Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
08 February 2008, Volume 30 Issue 1
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Application study
    2008, 30(1):  47-51.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-481
    Abstract ( 1207 )   PDF (2531KB) ( 1613 )  
    In the light weight design of truss-like landing-gear structure, the related specification on strength is considered. The bars' strength and critical loads are used as constraints and the minimum structural weight design is achieved by shape and size optimization. The data obtained from an example agree with the results of static force test. Theoretical analysis and the flight of model planes carrying load show that the approach is not only feasible but also effective. It can be used to design the landing-gear structure of a small or super light-weighted vehicle. %Finally, three conclusions have been drawn from this paper.
    2008, 30(1):  57-61.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-021
    Abstract ( 1084 )   PDF (912KB) ( 653 )  
    Air flow bifurcations often occur in a room with mechanical ventilation system, and will change the velocity and temperature fields in the room. The main influencing factors of air flow bifurcations in rooms with mechanical ventilation system are studied in this paper. First, with the jet theory and the results of computer simulation, the paper explains why bifurcation occurs with plane jet but not with centralized jet by analyzing Coanda effect. It is shown that Coanda effect is the main mechanism of bifurcation. Second, the key parameters affecting bifurcations are analyzed using the theory of orthogonal test and variance analysis. The relations between bifurcation intensity and the key factors are obtained.
    Education Study
    2008, 30(1):  84-85.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-061
    Abstract ( 1111 )   PDF (460KB) ( 646 )  
    Application study
    2008, 30(1):  35-40.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-074
    Abstract ( 1114 )   PDF (905KB) ( 1013 )  
    With bending, shear and tension deformations being considered in the thin-walled beams within aluminum honeycomb cores under in-plane loadings, the analytical formulas for the in-plane elastic moduli of the aluminum honeycomb cores are derived based on Timoshenko beam theory. The finite element simulation methods for calculating these moduli for a representative unit cell are proposed based on shell elements. The calculations on the elastic moduli of two kinds of aluminum honeycomb cores are carried out, respectively, by using the theoretical and finite element methods. The agreement between the calculated results and the experimental data has verified the theoretical formulas and finite element simulation method. Finally, the effects of aluminum honeycomb cores' configuration parameters on their material efficiency are analyzed.
    2008, 30(1):  41-43.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-079
    Abstract ( 1342 )   PDF (588KB) ( 725 )  
    This paper disscusses the design principle of the gas actuator used as the aerodynamic simulation load device, and the calculation of the aerodynamic simulation load by using the inclined plane and ascending method. It is shown that the scheme of the aerodynamic simulation load device is practicable; the aerodynamic loads of missile wings can be simulated in a practical and equivalent way, which may greatly reduce the time and expense for related development.
    2008, 30(1):  75-78.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-124
    Abstract ( 1112 )   PDF (1231KB) ( 864 )  
    This paper proposes a method of measuring displacement by ultrasonic speckle interferometry. Base on the digital interferometry method and phase-shift---frequency-shift principle, formulas for the ultrasonic speckle digital interferential measurement are deduced. In order to verify the theoretical results, an experiment of measuring in-plane and out-of-plane displacements of an aluminous specimen is performed. The experimental results indicate that the theoretical analyses are correct and the method can be applied in measuring displacements and deformations.
    2008, 30(1):  27-30.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-136
    Abstract ( 1133 )   PDF (692KB) ( 558 )  
    Based on Brinson's one-dimensional thermo-mechanical constitutive relations of shape memory alloys and the von K\'{a}rm\'{a}n theory of thin plates, the bending response of a uniform heated circular plate embedded with SMA fibers in the radial directions and subjected to a uniform distributed mechanical load is studied. The characteristic curves of the deflection at the center versus temperature rise of the circular plate with both clamped and simply supported boundary conditions are obtained. The numerical results show that, the recovery forces of the pre-strained SMA caused by the phase transformation from martensite to austenite can modify the bending deformation significantly. So, it is concluded that the bending deformation can be adjusted effectively and actively by embedment of the SMA fibers into the circular plates.
