Please wait a minute...
All
Member of CSTAM
 
 
Dynamics>>More
Table of Content
08 October 2010, Volume 32 Issue 5
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Application study
    2010, 32(5):  10-13.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-406
    Abstract ( 1387 )   PDF (690KB) ( 537 )  
    Considering the non-uniformity of the flow velocity distribution in a fluid-conveying pipe caused by the viscosity of real fluid, the centrifugal-force term in the equation of motion of the pipe is modified in the cases of laminar flow and two modes of turbulent flow. The modification factors are found to be 1.333, 1.020 and 1.037$\sim$1.055 for laminar flow in circular pipe, turbulent flow in smooth circular pipe and turbulent flow in rough circular pipe, respectively. The critical flow velocities for divergence in the above-mentioned three cases are found to be 13.4{\%}, 1.0{\%} and 1.8\%$\sim$2.6{\%}, respectively, lower than those for ideal fluid flow. The effects of fluid viscosity on the equation of motion and the critical flow velocity of fluid-conveying pipe are explicitly related to the flow mode only. The viscosity coefficient plays an implicit role via Reynolds number, which determines the flow mode.
    Education Study
    2010, 32(5):  77-80.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-432
    Abstract ( 1605 )   PDF (276KB) ( 425 )  
    This paper discusses the equilibrium and stability of floating body, and introduced the definition of metacentre, then gives three different methods of calculating the height of metacentre through examples, and finally explains the reason why we can determine the stability of an equilibrium of floating body by height of metacetre.
    High-quality talents training in Engineering Mechanics
    傅衣铭,陈昌萍 and 饶燕妮
    2010, 32(5):  92-93.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-443
    Abstract ( 1257 )   PDF (438KB) ( 344 )  
    According to the basic features of the engineering mechanics and its widely practical characteristics, and in order to meet the growing demands of society to the graduates of the mechanics, this essay, aiming at the disadvantages of traditional engineering mechanics education, which, to a certain extent, restrict to cultivate the high-quality talents with both theory and application, states some suggestions about how to educate the high-quality engineering mechanics talents and about reforms of current mechanics education in relevant colleges.
    2010, 32(5):  87-88.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-489
    Abstract ( 1360 )   PDF (300KB) ( 494 )  
    In order to obtain the center of gravity which not easy to be obtained by the theory or the experiment to certain complex rigid body, according to the rotation inertia parallel axis theorem, the relational expressions asking the center of gravity were deduced by the known axis rotation inertia and certain geometry relations, and theoretically two possibility centers of mass were got, which May be Selected after the actual judgment. So long as surveys the rigid body first with the instrument to three parallel axis rotation inertias, may obtain the center of gravity position by that relational expressions. Sometimes this method is simple compared to the direct survey the center of gravity.
    Application study
    2010, 32(5):  41-44.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-019
    Abstract ( 1189 )   PDF (667KB) ( 477 )  
    Based on the sedimentation calculation of foundation and the practical observation of basic sedimentation, the analyses are made of the influence of precipitation of river construction on the adjacent buildings. The result shows that the subsidence of the buildings and cracks are due to the precipitation water in the construction; the foundation settlement of adjacent buildings decreases from near region to far region of the construction site of precipitation; an effective way is to combine the water curtain with the recharge well to control the decrease of the groundwater level.
    Education Study
    2010, 32(5):  83-86.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-020
    Abstract ( 1165 )   PDF (796KB) ( 1507 )  
    How to determine the friction force of a rolling rigid-body often confused the students who are learning engineering mechanics. The reason that results in the friction force was analyzed, and thenthe equation to determine the static friction force was ascertained. By means of the work-energy principle, the effect of friction force was discovered. It was concluded that the total work of the static friction force of a rolling rigid-body is zero and the total work of the sliding friction force of a rolling rigid-body is negative. The role of the friction force is to realize the conversion between the rotation kinetic and the stable motion kinetic energy. The direction of the static friction force is to prevent the trend of motion due to force, and the direction of the sliding friction force is negative to the direction of sliding movement.
