partial descriptions of the thixotropy-loop tests of the melt by the simplified Acierno model agree with the experiments. The constitution of the simplified Acierno equation is more reasonable than that of the variant Huang model.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-365
    Abstract ( 1081 )   PDF (605KB) ( 452 )  
    Based on the theory of mechanics, a structure model is built for wobble-plate engines. By analyzing the linkage's response to shaking force, the whole system was divided two parts, a multiplex open chain linkage and a circular linkage with N pistons. Then the complete force balance of the two parts is studied separately. The results show that the wobble-plate engine will attain a complete force balance by adding only a counterweight on the principal axis. The method is simpler and more convenient than that of analyzing single loop spatial RRSSC linkage, so it can be used for special environments.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-436
    Abstract ( 1085 )   PDF (572KB) ( 440 )  
    By using the method of quasi-shells, the nonlinear dynamical equations are established for three-dimensional shallow spherical shells with circular bottom based on the nonlinear dynamical equations for circular reticulated structures with three-dimensional grids. The foundational equations and the boundary conditions are simplified by introducing dimensionless quantities, and a nonlinear differential equation of the third order is derived under the boundary conditions of fixed edges by using Galerkin method. In order to obtain the Melnikov function, the free oscillation equation of a kind of nonlinear dynamics system is solved, and then the exact solution to the problem is obtained. The stability is discussed on the condition of no external excitation. The conditions for chaotic motion are given by solving for the Melnikov function under external excitations. Existence of the chaotic motion is proved by numerical simulation and the phase planes are plotted.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-447
    Abstract ( 1494 )   PDF (473KB) ( 768 )  
    The mean fatigue life curves of a material can be obtained from damage mechanics. The material parameters that affect the $S$-$N$ curve and the relationship between them are obtained. The mean fatigue life curves, namely, the material parameters corresponding to $K_t=1.0$, are obtained by using the up-down method and the group fatigue test. One needs only to use the up-down fatigue test to get the fatigue limit under any coefficient of stress concentration $K_t$, then, we can get the mean fatigue life curves corresponding to the stress concentration.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-458
    Abstract ( 1288 )   PDF (686KB) ( 483 )  
    The single-layer lattice dome geometry model is established by using beam elements in the FE software------MSC. Patran. The dome is analyzed for three different sections and different number of constraints. According the results, the sensitivity of the dimension of the section to the stress and deformation is calculated, the static characteristics of the dome and its influence factors are obtained. %The results are very valuable for designing and optimizing the similar structure domes.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-470
    Abstract ( 1253 )   PDF (646KB) ( 588 )  
    The buckling of an axially compressive strut constrained by a flexible sleeve is studied for the cases of a single point contact and a curved line contact between the strut and the sleeve. Under the small deflection assumption, the second order differential equilibrium equations of the strut and the sleeve satisfying deformation compatibility conditions are obtained. The deflection, the axial displacement, and the contact reactions of the strut are then obtained. The length of the line contact is uniquely determined by the axially compressive force. Two examples indicate that the axial displacement of the strut caused by bending is large when the stiffness of the sleeve is small, and vice versa, which is in good agreement with the large deflection solution. It is confirmed that the small deflection assumption is valid here.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-110
    Abstract ( 1158 )   PDF (994KB) ( 428 )  
    A two dimensional numerical simulation of natural convection in a differentially heated cavity is performed. The evolution of the horizontal hot intrusion is observed and its physical properties are described. The numerical results show that, after the hot intrusion reaches the cold wall, some accumulates in the cold top corner, since the cold boundary layer flow cannot entrain all of the hot intrusion. Due to the hot fluid accumulation and the buoyancy effect, a reverse flow (opposing the cold boundary layer flow) first arises in the cold top corner, and then forms a clockwise local circulation. This circulation may move back to the hot wall, and ultimately a cavity-scale oscillation (i.e. internal gravity wave) is resulted between the hot and cold walls underneath the ceiling of the cavity. Such oscillation significantly decays with the passage of time, and almost disappears after two periods.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-192
    Abstract ( 1238 )   PDF (1514KB) ( 556 )  
    Well cementing is an important operation in the construction of any oil well. After a section of the steel casing is inserted into the hole, a sequence of cement slurry is pumped down the inside of the tubing and coming back up through the annular gap, and then allowed to settle in the annulus. Several fluid mechanics problems are discussed in the present paper, such as, how to determine the mechanical models for describing rheological behavior of cementing slurry at high temperature and high pressure, the influences of eccentricities on slurry flow, and the stability of the interface between slurry and spacer. This paper briefly reviews the latest investigations on fluid mechanics problems, and some important directions for future researches are pointed out.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-197
    Abstract ( 6158 )   PDF (653KB) ( 1106 )  
    Lissajous figures can be used to detect the phase shift of two signals with a same frequency. This paper introduces a analysis method for determining dynamic characteristics of a second order acceleration measurement system with inertial mass, spring and damping, where the Lissajous figures are used to detect the dynamic characteristics of the force balance acceleration sensor, i.e. amplitude response and phase response. The natural frequency $\omega _{n}$ and damping ratio $\xi $ of the sensor are determined in order to assess the overall performance of the sensor.
