Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
10 December 2006, Volume 28 Issue 6
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Mechanicist
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-371
    Abstract ( 1374 )   PDF (888KB) ( 590 )  
    The model of the stationary and rotating isolated wheels is studied with numerical methods under fixed ground boundary conditions. Based on the $k$-$\varepsilon$ two-equation high Reynolds number model, the 3D steady incompressible N-S equations are solved numerically with the CFD software STAR-CD. The drag coefficients of three different breadth stationary and rotating isolated wheels are calculated in an appropriate computational domain, then the relationship between breadth, velocity of the flow and drag coefficient is discussed. In addition, from the calculated results and test results, the paper also discusses the velocity field and the pressure field around the wheels.
    Application study
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-388
    Abstract ( 1663 )   PDF (882KB) ( 866 )  
    The paper presents a mathematical modeling study on the gait stability control of a 17 degrees of freedom biped robot, based on ZMP theory and the Pose Transformation Matrix, with the mathematical description of relative center of gravity and relative reference frame. The proposed mathematical model can describe the stability control of robots. It is shown, by Matlab mathematical computation and emulation study, that this model can describe the walking rules of biped robots, which means that gait stability control of biped robots can be achieved. The whole model is encapsulated into a visual system by VC++ so that the model can be brought under a practical control, thus providing a technical support for the study of real-time control of future robots.
    Mechanicist
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-389
    Abstract ( 1317 )   PDF (709KB) ( 654 )  
    Based on the small deflection plate theory, the equilibrium differential equation of isotropic thin slab with a temperature variation perpendicular to surface is deduced, by assuming a deflection function which satisfies the equilibrium differential equation and using the Levy method. An analytical solution is obtained for the case with four simply supported edges, which provides a basis for subsequent engineering calculations.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-409
    Abstract ( 1410 )   PDF (618KB) ( 2077 )  
    Original Cam-clay model, modified Cam-clay model and a new unified constitutive model for both clay and sand are widely used in both research and engineering applications. Within the classic elastoplastic theory, those constitutive models for geomaterials are deduced afresh in this paper. Comparisons between those constitutive models within the classic elastoplastic theory and the practical geotechnical engineering are made. The relationships between the corresponding variables and parameters are obtained.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-453
    Abstract ( 1302 )   PDF (612KB) ( 565 )  
    The optimization mathematical model for discrete cross-sections is established with the constraints of strength, rigidity, stability, minimum cross-section and the structural deflection of double-layer space grids members and solutions are obtained by using the genetic algorithm. A example indicates that the genetic algorithm can be applied in the optimal design of double-layer space grids and reliable results can be obtained.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-457
    Abstract ( 1192 )   PDF (903KB) ( 695 )  
    The calculation formulas for the wave velocities of P$_{1}$ wave (fast compressional wave), P$_{2}$ wave (slow compressional wave) and S wave were derived from continuity of deformation and equilibrium conditions and considering the compression of soil grains and pore fluid. According to Snell theorem, the reflection and transmission of incident plane P$_{1}$ wave from the nearly saturated soil at the interface of elastic soil was studied, and curves of reflection coefficients, transmission coefficients, stresses and displacements of the interface were numerically obtained. The results show that the saturated degree is an important factor that affects the reflection and transmission. The reflection coefficients, transmission coefficients, stresses and displacements change little when the saturated degree increases by 4% from 95{\%} to 99%, but they change obviously when the saturated degree increases by only 1% from 99{\%} to 100%
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-484
    Abstract ( 1211 )   PDF (1380KB) ( 580 )  
    construction technology and is the main demanding object in the future space activities. The inflatable structure is mainly made up of membrane; therefore, the maintenance of the structural surface accuracy is one of the most important problems. Wrinkling is the unique characteristic of the flexible membranes, and the wrinkles degrade the surface accuracy and the structural performance, so, the study on wrinkles in membrane structures is desirable and essential. In this paper, a prediction model of wrinkles is proposed, based on the buckling theory, and the wrinkles, including the wrinkle amplitude, wrinkle wavelength and the critical compressive stress, in a rectangular membrane subjected to in-plane horizontal shearing loads are predicted using the method proposed in the present paper. The predicted results show good agreement with our recent experiments and the reported data.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-497