    Application study
    2010, 32(5):  45-49.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-031
    Abstract ( 1447 )   PDF (901KB) ( 489 )  
    Based on the theory of Euler-Bernoulli beams, the bending, buckling and free vibration of functionally graded material (FGM) beams were analyzed. By comparing the governing equations of functionally graded material beams and uniform beams, an analogous transform relation between the solution of FGM beam and that of uniform beam were obtained. If the material properties of FGM beam can be expressed in power functions in the lateral direction, the transformation factors between the solutions of the two kinds of beams were derived in analytical forms, which reflect the non-uniform properties of the functionally graded material beams. Therefore, the solution of static and dynamic problems of FGM beams can be transformed to that of a uniform beam and the calculation of the transformation factors under the same loadings and boundary conditions. This method can provide a simple and convenient approach in analysis of non-uniform beams and find applications in engineering.
    2010, 32(5):  31-35.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-033
    Abstract ( 1027 )   PDF (1449KB) ( 454 )  
    The seismic responses of the piles in a wave-current field are studied by theoretical analysis and finite element simulation. Besides the wave-current force and hydrodynamic pressure on the piles in the wave-current field, the results of the model test show that the vortex-induced lateral force should also be considered. The finite element simulation of a platform with four piles in the wave-current field under seismic action is carried out. It is shown that the seismic responses of the piles are magnified by water. Except for the acceleration along piles, the relative displacement and shear force and moment are increased significantly under the combined action of the wave-current force and the vortex-induced lateral force. And it is also indicated that the failure at the bottom of piles occurs easily under the seismic action.
    2010, 32(5):  55-61.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-034
    Abstract ( 1090 )   PDF (2112KB) ( 427 )  
    The important parameters for the concrete composite target to simulate the monolithic target include the number of matrix layers and thicknesses of adhesive layers of the concrete composite target. The influence of the two parameters on the penetration deceleration is studied by using AUTODYN2D hydrocode. The calibration and validation for the initial simulation model and material parameters are done through a comparison of numerical simulation results with the experimental results and the analytical model in literature. Multi-group simulation models of the concrete composite targets subjected to projectile impact are configured based on the number of matrix layers and thicknesses of adhesive layers of composite targets. The results of penetration velocity and deceleration-time histories show that the composite target can simulate the monolithic target in the deceleration penetration experiments, but the thicknesses of adhesive layers should not be more than half of the projectile nose length, the deviation between them increases as the number of matrix layers of composite target increases when the thicknesses of adhesive layers are more than half of the projectile nose length. The simulation results provide references for the configuration of concrete composite targets in trials.
    Interesting mechanics story
    2010, 32(5):  109-112.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-044
    Abstract ( 1302 )   PDF (1850KB) ( 529 )  
    Shadow play is studied with our professional dynamics in order to find out a new method for simulating the real shadow play motion. The content of this work is as follows. First, found a dynamics model of several rigid, which respect to the geometric of shadow. Second, found dynamics equation for generating motion of every part of a shadow and make value with numerical value method. Third, generate shadow play animations by FLASH action-scrip. In a short, action-scrip could generate the real shadow play animations.
    Application study
    2010, 32(5):  14-17.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-050
    Abstract ( 1269 )   PDF (1402KB) ( 451 )  
    Sediment particles in natural rock with a large number of connected cracks and faults, have some impact on the transport of groundwater and the variable permeability by creating micro-cracks and damage zones around faults. In this paper, an experiment about seepage on the rock electro-hydraulic servo test system of MTS815.02, together with electron micrograph of sandstone pore, is designed and used to investigate the relationship between the variable permeability and the filling silt in creating cracks. Results show that the permeability in cracked rock decreases distinctly under the silt-induced effect. The permeability, along with the sediment particles in macro-fissures in the cracked rock to achieve re-balancing of transport, gradually increases over time and eventually stabilizes.
    Education Study
    2010, 32(5):  89-91.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-061
    Abstract ( 1434 )   PDF (405KB) ( 511 )  
    The kinetic energy loss calculated mode of collision for the two-rigid-body system with sliding friction is derived.