    2008, 30(1):  18-22.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-189
    Abstract ( 1236 )   PDF (1201KB) ( 800 )  
    The development of studies on passive dynamic walking is reviewed briefly. The nondimensional equations of a planar straight leg passive dynamic biped model with round feet are derived and a simulation is carried out. The basin of attraction of the model obtained by the cell mapping method is larger than that of point feet models, proposed by other researchers. These results indicate that the model can walk stably from an initial state far from the fixed point.
    2008, 30(1):  79-81.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-192
    Abstract ( 1136 )   PDF (991KB) ( 1399 )  
    By means of experimental modal analysis for a joint cantilever plate with one end fixed, the first natural frequency and modal shape are determined. The joint plate is treated as a joint cantilever beam. The transfer matrix method is implemented with the computer algebra language. The equation for the angle stiffness is obtained. With the first natural frequency of the joint plate as an input, the angle stiffness can be determined. The validity of this method is shown by experiment.
    2008, 30(1):  52-56.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-193
    Abstract ( 1155 )   PDF (805KB) ( 704 )  
    This paper studies the Foucault pendulum movement under the influence of air damping. Dynamic simulations are carried out by the use of the numerical and analytical methods, and comparisons are made for the Foucault pendulum movement with and without the influence of air damping.
    2008, 30(1):  44-46.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-258
    Abstract ( 1078 )   PDF (1288KB) ( 676 )  
    On the basis of the finite element model of a whole aircraft, the paper simulates a crack with a length of 150mm in a place between No.2 and No.3 walls of the upper wing panel before and after it is repaired. The results give a quantitative relationship between rivet rows and residual load factor, and the influences of the damaged stringer, before and after it is repaired, on the force-bearing ability of aircraft structure are compared. The results can be used in a rapid assessment of a battle-damaged aircraft repair and as a reference for the usual repair of aircraft.
    2008, 30(1):  66-69.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-261
    Abstract ( 1125 )   PDF (1682KB) ( 580 )  
    The production casing stress inside steam-injection wells is analyzed with a casing temperature field. The commercial software, ANSYS, is used to simulate the casing stress under different conditions, and the results indicate that the highest thermal stress is at the internal wall, exceeding the elastic yield ultimate stress of N80 casing, while the maximum thermal expansion occurs in the temperature-transition area. In case that the surrounding area of casings is emptied, the thermal strain will be much higher than the elastic strain limit, and should be mainly responsible for the deformation failure of casings. Based on the results, some preventive measures for casing deformation are proposed, which are verified through the application of TP120TH casings during the well completion in Liao'he oilfield.
    2008, 30(1):  31-34.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-264
    Abstract ( 1846 )   PDF (618KB) ( 1135 )  
    Rational FEM is used in Timoshenko beam problems. A kind of rational Timoshenko beam element is proposed, to avoid shear locking. In deriving the governing equations, some basic analytic solutions of Timoshenko beam problems are used to approximate the inner field of the element. This method is different from Lagrange interpolation used in the conventional FEM. The rational Timoshenko beam element can avoid shear locking without a reduced integration. Numerical results show that the element's precision is very high. It is shown that the rational FEM has a very wide application.
    2008, 30(1):  70-74.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-265
    Abstract ( 1021 )   PDF (3042KB) ( 550 )  
    The packing-fixer was designed to replace the packing material for nose to keep breathing, fix the nasal septum and arrest bleeding after nasal septum mucous membrane surgery. Numerical simulation was performed to study the functions of the packing-fixer and the traditional expansive sponge in nasal cavity by finite element method. The compression stress and the first principal stress were compared. It is demonstrated that the packing-fixer can produce larger compression stress and first principal stress than the expansive sponge in the mucous membrane of nasal septum without breaking the mucous membrane of nasal septum. The packing-fixer designed in this paper can keep breathing, fix the nasal septum and arrest bleeding after nasal septum mucous membrane surgery without breaking the nasal septum mucous membrane. The packing-fixer can help to alleviate the pain of patients.