    Abstract ( 1326 )   PDF (597KB) ( 693 )  
    The half-plane antiplane multiple-edge crack problems are solved by using complex variable function and singular integral equation approach. The fundamental solution of a single-edge crack in half-plane is proposed, which is obtained by distributing the dislocation density along the crack configuration, and considering the traction-free condition along the boundary of the half-plane. The fundamental solution is a function of the distributed dislocation density and is composed of the principal part and the complementary part. The half-plane multiple-edge crack problem can be considered as a superposition of many single-edge crack problems. Thus, a system of Cauchy singular integral equations can be formulated. By using a semi-open quadrature rule, the singular integral equations are solved. And the stress intensity factors at the crack tips can be calculated. Finally, some numerical examples are given.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-500
    Abstract ( 1115 )   PDF (935KB) ( 531 )  
    In this paper, the current status about the tests on swelling strains of expansive soils is analyzed. Formulas are derived, which can be used to calculate the linear swelling ratio between moisture content and upper load for expansive soils by adopting lateral restricted swelling experimental data for expansive soils in Ningming section of Nanning-Youyiguan road,in case of lateral confinment and upper loads, based on the relationship between upper loads and linear swelling ratio, the relationship between upper loads and end moisture content and the relationship between process moisture content and water absorption content. Some comments are put forward about embankment construction of expressway from Nanning to Youyi gate.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-502
    Abstract ( 1115 )   PDF (784KB) ( 464 )  
    Wind flow around twin-tower tall buildings is generally complicated and there is no simple method or laws for determination of the induced surface pressures on such buildings. Therefore study and prediction of wind effect on this type of buildings are necessary. Based on the wind tunnel test of surface pressures on a twin-tower tall building, the wind flow around the building was predicted using the time-averaged numerical simulation technique. The wind-flow characteristics and the law of pressure distributions were summarized accordingly. Through comparison of the computed wind pressures with the corresponding wind tunnel test data, it indicates that the numerical simulation technique is accurate and feasible in prediction of the wind flow involving strong aerodynamic interference.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-515
    Abstract ( 1146 )   PDF (1098KB) ( 564 )  
    Mixed-model fracture is a prevailing phenomena in concrete. At present, there are two main approaches in describing the fracture behavior of concrete structures: One using stress intensity factor(SIF) as the main fracture parameter, and the other being energy based. Theoretically, these two methods should be consistent with each other. The basic assumptions, standards and application ranges of different fracture criteria are discussed. Furthermore, by comparing results in tests, the merits and demerits of different fracture criteria are discussed.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-015
    Abstract ( 1157 )   PDF (411KB) ( 640 )  
    A general equation is established to calculate the deformation of continuous beams on many supports taking into consideration the stepped cross sections and unequal spans. From the differential equation of the deflection and by using singular functions, the boundary parametric equation, in which a certain number of undetermined initial parameters and the reactions of supports are contained, is derived for analyzing the displacements of the continuous beams. And further, the recurrence formula is developed for calculating the displacements of the continuous beams with variable stiffness and unequal spans. Finally, in consideration of the compatible conditions of displacements and equilibrium conditions as well , the system of algebraic equations is obtained for solving the reaction of support. A numerical example indicates that the present method may be adapted for programming.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-142
    Abstract ( 1147 )   PDF (854KB) ( 789 )  
    Qualitative analysis of current density distribution in a thin conductive plate containing cracks is the first problem to be solved for the crack-preventing technology based on the electromagnetic heating effect. To investigate the singular distribution of the current density at the crack tips, most of the existing solutions are complicated or are only valid for a specific arrangement of the cracks. In this paper it is found that there exists a close analogy between the current density distribution and the anti-plane shear problem. Hence the solution to the current density distribution in a cracked conductive plate can be deduced by considering a corresponding mode III crack problem. The current density factor is defined in a similar way as the stress intensity factor, as its counterpart in the mode III crack problem. The consequent crack problem can be solved efficiently by the distributed dislocation technique, which is a widely applied tool in fracture mechanics. A numerical example is provided to demonstrate that the proposed numerical method is convenient and accurate and also helps to the understanding of the singularity of the current density distribution at the crack tip.