    Application study
    2010, 32(5):  72-75.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-072
    Abstract ( 1185 )   PDF (688KB) ( 518 )  
    In this paper, taking the prolate cycloid-three-wire as a model of physical dynamics, we consider the damping's influence on computation of workpiece's moment of inertia by using the second kind Lagrange's equation. It is difficult to calculate the value of amplitude of swing accurately by the amplitude measuring method. So, an equal arc length- time ratio method is proposed to improve the precision for a workpiece of large size. The damping ratio $\zeta $ is obtained by calculating the time ratio of hanging dish which swings beyond the equal arc length in the same location with different periods.
    2010, 32(5):  27-30.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-078
    Abstract ( 1294 )   PDF (1087KB) ( 567 )  
    Considering that the viscosity of the hydraulic oil will change accordingly when the temperature and pressure vary, the flow rate equation and leakage rate equation of the annular spiral flow in Hydraulic Rotary Actuator are derived based on continuity equation, N-S equation and energy equation. Using the CFD simulation software ``Fluent'', the flow field and the leakage law of the internal annular spiral flow are simulated. Comparing the simulation results with the theoretical calculation of the flowing annular spiral flow, the theoretical analysis is verified, which may provide a theoretical basis for studies of internal leakage and volume depletion in Hydraulic Rotary Actuator.
    2010, 32(5):  22-26.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-187
    Abstract ( 1312 )   PDF (804KB) ( 416 )  
    In this paper, the nonlinear stability of double-diffusive convection with cross-diffusion in a thermohaline system is analyzed. By using a simple expression, the nonlinear equations are solved. By expressing two cross-diffusive coefficients by two parameters, a more general $R_T$-$R_S$ relation and expressions of steady finite amplitude are obtained. These expressions can be reduced to those previously-derived ones when both cross-diffusive coefficients are equal to zero.
    Review
    2010, 32(5):  1-9.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-348
    Abstract ( 1860 )   PDF (2676KB) ( 1082 )  
    Magnetoconfined fusion is discussed with focus on its fluid mechanics and heat transfer problems relevant to fusion blanket and first wall. Experimental and numerical MHD is reviewed.
    Application study
    ANALYSIS OF LATERAL BEARING CAPACITY OF RIGID ROOT-FOUNDATION
    龚维民,殷永高,童小东 and 单建
    2010, 32(5):  67-71.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2008-458
    Abstract ( 1003 )   PDF (737KB) ( 452 )  
    Based on the Winkler beam theory, the working mechanism and the bearing capacity of a lateral-loaded root-foundation are investigated, with a model of calculation. The elastic solution of the lateral-loaded root-foundation is obtained by using the load transfer method. The lateral bearing capacity is calculated, and the distributions of the lateral displacement, flexural moment, shear force and soil resistance of the root-foundation are obtained. The results show that the lateral bearing capacity of the root-foundation is better than the traditional caisson foundation, with the top lateral displacement being reduced by 35%~45% and the lateral bearing capacity being increased by 45%~55%. The calculated results are in good agreement with the test results in the elastic range, therefore, the load transfer method can be applied in the engineering calculation of root-foundations.
    2010, 32(5):  18-21.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-233
    Abstract ( 1480 )   PDF (611KB) ( 612 )  
    The physical property and rheological behavior parameters of the flow in the wellbore are sensible functions of temperature. It is of fundamental importance to calculate the temperature field for the optimization design of an oil/gas production scheme. Based on the thermal conduction theory, a mathematical model is formulated for the temperature calculation of the wellbore for mechanical recovery wells. The influences of such factors as the well yield, water content, well depth, pipe radius, ambient temperature and geothermal gradient, on the wellhead temperature are investigated.
    Around the mechanics
    2010, 32(5):  113-115.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-339
    Abstract ( 1562 )   PDF (975KB) ( 1023 )  
    Interesting mechanics story
    2010, 32(5):  107-108.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-343
    Abstract ( 1284 )   PDF (791KB) ( 471 )

Please wait a minute...