    2008, 30(1):  62-65.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-270
    Abstract ( 1506 )   PDF (690KB) ( 715 )  
    The security of waxy crude oil pipeline in the process of stop-restart is severely affected by the rheological properties of gelled crude oil, expecially the viscoelastic creep property. The parameters such as stress, time and temperature have to be considered at the same time in describing the viscoelastic behavior of gelled crude oil. Creep experiments are conducted under different stresses and temperatures. The results indicate that the changes of stress and time have similar effects on the creep characteristic time of gelled crude oil. Nonlinear creep behavior is analyzed by means of the equivalence principle of time-temperature-stress. The main creep curve under reference stress and reference temperature is obtained, by fitting with the viscoelastic rheological model. So the long-term creep behavior under lower temperature and stress can be predicted by short-term creep behavior under higher temperature and stress.
    Review
    2008, 30(1):  10-17.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2007-430
    Abstract ( 1009 )   PDF (1821KB) ( 817 )  
    This paper presents a brief introduction to the objective, characteristics and the disciplinary content of rational mechanics, as well as its relationship with other disciplines, and its history of development. The activities of the Committee of Rational Mechanics and Mathematical Methods in Mechanics are reviewed, especially, the academic activities organized by the Committee, the dissemination and development of Rational Mechanics in China, in cluding the significant contributions made by Professor Wei-Zang Chien in promoting the development of Rational Mechanics in China, as well as the achievements of Rational Mechanics accomplished in China.
    2008, 30(1):  1-9.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-449
    Abstract ( 1281 )   PDF (4827KB) ( 1020 )  
    The multifunctional properties of highly porous cellular metals see attractive industrial and military applications. Recent developments in the theoretical determination of effective stress-strain relations using the method of homogenization and the multifunctional optimal design of these novel materials are reviewed. The multifunctions include load bearing, thermal/noise management, blast resistance and structural actuating. Metallic foams with random cellular topologies and periodic lattice metals are respectively considered.
    Application study
    2008, 30(1):  23-26.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-553
    Abstract ( 1039 )   PDF (583KB) ( 584 )  
    Based on the three-dimensional theory of elasticity and the state space approach, this paper studies the free vibration and forced vibration of an isotropic multilayered rectangular plate with four edges simply supported. Firstly, on the basis of the theory of elasticity, the governing equations of a multilayered plate are established and the free vibration response of the laminated panel is obtained by the state space approach. Then the dynamic response of the multilayered plate subjected to an impact loading is obtained from Lagrangian dynamic formulations.

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2008年 第30卷 第1期 刊出日期:2008-02-08
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  89-89.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-366
    摘要 ( 1118 )   PDF (172KB) ( 593 )  
    在平面机构的运动分析中,我们经常会遇到求平面图形上点的加速度问题,通常是采用 加速度基点法求加速度,该方法需要进行矢量运算,比较繁琐. 提供一种 利用双加速度瞬心定理求加速度的双加速度瞬心法,避免了矢量运算,只要进行 代数运算. 经相关题目验算表明,其计算过程比传统方法简捷.