    2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-305
    Abstract ( 1156 )   PDF (2460KB) ( 856 )  
    The relationship between protection of historical cultural buildings and mechanics, and the problems of mechanics in the protection of ancient relics are reviewed in this paper. A brief introduction to the history of the protection of cultural relics in China and all over the world is followed by a discussion on problems of mechanics modeling. Particularly, the achievements made, and the opportunity and challenge confronted by the researchers are emphasized. Finally, some comments and suggestions for the future research and protection of ancient buildings are proposed.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2006年 第28卷 第6期 刊出日期:2006-12-10
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    教育研究
    对图乘法的发展
    魏小文 张勇. 陈红迁
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-232
    摘要 ( 1285 )   PDF (401KB) ( 681 )  
    将能量偏导数定理应用于力法中,探索了超静定结构力法计算的新思路. 传统的力法是利 用基本体系在基本未知力处的变形(连续)条件来建立力法方程的. 为了克服传统力法中弯矩 图乘时由于$\bar{M}_i $和$M_P$图取自同一基本结构而产生的不便,利用卡 氏第二定理,得到了力法的基本方程,证明了在力法中可以混合采用不同的基本结 构来分别计算$\bar {M}_i $和$M_P$,并分析了所得基本方程的物理意义. 通过实 例计算和比较,证明该方法完全正确,且大大 简化了计算,使力法的实用性更进一步加强,有较大的使用价值.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-257
    摘要 ( 1039 )   PDF (1192KB) ( 1036 )  
    通过材料力学实验教学的理解和体会,介绍了如何激发学生自 主动手和主观能动地寻找、分析实验中出现的科学问题的教学理念和教学方式. 以典型 的材料力学性能参数检测试验课为例,实现教学中师生互动,启发学生在试验中``听其声, 观其形''寻找科学问题并领悟关键内容与寻找答案的方法.
    工程中的力学
    实际工程中的流体力学
    刘起霞 邹剑峰 王海霞
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-343
    摘要 ( 1422 )   PDF (693KB) ( 967 )  
    为更好地学习流体力学,在总结流体力学学习方法的基础上,运用流体力学基本 原理,解释了气象预报、灾害的防治、神州六号载人飞船升空、三峡工程、南水北调工程、 西气东输等实际工程和案例中解决问题的方法和分析问题的思路,对学习流体力学具有一 定的指导意义.
    应用研究
    汽车车轮流场的数值模拟
    许清霖 康宁
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-371
    摘要 ( 1383 )   PDF (888KB) ( 597 )  
    首先以独立车轮为研究对象,以商用计算流体力学软件STAR-CD为工具,利用移 动边界条件,并依据$k$-$\varepsilon$双方程高雷诺数湍流模型对三维定常不 可压缩流N-S方程进行数值模拟计算. 然后在合适 尺寸的计算域下对3种不同宽度的静止和滚动车轮分别进行数值模拟计算,研究车轮宽度和 来流速度对阻力系数的影响,将计算结果与实验结果进行了对比分析. 计算结果表明,车轮 宽度的减小以及来流速度的减小均明显降低汽车的气动阻力系数.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-382
    摘要 ( 1286 )   PDF (396KB) ( 581 )  
    针对工程中一类带弹簧支撑结构的静力分析,运用结构分析中的虚功原理推导该类结构位 移计算的一般公式,介绍了带弹簧支撑超静定结构的静力分析方法. 经验证,其计算结果与 有限元分析结果一致,证明该公式的正确性.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-388
    摘要 ( 1670 )   PDF (882KB) ( 873 )  
    基于ZMP理论及位姿矩阵,采用了相对重心以及相对坐标系的数学描述方法,对17自 由度双足机器人步行稳定性控制进行数学建模研究. 所建立的数学模型能够描述机器人稳定 性控制. 并经过Matlab数学计算和仿真研究,验证了所建立的模型可以描述双足机器人的 步行规律,在理论上达到了双足机器人步行稳定性的控制目的. 最后通过VC++把整个 模型封装成一个可视化系统,便于将所研究的模型应用到实际的控制中,为未来机器人的实 时控制的研究提供了技术支持.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-389
    摘要 ( 1323 )   PDF (709KB) ( 662 )  
    基于薄板的小挠度理论,推导了各向同性薄板在横向变温作用下的平衡微分方程. 通 过试设满足平衡微分方程的挠度函数,采用李维解法,推导了四边简支各向同性矩形 薄板在横向变温作用下的挠度方程,得出了横向变温作用下四边简支各向同性矩形薄 板的解析解, 从而为以后的工程计算提供了理论依据.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-406
    摘要 ( 1261 )   PDF (195KB) ( 560 )  
    从用能量法计算压杆临界荷载和质量杆自振频率的公式出发,根据两种力学问题 的基本方程,推导出相应的弹性总势能泛函,并由此说明了选取的位移函数若同时满足位移 边界条件和力的边界条件,则其计算精度将显著提高的原因.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-409
    摘要 ( 1419 )   PDF (618KB) ( 2104 )  
    剑桥模型,修正剑桥模型以及近年来出现的适用于砂土和黏土的统一硬化模型 在岩土工程中有重要的科研和实用价值. 在经典弹塑性力学框架下重新推导了以 上这些岩土材料本构方程,对岩土工程中常用的本构模型和经典弹塑性理论框架下的岩土 本构模型进行了对比,将两个体系下的相关量建立了联系.