全部
作者中心
审者登录
读者中心
中国力学学会会员登录
 
 
期刊动态>>更多
本期目录
2010年 第32卷 第5期 刊出日期:2010-10-08
全选: 隐藏/显示图片
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  10-13.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-406
    摘要 ( 1409 )   PDF (690KB) ( 546 )  
    考虑实际流体黏性引起的管内流速非均匀分布, 针对层流和两种不同的湍流流态, 对理想流 体情况下输流管道运动方程中的离心力项进行了修正, 得到的修正系数分别为1.333(圆管层 流)、1.020(光滑管壁圆管湍流)和1.037$\sim$1.055(粗糙管壁圆管湍流). 根据修正后的运动方程得到的上述3种情况下的发散失稳临界流速比理想流体流动情况下依 次分别低13.4%, 1.0%和1.8%$\sim$2.6%}. 流体黏性对输流管道运动方程及临界流速的影响只与流态有关, 雷诺数决定流态, 而黏性系 数通过雷诺数间接起作用.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  98-99.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-421
    摘要 ( 1217 )   PDF (433KB) ( 407 )  
    针对目前大部分学生认为工程力学课程抽象和所学知识与实践应用脱节的现象,介绍了 通过转变教师角色,突破传统教学模式,采用现代化教学手段,根据需要对教学内容进行整 合,注重实践教学和改革考核机制等措施去培养学生的学习自主性和创新能力,使学生养成 良好的学习习惯,为本课程和其他课程的学习起到良好的促进作用.
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  96-97.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-422
    摘要 ( 1214 )   PDF (432KB) ( 505 )  
    工程力学乃众多工科专业中一门必不可少的技术基础课.为进一步提升与完善工程力学教材的建设质量, 在文献调研的基础上, 针对当前教材的编写现状, 提出了若干改进建议. 具体可表述为: 进一步密切各章节间的知识点联系, 旨在培养学生的综合运用能力; 应在阐明基本概念的基础上, 对所编内容进行多层次的难度取材; 适量增补一些富有专业实践性或趣味性的教学素材; 加强课后习题的建设, 注重与各种职业资格考试真题的衔接.
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  77-80.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-432
    摘要 ( 1624 )   PDF (276KB) ( 437 )  
    本文讨论了浮体的平衡与稳定问题, 介绍了定倾中心的定义, 并结合一个具体的例子, 给出了浮体稳定性3种不同的判别方法, 最后, 根据能量方法说明了用定倾高度判定浮体稳定性的理论依据.
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  99-101.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-433
    摘要 ( 1507 )   PDF (611KB) ( 572 )  
    教材建设、课堂教学以及实验教学是工科本科生培养的一个重要环节, 本科教材编写 和教学也要与时俱进, 不断创新、发展和提高. 土力学作为土木工程等专业一门重要专业基 础课程, 一直受到各相关高校普遍重视. 文中从教材编写、教材内容、国外课堂教学以及实 验教学等方面阐述了国外土力学教学的特色, 希望能对国内的土力学教材编写和课程教学有 一定的参考.
    浅谈复合型工程力学专业人才的培养
    戴宏亮,傅衣铭,陈昌萍,饶燕妮
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  92-93.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-443
    摘要 ( 1274 )   PDF (438KB) ( 352 )  
    作为一名一线的力学教学科研人员, 通过自身的教学体会及深入相关行业了解和调研, 结合 实际情况, 客观地提出当前工程力学专业人才培养中存在的问题, 并思考当前高校工程力学 专业人才培养中需要做出的改革.
    关于理论力学概念教学模式的一些思考
    叶红玲,李晓阳,刘赵淼
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  94-95.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-445
    摘要 ( 1320 )   PDF (721KB) ( 416 )  
    通过对理论力学中基本概念的分析与总结, 探讨了如何利用概念教学进行教学方法的研 究, 引导学生通过概念建立力学模型, 进行问题的分析和求解, 提高学生的工程师素质. 对概念教学模式的探讨也为提高课堂教学质量和教学水平提供一些思路和参考.