    身边力学的趣话
    自行车急刹车时的力学分析
    苗英恺 陈佳
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  104-105.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-393
    摘要 ( 1222 )  
    运用运动学和力学知识分析了自行车急刹车时发生前 翻、打横等现象的原因,为进一步的实践提供了理论指导.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  47-51.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2006-481
    摘要 ( 1195 )   PDF (2531KB) ( 1599 )  
    为开展小型飞机起落架结构的轻量化设计工作,本文首次将有关的强度规范引入其中, 并以杆件的强度与失稳载荷作为限制条件,采用位置优化与尺寸优化进行起落架结构的最小 重量设计. 由算例可知:仿真的优化计算与实验结果相符合;理论分析与航模载重参赛飞行 情况也表明:此法不仅可行而且有效,可以用于类似的小型或者超轻型飞机的起落架结 构设计.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  57-61.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-021
    摘要 ( 1078 )   PDF (912KB) ( 650 )  
    分析了机械通风房间气流分岔的原因和主要影响参数. 首先根据射流理论,结 合数值模拟结果,通过分析Coanda效应在平面射流和集中射流中的作用,解释了平面射流相 对出射时可能出现分岔、而集中射流一般不出现分岔的原因,得出Coanda效应是引起分岔的 主要机理. 然后采用正交试验理论和方差分析法分析了影响分岔的参数,找到显著性因子, 并得出分岔强度和主要影响因子之间的关系.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  86-88.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-034
    摘要 ( 1119 )   PDF (500KB) ( 634 )  
    详细阐述了求解理论力学的运动学问题的运动链法. 首先进行机构分析,然后画出运 动链图,根据运动链图确定求解方案,然后实施该方案. 列举了两个典型例题说明使用该方 法求解运动学问题的过程.
    空间桁架的单位向量法
    朱伊德 薛纭
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  84-85.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-061
    摘要 ( 1103 )   PDF (460KB) ( 642 )  
    将速度投影定理推广到弹性杆,通过定义杆的单位向量,建立了杆端点的位 移与杆轴向变形的几何关系等,并将推广的速度投影定理用于建立空间超静定桁架的变形协 调方程并计算各类桁架的节点位移,具有程式化和普遍性的特点,避免了绘制位移图和寻找 几何关系的繁琐. 算例表明该方法的优越性.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  35-40.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-074
    摘要 ( 1099 )   PDF (905KB) ( 1010 )  
    考虑共面载荷作用时薄壁蜂窝铝孔壁的弯曲、伸缩和剪切变形,基于Timoshenko粱理论精 确推导出了其共面弹性模量的计算公式,并利用壳单元设计了利用蜂窝铝特征单元来求共异 面弹性模量的有限元方法. 对厂家提供的两种蜂窝样品分别利用理论和有限元法进行了计算, 计算结果和实验数据相吻合,证明理论公式和有限元法的正确性. 最后就结构参数对蜂窝铝 各弹性模量相关材料效率的影响规律进行了分析.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  41-43.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-079
    摘要 ( 1337 )   PDF (588KB) ( 719 )  
    介绍了燃气作动筒气动模拟加载装置设计思路和原理,并阐述了利用斜面上升法进 行模拟加载装置设计的计算方法. 实践应用表明气动模拟加载装置方案基本能够真实、等效 的模拟弹翼气动载荷,利用该装置大大地缩短研制周期、节省研制经费,可以进行推广应用.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  75-78.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-124
    摘要 ( 1098 )   PDF (1231KB) ( 860 )  
    提出了用超声散斑干涉法来测量物体的位移,并且基于数字干涉和相移-频移技术对超 声散斑数字干涉测量法进行了初步的理论推导. 为了验证理论分析的结果,对一铝试件进行 了离面位移和面内位移的试验测量. 试验结果显示理论分析是正确的,在测量位移和变形时 此方法是有效可行的.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  27-30.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-136
    摘要 ( 1121 )   PDF (692KB) ( 555 )  
    基于形状记忆合金Brinson一维热力学本构关系和von K\'{a}rm\'{a}n几何非线性薄板理论,研究了径向嵌入SMA丝复合材料加热圆板在横向均布 机械载荷作用下的弯曲响应, 获得了周边不可移简支和夹紧圆板的中心最大挠度与升温之间的关系曲线. 结果表明,形状 记忆合金丝在从马氏体向奥氏体的逆相变过程中所产生的相变回复力对板的弯曲变形具有明 显的调整作用. 通过嵌入SMA纤维丝和施加升温载荷可以主动而有效地调节受机 械载荷作用圆板的弯曲变形.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  18-22.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-189
    摘要 ( 1217 )   PDF (1201KB) ( 794 )  
    简单回顾了被动行走的发展,建立了无量纲形式的平面直腿圆弧足被动行走动力学 模型,详细介绍了被动行走模型仿真的步骤. 并且采用胞胞映射计算得到该圆弧足模型的吸 引盆,发现该模型的吸引盆大于以前研究者研究的点状足模型的吸引盆. 这表明在初始状态 变量偏离不动点很大时,模型仿真仍可收敛到稳定的步态,即该模型具有较高的鲁棒性.