    2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-252
    Abstract ( 1333 )   PDF (1798KB) ( 521 )  
    Some important research progresses of high temperature gas-dynamics related to hypersonic sciences and technologies are reviewed. Several fundamental research topics are discussed for future research, which include the advanced hypersonic test facilities; modeling aero-thermo-chemistry; stagnation flow region prediction; hypersonic boundary layer transition and shock waves/viscous interactions. The physical flow phenomena in such situations are thought to be closely related to real gas effects and strong shock wave interactions. It is believed that future improvements of hypersonic critical techniques depend on better understanding of those phenomena.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2006年 第28卷 第5期 刊出日期:2006-10-10
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-088
    摘要 ( 1153 )   PDF (439KB) ( 596 )  
    在微小的时间间隔内,应用加速度合成定理和刚体上一点的加速度公式,推导出了接触点的加速度公 式. 加速度方向为运动刚体表面在该处的法线方向,大小与动接触线和定接触线的曲率半径 和刚体运动的角速度有关. 利用接触点的运动性 质,不仅有助于解答圆球在固定圆球面或圆柱在固定圆柱面上的纯滚问题,而且为求解一般 形状刚体在任意固定曲面上的纯滚问题提供了方便.
    MATLAB在理论力学教学中的应用
    邓旭辉 张平1 肖攀
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-110
    摘要 ( 1635 )   PDF (538KB) ( 836 )  
    为克服教学资源紧张,激发学生的学习兴趣,提高教学效果和质量,基于MATLAB的数值计 算,结合图形处理和网络技术,以某振动系统为例,阐述了一类理论力学虚拟实验软件的系 统结构、设计思想、实现过程以及在教学和实验中的具体应用.应用该软件,学生可掌握实 验原理,提高感性认识,调动学习积极性.根据该软件的设计思想,教师可指导学生进行新 的实验设计.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-265
    摘要 ( 1164 )   PDF (469KB) ( 556 )  
    运用张量分析,证明了适合描述不可压缩黏弹性材料非线性本构关系的3 种理论:BKZ理论、Lianis理论和Chirstensen理论,运用到各向同性材料中它们的单轴拉 伸具有一样的表现形式,同时也验证了3种理论在解释非线性本构关系时具有统一性.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-286
    摘要 ( 1110 )   PDF (424KB) ( 380 )  
    对管道内充分发展对流传热过程的有效能损失进行了分析. 根据定型流状态下定热流 与定壁温换热条件的特点,经代数推演,得到了这两种条件下的表征换热状态、流动功耗以 及黏性变化的无量纲形式的有效能损失关系式,适用于不同截面形状的管道内的层流 与湍流工况下的有效能分析.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-321
    摘要 ( 1283 )   PDF (693KB) ( 540 )  