    桁架形状优化设计的模拟退火算法
    项宝卫 胡永良 凌塑勇
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-441
    摘要 ( 753 )   PDF (847KB) ( 651 )  
    遗传算法在网架结构优化中的应用
    郝进锋 刘艳晖 张文福 赵军.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-453
    摘要 ( 1313 )   PDF (612KB) ( 572 )  
    综合考虑网架杆件的强度、刚度、稳定性、最小截面尺寸及结构挠度等约束条件,建立了网 架结构离散断面优化的数学模型,应用遗传算法对其进行求解. 算例表明,遗传算法可 用于网架结构的优化设计,且优化结果可靠.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-457
    摘要 ( 1201 )   PDF (903KB) ( 702 )  
    考虑土颗粒和孔隙流体的压缩性,根据准饱和土体的变形连续条件和平衡条件,推 导了$P_{1}$波(快压缩波)、$P_{2}$波(慢压缩波)和$S$波的计算公式. 根据Snell定理, 研究了平面$P_{1}$波从准饱和土体入射到弹性土层时在界面上的反射和透射,并绘制了反 射系数、透射系数和界面应力、位移随入射角的变化曲线,结果表明:饱和度是影响界面效 应的一个重要因素,当饱和度低于99{\%}时,反射和透射系数以及应力和位移基本相等, 变化不大,但当饱和度为100{\%}时,虽然饱和度比99{\%}提高了1{\%},但反射和透射系 数以及应力和位移值比饱和度为99{\%}时明显降低.
    空间薄膜结构的褶皱形变预测
    王长国 杜星文 万志敏
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-484
    摘要 ( 1223 )   PDF (1380KB) ( 590 )  
    空间充气结构技术是一项全新的空间结构构建技术,基于该技术的空间充气结构是未来空 间任务的主要需求对象. 该结构主要由薄膜构成,因此结构形面精度的保持是关键问题. 褶 皱是薄膜特有的现象,它的存在会严重影响结构形面精度,因此进行褶皱研究很有必要. 根据屈曲理论联合薄膜褶皱的实际构型建立了薄膜结构褶皱的预测模型,分析了矩形平面 薄膜受面内水平剪切情况下的褶皱,得到了褶皱幅度和褶皱波长以及薄膜结构产生褶皱时的 临界压缩应力. 通过与已有文献结果及本文实验结果的比较验证了该分析方法的有效性 和结果的正确性.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-497
    摘要 ( 1334 )   PDF (597KB) ( 700 )  
    利用复变函数和奇异积分方程方法,求解弹性范围内半平面多边缘裂纹的反平面问 题. 提出了满足半平面边界自由的由分布位错密度表示的单边缘裂纹的基本解,此基本解由 主要部分和辅助部分组成. 将半平面多边缘裂纹问题看作是许多单边缘裂纹问题的叠加,建 立了一组Cauchy型奇异积分方程. 然后,利用半开型积分法则求解该奇异积分方程,得到 了裂纹端处的应力强度因子. 最后,给出了几个数值算例.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-500
    摘要 ( 1122 )   PDF (935KB) ( 542 )  
    首先分析了国内外膨胀土膨胀变形试验研究的现状,接着针对南宁-友谊关公路宁明段 灰白色膨胀土,采用侧限有荷膨胀试验,在分析探讨膨胀土有荷膨胀率与上部荷载的关系以 及终了含水量和上部荷载的关系、过程含水量与吸水量的关系的基础上,推导出了膨胀土在 侧向约束、上部加压条件下膨胀应变与含水率、上部荷载之间的关系式,并用之对南友路膨 胀土路堤的修筑提出了一些建议.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-502
    摘要 ( 1121 )   PDF (784KB) ( 469 )  
    在一高层双塔楼静力风载风洞试验的基础上,采用时均 数值模拟的方法,对其绕流风场进行了模拟,获得了风场的绕流特点和塔楼表面风压的分布 规律. 通过风压的模拟计算值与试验值的比较,表明以数值方法预测气动干扰强烈的绕流风 场是准确和可行的.