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  87-88.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-489
    摘要 ( 1388 )   PDF (300KB) ( 500 )  
    为了求得复杂刚体重心的位置, 根据转动惯量平行轴定理, 由已知轴转动惯量和一定的几何 关系推导出用于求重心的关系式, 从理论上给出两个可能重心坐标值, 再实际判断取舍.只要 用实验仪器先测量刚体对3个平行转轴的转动惯量, 就可由该关系式计算得到刚体重心的位 置. 这一方法有时要比直接测量重心更为简单.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  41-44.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-019
    摘要 ( 1201 )   PDF (667KB) ( 484 )  
    通过对地基进行沉降计算, 对基础沉降进行实际观测, 将计算数值与观测数值进行对比分析. 结果表明: 施工降水是导致邻近建筑物沉降、开裂的原因; 邻近建筑物地基沉降的规律是离 施工降水现场由近至远逐渐减小; 采用设止水帷幕和回灌井联合控制地下水位下降是一种有 效的措施.
    教育研究
    滚动问题中摩擦力的判断
    彭瑞东,周宏伟,黎立云
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  83-86.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-020
    摘要 ( 1193 )   PDF (796KB) ( 1522 )  
    刚体滚动时摩擦力的判断是工程力学中极易引起学生困惑的问题. 在对摩擦力产生原因进行分析的基础上, 确定了刚体纯滚动时静摩擦力的计算公式和判定方法. 刚体作纯滚动时静摩擦力所作总功为零, 仅实现刚体平动动能和转动动能之间的相互转化, 其方向总是阻碍主动力引起的物体运动趋势并使其向另一种运动转化; 刚体作有滑滚动时滑动摩擦力所作总功为负, 其方向与刚体滑动方向相反, 并实现刚体平动动能和转动动能之间的相互转化.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  45-49.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-031
    摘要 ( 1465 )   PDF (901KB) ( 493 )  
    基于Euler-Bernoulli 梁理论, 研究了功能梯度材料梁的弯曲、屈曲和自由振动. 通过分析和比较功能梯度材料梁 和均匀梁的控制方程, 得到了功能梯度材料梁与均匀梁的解之间的相似转换关系. 在给定功 能梯度材料梁的材料性质在横向按幂函数分布的情况下, 导出了解之间的相似转换系数的解 析表达式. 该系数集中反映了功能梯度梁的材料非均匀性. 因此, 可将功能梯度材料梁的静 动态问题的求解转换为同样载荷和边界条件下均匀梁的静动态问题求解以及相似转换系数的 计算.
    波流场中的桩柱结构地震反应研究
    黄挺,龚维明,戴国亮
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  31-35.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-033
    摘要 ( 1041 )   PDF (1449KB) ( 462 )  
    采用理论分析及有限元模拟的方法, 对波流场中桩柱结构的地震动力反应进行了研究. 除考虑波流场作用在桩柱上的波流力和动水压力外, 根据模型试验结果认为还需考虑作用在 桩柱上的涡振横向力. 通过地震作用下波流场中四桩平台的有限元模拟计算, 发现 水中地 震放大了桩柱结构的动力反应; 波流力和涡振横向力共同作用导致桩的相对位移、剪力及弯 矩值大幅提高, 但是对桩身加速度影响较小; 桩底部位易于发生地震破坏.
    混凝土复合靶结构参数对侵彻过载的影响
    黄民荣,顾晓辉,高永宏
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  55-61.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-034
    摘要 ( 1101 )   PDF (2112KB) ( 434 )  
    混凝土复合靶基体靶板的层数和中间粘结层厚度是复合靶能否模拟单一靶的两个重要影响因 素, 利用AUTODYN2D仿真软件, 重点研究了这两个因素对弹体侵彻过载的影响. 首先通 过已有的实验和理论公式验证了初始仿真模型和材料参数的合理性. 在此基础上, 通过改变 基体靶板的层数和中间粘结层厚度建立了多组侵彻复合靶的仿真算例. 通过弹体侵彻速度、 过载曲线的对比, 结果表明: 全尺寸深侵彻过载实验中复合靶能够代替单一靶, 但复合靶中 间粘结层的厚度不要大于1/2弹头部长度; 当中间粘结层厚度超过弹头部长度1/2时, 弹体 侵彻复合靶过载与侵彻单一靶的偏离程度随基体靶板层数的增加而增大, 上述结论可为实验 中构建混凝土复合靶提供参考.