    在原有的岩土流变理论基础上,与渗流力学原理相结合,考虑孔隙压力 及孔隙度在岩石蠕变过程中对于岩体变形的影响,在弹性解答的基础上,通过 Laplace变换(对应性原理)得出解析解. 在一定的假设条件下,利用弹性力学 基本方程、蠕变方程及有效应力原理(Terzaghi有效应力方程),采用H-K体模型作 为本构方程, 将孔隙压力引入到围岩蠕变方程中. 给出在孔隙压力作用下的蠕 变曲线, 并与不考虑孔隙压力和定孔隙压力条件下蠕变曲线相比,其更接近于实际.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-329
    摘要 ( 1392 )   PDF (601KB) ( 577 )  
    利用ANSYS 的APDL(ANSYS Parametric Design Language)语言的强大功能,结合工程实际问题,实现了随机振动试验数值仿真计算中基础 输入功率谱的自动反馈识别. 反馈过程中使用多个表格来存储基础输入谱,突破了基础输入 谱只能用50个以内的数据点来描述的限制,故可以一次性完成基础输入谱的反馈识别,大 大提高计算效率与精度.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-331
    摘要 ( 1409 )   PDF (648KB) ( 608 )  
    采用非结构网格的LU-SGS隐式算法计算三维Euler方程,数值模拟了不同 马赫数以及不同攻角下某空心弹丸绕流流场,分析了流场的波系结构及其升阻力特性,计算 结果表明空心弹丸的阻力系数比同口径的普通弹丸的阻力系数大约小30{\%},空心弹丸的 阻力系数以及升力系数随攻角的变化规律与普通弹丸一致.
    力学史话
    亚里士多德对时间和空间的认识
    胡化凯 林祯祺
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2005-334
    摘要 ( 1527 )   PDF (790KB) ( 969 )  
    亚里士多德建立了人类历史上第一个比较完整的时空理论体系,奠定了后人关于时 空认识的理论基础. 论文对亚里士多德的时空理论进行了较为全面系统的分析考察,归纳出 其关于时空认识的一些基本观点,并对之作了简单评价.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-341
    摘要 ( 1113 )   PDF (745KB) ( 550 )  
    介绍了杯突试验机夹紧参数校准的工程背景和技术现状,提出了一种用于校准夹紧参数的 十字型悬臂梁式力传感器的解决方案,建立了夹紧参数计算的数学模型. 对力传感器的应力 状态、制作以及整个校准装置的标定、非线性误差修正和测量数据处理等问题进行了论述, 为杯突试验机夹紧参数的全面校准提供了充分的技术依据.
    直角平面角点衬砌对稳态平面SH波的散射
    史文谱 禇京莲 李禄昌 胡爱芹
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-348
    摘要 ( 1305 )   PDF (764KB) ( 596 )  
    利用波函数展开法求解了二维直角平面角点处圆弧形衬砌对稳态入射平 面SH波的散射问题,得到问题的解析解. 方法是首先构造出衬砌介质内外的总波场,它们能 够预先满足直角平面两直角边界应力自由条件;再利用衬砌边界处的应力和位移连续条件写 出确定散射波解中未知系数的方程组并求解. 通过算例具体讨论了衬砌内边界处的环向应力 集中系数和位移幅度比随无量纲波数、入射角的变化情况,结果表明它们存在不同程度的放 大现象.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-349
    摘要 ( 1150 )   PDF (483KB) ( 449 )  
    考察了简化Acierno型本构方程的预测能力. 用简化Acierno方程预测了LDPE (Q200)熔体的触变环实验,比较了该方程和变型Huang方程在拟合和预测触变环实验方面的 差异. 虽然简化Acierno方程只能拟合LDPE熔体的部分触变环实验,但该方 程预测的触变环与实验值的偏差较小,而同样的计算条件下,变型Huang方程的预测结果与 实验值相差较大. 简化Acierno方程的构造比变型Huang方程的构造更为合理.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-365
    摘要 ( 1087 )   PDF (605KB) ( 459 )  
    从机构学角度出发,抽象出摆盘发动机的RRSSC空间机构模型,通过对连 杆进行震动力等效简化,将摆盘机系统分为一个复合开式链结构和一个多活塞圆形结构,分 别考虑它们的震动力完全平衡问题,结果说明,只需在主轴上附加一个平衡重即可达到整个 系统的震动力完全平衡. 这种平衡分析方法比按照单环RRSSC机构分析的平衡方法简单、实 用,符合特定环境中的使用要求.