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2005-515
    摘要 ( 1151 )   PDF (1098KB) ( 570 )  
    I-II复合型断裂是混凝土断裂中最常见的一种形式. 断裂力学基本上有两种分析裂缝稳定 性的方法:应力强度因子法和能量法,在混凝土断裂性能的描述上两者应该是等效的. 本文 介绍了不同种断裂准则的基本假定、判别标准、适用范围,并与实际试验结果相比较,指出 各种断裂准则的优缺点.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-003
    摘要 ( 959 )   PDF (650KB) ( 691 )  
    根据学科的发展并结合作者的实践,设计了二层刚架动静态综合性教学实验,包 括最大静态应力应变、最大动态应力应变的测试. 通过一组综合性实验作为示范,介绍二层 刚架的教学实验要求、实验把握、实验讨论等,说明了二层刚架具有使学生理论融会贯通、 培养学生思维形象化和综合分析能力及动手能力的特点,亦反映了二层刚架适合于教学实验 的特色.
    应用研究
    求解阶梯连续梁的通用方程
    秦力一 许德刚 王本瑞 刘习军
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-015
    摘要 ( 1161 )   PDF (411KB) ( 644 )  
    考虑阶形变化截面及不等跨度的情况,建立了求解多跨连续梁变形的通用方程. 根据挠曲微分方程并采用奇异函数求解, 给出了分析此类连续梁位移的边界参数方程. 该参数方程中含有若干待定的初参数和支反力. 进一步导出计算变刚度不等跨连续梁位移的递推格式. 最后考虑了位移协调条件及平衡条件而得到求解支反力的代数方程组. 其计算的实例表明该方法适于编程运算.
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-142
    摘要 ( 1156 )   PDF (854KB) ( 796 )  
    定量分析电流密度在含裂纹载流薄板内的分布是当前利用电流热效应止裂技术中一个 首先要解决的问题. 由于裂纹的存在,电流密度在裂尖形成带奇异性分布的高度密集. 现有 的分析方法往往比较复杂或局限于特殊布置形式的裂纹. 通过电流密度分布与弹性力学 里反平面剪切问题的比拟,把分析含裂纹载流薄板内电流密度的分布等效于考虑相应的III 型裂纹问题,并比照III型裂纹的应力强度因子来定义电流密度因子. 而对于裂纹问题的处 理可采用分布位错法这一断裂力学里便利有效的分析手段. 由给出的算例可见,所提出 的比拟解法可以方便精确地求解电流密度在裂尖附近的奇异分布,并有助于对这一奇异性在概 念上的直观理解.
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-238
    摘要 ( 1064 )   PDF (371KB) ( 540 )  
    讨论了什么是好科技文章的标准,做学问应追求怎样的境界.
    身边力学的趣话
    太空中的悠悠球
    刘延柱
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-250
    摘要 ( 884 )   PDF (531KB) ( 658 )  
    叙述悠悠球玩具的发展历史和力学原理, 以及悠悠 球原理在自旋卫星消旋技术和小行星开发中的应用.
    教育研究
    《材料力学》竞赛主要题型分析
    李道奎 雷勇军 唐国金 丛广年
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-267
    摘要 ( 1314 )   PDF (400KB) ( 629 )  
    在分析前五届全国力学竞赛中《材料力学》试题的基础上,对竞赛主要题型进行了 总结,并给出了相应例题的解题方法和思路,最后指出了参赛大学生应具备的基本条件.
    力学家
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-295
    摘要 ( 933 )   PDF (676KB) ( 702 )  
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2006, 28(6):  0-0.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-305
    摘要 ( 1162 )   PDF (2460KB) ( 864 )  
    讨论了历史文化建筑维修、保护和力学的关系,综述了中国历史文化建筑保护中的力学问题,讨论 了木质历史文化建筑结构的建模问题. 介绍了世界各国和中国对文化遗产保护的发展史,及中国 历史文化建筑保护现状与任务;重点介绍了力学在历史文化建筑保护领域所作的贡献和面临的机遇与挑战. 并 对历史文化建筑保护措施和研究方向提出建议.