    身边力学的趣话
    基于动力学模型的皮影动画
    纪万金,刚芹果,韩倩
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  109-112.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-044
    摘要 ( 1316 )   PDF (1850KB) ( 538 )  
    运用力学知识对皮影运动进行分析, 目的是模拟真实的皮影运动. 主要研究方法: (1) 根据皮 影的几何造型特征, 建立了皮影的多刚体动力学模型; (2) 根据动力学模型, 建立皮影中各部 分运动的动力学方程, 并给出其数值求解格式; (3) 根据动力学方程的离散格式, 运用FLASH 中的脚本语言编写皮影运动的程序. 并能用这个程序模拟真实的皮影动画.
    应用研究
    充填泥沙裂隙岩石渗流特性的实验研究
    王甘林,刘卫群,陶煜
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  14-17.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-050
    摘要 ( 1291 )   PDF (1402KB) ( 458 )  
    对人工充填泥沙裂隙岩石在MTS815.02电液伺服岩石 试验系统上进行渗流实验, 同时结合岩石孔隙电子显微照片, 探讨了泥沙颗粒对裂隙岩石渗 透特性的影响规律. 实验表明, 在泥沙颗粒的作用下, 裂隙岩样渗透率明显减小; 泥沙颗粒 在岩样宏观裂隙中运移达到重新平衡之后, 裂隙岩样渗透率随时间逐渐增大并最终趋于稳定.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  89-91.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-061
    摘要 ( 1447 )   PDF (405KB) ( 523 )  
    讨论的是一般运动刚体在含有滑动摩擦的情况下的两体碰撞.首先根据欧勒动力 学方程和质心运动定理导出了在碰撞的两个阶段二碰撞点沿公法线和公切线的相对速度的变 化量, 其次利用动量定理导出了系统动能的损失与二碰撞点速度的关系, 最后根据这两个结 论导出了系统动能损失的计算公式, 并给出所得结论成立的条件.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  72-75.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-072
    摘要 ( 1191 )   PDF (688KB) ( 527 )  
    以``长摆线三线摆''为物理动力学模型, 采用拉格朗日第二类方程研究阻尼对工件 转动惯量测量的影响, 针对``振幅测量法''中很难测准摆幅幅值等实际问题,提出 一种``等弧--时间比法'', 即通过计算悬盘在不同周期内、在相同位 置摆过相等圆弧所用时间比来计算系统阻尼比$\zeta$的方法, 提高外形尺寸较大 工件的转动惯量测量精度.
    摆动液压缸圆环螺旋流的流动及内泄漏研究
    刘义伦,刘伟涛,李松柏
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  27-30.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-078
    摘要 ( 1301 )   PDF (1087KB) ( 577 )  
    考虑液压油的黏度随温度与压强的变化, 以连续性方程、N-S方程、能量方程为基础, 推导出螺旋摆动液压缸内部圆环螺旋流的速度方程及泄漏量方程. 运用大型通用CFD仿真软 件fluent对螺旋摆动液压缸内部的圆环螺旋流流场及泄漏规律进行数值仿真. 对螺旋摆 动液压缸内螺旋流动的理论计算与仿真结果进行对比分析, 结果表明理论推导正确, 从而为螺旋摆动 缸内泄漏及容积耗损提供理论依据.
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  104-106.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-170
    摘要 ( 1306 )   PDF (508KB) ( 594 )  
    本文指出有3条途径可以把物理思想注入于数学之中, 来化解 数学难点从而求解: (1)引入适当的物理模型; (2)引入各种 近似; (3)引入各种变换. 本文还以黏性流体力学为例, 说明近200年来历代 流体力学家是如何运用上述3种办法来求解著名的 描述黏性流体运动的Navier-Stokes方程, 使破解此难题的工作 逐步推向前进并取得各自的成功.