    扁球面网壳的混沌运动研究
    邱平 韩明君 王钢 王新志
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-436
    摘要 ( 1088 )   PDF (572KB) ( 462 )  
    在圆形三向网架非线性动力学基本方程的基础上,用拟壳法给出了圆底扁球面三向网壳的非 线性动力学基本方程. 在固定边界条件下,引入了异于等厚度壳的无量纲量,对基本方程和 边界条件进行无量纲化,通过Galerkin作用得到了一个含二次、三次的非线性动力学 方程. 为求Melnikov函数,对一类非线性动力系统的自由振动方程进行了求解,得到 了此类问题的准确解. 在无激励情况下,讨论了稳定性问题. 在外激励情况下,通过求 Melnikov函数,给出了可能发生混沌运动的条件. 通过数字仿真绘出了平面相图, 证实了混沌运动的存在.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-447
    摘要 ( 1501 )   PDF (473KB) ( 776 )  
    从损伤力学出发,得到材料的中值疲劳曲线表达式. 通过分析,得到了影响材 料$S$-$N$曲线的材质参数及其相互关系. 通过升降法和成组法试验,获得$K_t=1.0$ 时对应材料的中值疲劳曲线, 即材质参数. 在此基础上,只需通过升降法得到任意 应力集中系数$K_t$下的疲劳极限,即可得到该应力集中下对应的中值疲劳曲线.
    单层肋环型圆顶静力特性及其影响因素分析
    贡智兵 李东波 于敏健 潘洋宇
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-458
    摘要 ( 1295 )   PDF (686KB) ( 486 )  
    在MSC. Patran有限元软件中用梁单元建立单层肋环型圆顶的几何模型,对采用3种常用截面和不 同数量约束的单层肋环型圆顶进行了静力学分析. 根据分析的结果,计算出各截面尺寸对变 形、应力的灵敏度. 对分析结果和灵敏度进行比较得到影响单层肋环型圆顶静力性 能的因素和影响程度. 所得到的结论对该类圆顶的设计和优化提供依据.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-470
    摘要 ( 1263 )   PDF (646KB) ( 599 )  
    针对柔性套管约束杆件,研究了轴压杆件与约束杆件点、线接触时的约束屈曲. 在小挠度 变形假设下,根据轴压杆件与约束杆件满足变形协调条件的二阶平衡微分方程,推导了轴压 杆件挠度、轴向位移、接触反力的计算公式,并且由轴向压力唯一确定了线接触的长度. 算 例分析表明:当约束杆件刚度较小时,轴压杆件弯曲产生的轴向位移较大;当约束杆件刚度 较大时,轴压杆件弯曲产生的轴向位移较小,该轴向位移与文献中的大挠度解吻合很好, 从而得出小挠度变形假设是合理的.
    教育研究
    完全与不完全叉形分岔
    杨帅 吴志强
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2005-498
    摘要 ( 1038 )   PDF (548KB) ( 464 )  
    介绍一种可演示完全与不完全叉形分岔的实验装置,并分析其机理. 希望对非线性 动力学实验设计有一定启示作用.
    将CAE引入力学教学
    宋少云
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-518
    摘要 ( 1099 )   PDF (412KB) ( 533 )  
    提出把计算机辅助工程(CAE)引入力学教学的思想. 说明了实施这种方法的原因、可 能性和优越性. 阐述了把CAE引入力学教学中的3种途径:虚拟试验、虚拟验证和工程问题仿 真. 教学实践表明该方法是贯彻理论联系实践教学原则的一种较好的方式.
    磁耦合双摆的混沌运动
    刘延柱 彭建华
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-011
    摘要 ( 1062 )   PDF (530KB) ( 658 )  
    建立并分析磁耦合双摆的非线性动力学方程,计算其Poincar\'{e}截面图,以解释其典型 的混沌摆动现象.