    悬臂板对接处角刚度的识辨
    李享荣 方宇栋 张旭
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  79-81.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-192
    摘要 ( 1126 )   PDF (991KB) ( 1398 )  
    通过试验模态分析,实测悬臂对接板的第一阶固有频率及振型, 将对接板的动力学问题转化为悬臂对接梁来求解. 借助计算机代数语言,编写对接梁的传递矩阵法程序. 推导出对接处含角刚度作为符号的方 程,输入第一阶固有频率就可识别出该处的角刚度,并通过实例验证了此法的有效性.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  52-56.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-193
    摘要 ( 1146 )   PDF (805KB) ( 702 )  
    研究了受空气阻尼影响下傅科摆的运动规律,采用数值和解析的方法对其运动轨迹进行 了模拟和讨论,并与无空气阻力时傅科摆的运动进行了比较.
    身边力学的趣话
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  102-103.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-205
    摘要 ( 1182 )   PDF (552KB) ( 948 )  
    对一种常见的现象,即大客车的后排比前排颠簸得厉害,从力学上加以分析. 由于大客车多是后轮驱动,所以在设计时,后轮要有较大的负重,才能够加大后轮的摩擦 力. 由此,粗略分析在后轮起跳的速度比前轮小. 还由于汽车的后悬较长,对起跳有放大 的作用.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  90-90.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-206
    摘要 ( 1054 )   PDF (293KB) ( 819 )  
    用复合运动的方法推导了刚体在固定曲面上作平面纯滚动时接触点加速度的一般公式, 该方法较简便严谨.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  91-92.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-250
    摘要 ( 1031 )   PDF (416KB) ( 555 )  
    针对理论力学课程内容多,学生不易掌握的特点,将科学方法论中的一些方法引入到理论力 学课程教学之中. 经过对几届学生的教学实践表明:学生们不仅能够掌握该课程的内容,而 且又学到了科学方法. 掌握了方法论的方法,这对学生今后学习新知识、新技能和培养学生 独立思考解决问题以及创新能力很有益处.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  44-46.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-258
    摘要 ( 1066 )   PDF (1288KB) ( 667 )  
    在全机有限元模型的基础上对机翼2-3墙间上壁板 某处150\,mm裂纹型损伤进行修理前后的强度评估. 给出了受损壁板修理后铆钉排数与残余过 载的定量关系;比较了长桁受损后是否修理对飞机结构承载能力的影响. 结论为战伤飞机快 速评定提供了科学依据,也为飞机平时修理提供参考.
    注蒸汽井套管应力的数值计算与工业应用
    余中红 刘大伟 王立洋 郑之初
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  66-69.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-261
    摘要 ( 1123 )   PDF (1682KB) ( 577 )  
    在注蒸汽吞吐井的井筒应力模型中引入井筒温度场,利用ANSYS软件对不同约束条件下井筒 的应力场进行了计算. 结果表明,最大热应力发生在套管内壁,超过了N80套管的弹性屈服 极限,最大热膨胀发生在温度过渡区. 当套管周围掏空时,热应变远大于材料的弹性极限应 变,是诱发热采井套管变形损坏的主要原因. 为此提出了相应的套管损坏防治措施,在油田 现场采用厚壁合金钢TP120TH套管完井,试验结果验证了防治措施的有效性.