    应用研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  22-26.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-187
    摘要 ( 1325 )   PDF (804KB) ( 423 )  
    对热盐双扩散对流系统的非线性稳定性进行了研究, 其中考虑了交叉扩散的影响. 利用 一个有限表达式来求解非线性方程组, 得到了较好的结果. 只需将交叉扩散系数表示为两个 参数, 就得出了更一般的$R_T$-$R_S$关系式, 以及定常有限振幅的表达式. 而当交叉扩散系数取为零时, 该式就还原为前人在不计及交叉扩散时导出的关系式.
    教育研究
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  76-77.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-214
    摘要 ( 1140 )   PDF (276KB) ( 624 )  
    讨论Birkhoff方程和Lagrange方程的关系, 由Birkhoff方程可构造Lagrange方程, 反之, 由Lagrange方程可构造Birkhoff方程.
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  102-103.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-229
    摘要 ( 1068 )   PDF (760KB) ( 523 )  
    等离子体科学是20世纪50年代以后蓬勃发展的一门学科, 它是由3个方面并行发展起来的: 高 温等离子体(核聚变反应)研究; 空间等离子体科学探测; 低温 等离子体的应用研究及发展. 20世纪上半叶, 电磁学、流体物理、统计物理和原子物理都已 发展得比较成熟. 综合这些学科的概念和方法. 用以研究等离子体状态下的各种现象, 包括 从宇宙空间到地球上, 人类利用等离子体的研究. 这是等离子体物理学的基本内容. 我们可以 说, 20世纪物理学的主要成就之一, 就是明确了``等离子体是物理的第四 态''.
    专题综述
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  1-9.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2010-348
    摘要 ( 1880 )   PDF (2676KB) ( 1104 )  
    简述了磁约束热核聚变反应堆关键能量转换部件包层相关的流体力学及传热学研究背景, 重点介绍了强磁场作用下的金属流体流动与传热问题的实验及数值研究进展.
    应用研究
    刚性根式基础水平承载性能分析
    胡丰,龚维民,殷永高,童小东,单建
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  67-71.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2008-458
    摘要 ( 1016 )   PDF (737KB) ( 457 )  
    根据Winkler地基梁理论, 分析根式基础及根键水平受力特性, 并建立计算模型. 利用 载荷传递法推导根式基础弹性解答, 计算其水平向承载性能, 获得井身位移、弯矩、剪力和 土反力随深度的分布规律. 结果表明, 根式基础承载性能优于沉井基础, 可使顶部水平位移 减少35%~45%, 承载力提高45%~55%. 载荷传递法结果在弹 性范围内与试验数据接近, 故可用于工程计算.
    机采油井井口温度的影响因素分析
    薛向东,周济福,刘曰武
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  18-21.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-233
    摘要 ( 1503 )   PDF (611KB) ( 622 )  
    基于传热学理论, 建立了机采油井井筒及其周围地层温度场的数学模型, 对不同参 数下的井口温度进行了模拟, 分析了油井产量、含水率、井深、油管半径、环境温 度及地温梯度等参数的影响.
    力学纵横
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  113-115.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-339
    摘要 ( 1578 )   PDF (975KB) ( 1042 )  
    介绍分析力学学科的3部经典著作. Whittaker的《分析动力学》、Hamel 的《理论力学》和Lurie的《分析力学》. 概述这些经典著作的主要内容, 考察这些著作对学科发 展的影响, 分析这些著作的特点, 最后介绍各书作者的学术简历、主要贡献和其他著作.
    身边力学的趣话
    晃板的力学
    刘延柱
    力学与实践. 2010, 32(5):  107-108.  doi:10.6052/1000-0879-lxysj2009-343
    摘要 ( 1304 )   PDF (791KB) ( 480 )  
    分析晃板表演的动力学原理. 将晃板简化为3个刚体以纯滚动约束和可控圆柱铰相联系的系 统. 人体控制木板的摆动, 使圆筒和人体受激励产生微幅周期响应, 从而使系统的不稳定状态转化为稳定.