    以``大科学''观进行力学教学
    吴征威 杨维纮
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-043
    摘要 ( 1044 )   PDF (434KB) ( 409 )  
    阐述大学的力学教学应该将培养学生的思维方法、学习方法、学习兴趣和科学观念作为责 任,把力学当作一门承上启下的课程来进行教学实践,让学生们通过力学的学习尽快进入大 学生这一角色. 力学是大学第一门物理课程,力学教师有义务为后面的课程开辟道路,做好 铺垫,这是力学教学的任务.
    力学家
    周培源先生学术思想初探
    冯秀芳 戴世强
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2006-066
    摘要 ( 1218 )   PDF (1283KB) ( 579 )  
    周培源先生是蜚声海内外的著名理论物理学家、流体力学家、教育家和社会活动家, 是我国力学事业的奠基人之一. 他在爱因斯坦广义相对论引力论和湍流理论领域攻坚70余 年,取得了卓越的成就. 通过周培源先生的生平、学术成就及学术品格方面的重要 事迹初步探索周培源先生的学术思想,以共享这宝贵的精神财富.
    应用研究
    侧加热腔体内重力波演化过程的数值模拟
    马丽娟 徐丰 胡非 张德良
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-110
    摘要 ( 1164 )   PDF (994KB) ( 433 )  
    利用二维数值模拟的方法研究了侧加热腔体内的自然对流. 基于数值模拟结果,描述了水平 热入侵流(intrusion)的整个演化过程,并对该过程的物理机制进行了讨论. 结果表明:当 热入侵流抵达腔体冷壁后,由于冷壁无法卷入所有的热入侵流,热入侵流在冷上角堆积并产 生一个反向流动,在冷壁边界层附近形成一个顺时针涡,该涡在浮力效应驱动下可返回热壁, 并在腔体的冷热壁之间形成了腔体尺度的流体振荡,即内重力波.
    专题综述
    固井工程中的流动问题
    刘东清 周济福 李家春
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-192
    摘要 ( 1247 )   PDF (1514KB) ( 561 )  
    固井是油气井在建过程中的重要工程,一般分下套管和注水泥两个过程. 本文结合作者近 年来的研究,着重阐述了钻井液、前置液、水泥浆在环形空间中流动的流体力学问题,包括:高 温高压下的水泥浆流变性、偏心环形空间中浆液的流动特性、钻井液-前置液和前置液-水泥浆界 面的稳定性等,介绍了国内外学者对这些问题的研究进展,提出了今后应深入研究的问题.
    应用研究
    李萨如图形在检测系统中的应用
    张玉莲 宋双杰
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-197
    摘要 ( 6212 )   PDF (653KB) ( 1132 )  
    李萨如图形可以检测两个相同频率信号的相位差. 主要论述具有惯性质量、弹簧和阻尼 器的二阶加速度测量系统,其动态响应特性的分析方法,如何利用李萨如图形来检测力平 衡式加速度传感器的动态特性,即幅频特性和相频特性,从而确定传感器的固有频 率$\omega_{n}$和阻尼比$\xi $, 以此来评定传感器的综合特性.
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-217
    摘要 ( 1233 )   PDF (565KB) ( 614 )  
    评论介绍武际可教授2005年出版的力学史新作《近 代力学在中国的传播与发展》.
    力学史话
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-224
    摘要 ( 1708 )   PDF (1039KB) ( 715 )  
    在简要介绍了伽利略生平后,介绍了他的《关于两门新科学的对话》. 撮要说明这本书 出版的困难,它的意义和简要内容. 并且摘取了书中关于批驳亚里士多德错误的两段精彩的 对话.
    专题综述
    触摸高温气体动力学
    姜宗林
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(5):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-252
    摘要 ( 1350 )   PDF (1798KB) ( 526 )  
    回顾了高温气体动力学与高超声速科技相关的一些重要研究进展,探讨几个具 有基础性研究意义的方向:即高超声速流动模拟;高温气体热化学反应机制;高超声速流动 滞止区预测;高超声速边界层转捩和激波/激波相互作用诱导的气动热问题. 这些研究方向 与高温气体效应和强激波密切相关,对高超声速科技关键技术的突破起着重要作用.