    理性Timoshenko梁单元及其应用
    朱炳麒 陈学宏
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  31-34.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-264
    摘要 ( 1824 )   PDF (618KB) ( 1128 )  
    将理性有限元法引入到Timoshenko梁问题中,提出了一种理性Timoshenko梁单元,克服了 剪切锁死现象. 在推导控制方程时,与传统有限元方法采用Lagrange插值不同, 理性有限元法用Timoshenko梁弯曲问题的基本解逼近单元内部场. 运用该梁单元分析 Timoshenko梁时,无需缩减积分,就能避免剪切锁死,并且极大地提高了计算精度,说明 理性有限元法具有广泛的应用前景.
    一种新型鼻用塞固器的力学原理分析
    于申 刘迎曦 孙秀珍
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  70-74.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-265
    摘要 ( 1014 )   PDF (3042KB) ( 546 )  
    提出一种鼻用塞固器,在鼻中隔黏膜下切除术后,可将其放入鼻腔替代传统的填塞材料,能够保持 鼻腔通气同时起到固定鼻中隔和止血的作用. 通过有限单元法模拟塞固器和膨胀海绵在鼻腔中的工作情况,分析两者的模拟结果,比较鼻 中隔黏膜的压应力和第一主应力. 由模拟结果可知,与单一膨胀海绵作为填塞材料相比,用塞固器填塞鼻中隔黏膜受到的压应 力增加,同时第一主应力也增大,但是不会导致鼻腔黏膜的破裂. 鼻用塞固器可以在保证不破坏鼻腔黏膜的情况下适当增加对鼻腔黏膜的压力,有助于术后固 定止血并保持鼻腔通气,减少病人的痛苦.
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  62-65.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-270
    摘要 ( 1496 )   PDF (690KB) ( 710 )  
    黏弹性蠕变是胶凝原油重要的流变特性,要描述胶凝原油的黏弹性蠕变行为,必须同时考虑 应力、时间和温度等参数. 于是对胶凝原油进行了不同应力和不同温度下的蠕变实验,利用 时间-温度-应力等效原理分析了胶凝原油的非线性蠕变行为,得到了参考应力和参考温度下 的蠕变主曲线,并用黏弹性流变模型拟合得到了蠕变主曲线的表达式. 从而可以分别通过较 高温度和应力水平下的短期蠕变行为来预测较低温度和应力水平下的长期蠕变行为.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  82-83.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-314
    摘要 ( 1026 )   PDF (482KB) ( 661 )  
    本文评介美国和加拿大作者编著的几种“中级动力学”教材,包括Ginsberg的《高等工程 动力学》、Moon的《应用动力学》、Bhat 和Dukkipati的《高等动力学》、Silva的《中 级动力学》和Howland的《中级动力学》. 简述了这些教材的内容和特点.
    力学史话
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  98-101.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-349
    摘要 ( 1505 )   PDF (2227KB) ( 973 )  
    本文概述表达刚体姿态数学方法的产生和发展过程,以及各种表达方法之间的内在联系。
    学术讨论
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  106-106.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-383
    摘要 ( 1208 )   PDF (137KB) ( 617 )  
    通过对一个小题目求解过程的质疑,指出用能量法求解复杂问题时,构件在变形过程中的应 变能是不能忽略的.
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  10-17.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2007-430
    摘要 ( 1001 )   PDF (1821KB) ( 814 )  
    简单介绍了理性力学的目的、特点、学科内容、同其他学科的关系及发 展过程等;介绍了理性力学与力学中的方法专业(组)委员会的发展沿革;并围绕专业(组)委 员会的活动情况详细叙述了理性力学在中国的传播与发展,以此来说明钱伟长先生在推动理 性力学在中国的传播过程中所做出的重大贡献与理性力学在中国取得的成就.
    多孔金属材料多功能化设计的若干进展
    卢天健 刘涛 邓子辰
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  1-9.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-449
    摘要 ( 1271 )   PDF (4827KB) ( 1014 )  
    超轻多孔金属材料因其具有优良的结构效率和广泛的多功能应用前景,近年来已成为国内外 众多研究所关注的热点. 本文就学术界关注的多孔金属材料的宏观等效模型建模与材料微 结构的多功能优化设计进行了综述.
    周培源大学生力学竞赛
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  106-106.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-454
    摘要 ( 1273 )   PDF (524KB) ( 646 )  
    通过对第6届全国周培源大学生力学竞赛题型变化的分析,指出在力学竞赛 辅导中应对大学生加强培训或培养的方面,最后对辅导老师提出相应的要求.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  23-26.  doi:10.6052/1000-0992-2007-553
    摘要 ( 1031 )   PDF (583KB) ( 580 )  
    主要基于三维弹性力学和状态空间法给出了四边简支各向同性矩形层合板自由振动和 强迫振动问题的精确解. 首先基于三维弹性力学建立了层合板的基本方程,利用状态空间法 解决了层合板的自由振动问题,然后根据Lagrange动力学方程求解了层合板受到横向冲击时 的强迫振动响应.
    力学纵横
    渗流力学的回顾与展望
    刘俊丽 刘曰武 黄延章
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  94-97.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2007-576
    摘要 ( 1081 )   PDF (953KB) ( 822 )  
    简要回顾了渗流力学的发展过程,总结了渗流力学3个不同阶段的发展. 对渗流力学的 应用进行了分类分析,并对渗流力学的下一步需要重点研究的工作进行了说明.
    术语杂谈
    矢量就是向量
    朱照宣
    力学与实践. 2008, 30(1):  88-88.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-2008-091
    摘要 ( 1316 )   PDF (158KB) ( 628 )  
    Vector, 物理界叫``矢量'', 数学界叫``向量''. 能不能统一? 网上甚至有人问, 两者在含义上是否有所差别? 其实, 在历史上, 数学界曾把vector定名为``矢 量'', 而物理界曾把它定名为``向量''. 后来, 可能是为了尊重对方, 却对换了 一下, 数学用向量, 物理用矢量. 在20世纪90年代初, 国家名词委为此(vector) 召开会议, 想协调双方, 由主任钱三强亲自主持. 我曾戏称这是个``一字会''. 当时的情况是, 学科有分支, 术语有派生, 犹如家族有后裔. 祖宗互相谦让, 但 子孙繁多, 已无法协调. 钱先生在会上没有说倾向于哪方面的话. 矢量、向量的 分歧, 一直维持到今. 力学这学科, 和数学、物理同样有``亲'', 力学中vector 用什么? 当年我在``一字会''后还有情绪, 埋怨钱先生作为领导``不表态''. 过 了好些年, 才懂得这类事, 最多只能因势利导, 不能靠行政命令或专家拍板. 事 实上, 台湾物理界至今用的是还``向量''. 术语, ``审定''已难, ``统一''(统到一个)更不易. 讲句笑话, 连``术语''自身 不是又称``名词''吗? 协商而得统一的也有, 物理界对stress和strain的定名由 原来的``胁强''``胁变'', 改为和力学界、工程界一致的``应力''``应变'', 阻 力不大. 得不到统一的则很多. 比如loading, 土木建筑界用``荷载'', 航空界 用``载荷'', 还有用``负载''的. 中学物理教科书强调``压力''``压强''的不同, 而市场上测压强的仪表大多标明为``压力表''. 力学原是物理学的一部分. 最早正式公布的有关术语规范是清政府学部的《物理 学语汇》(1908年). 整整100年了, 矢量、向量并用, 未见统一. 100年对 于vector定名的过程、来龙去脉、哪些专家参与、各自的理由, 作为专题调研, 可另写出一篇不短的报告. 这里我只是借此说明, 术语工作不可缺, 但也急不得.